5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Great dentistry. They took their time with my daughter and were very gentle. She was extremely nervous at first but now she can't wait to go back for her next cleaning.

    thumb Jessica Diaz
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  A+ children's dental office! Quick and efficient! In an out in less than an hour for a slight emergency and braces consultation. Appointment was at 9 and we were seen at 9. Very punctual! My children love going to the dentist!

    thumb Brianna Miller
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  My Kids LOVE! this place. They have been to other dental offices and have had really bad experiences. Cumberland makes them feel comfortable with all the extras to keep them busy. They don't cry or beg not to go to the dentist anymore. Thank you Cumberland!!!

    thumb Amy Williams-Lecompte
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  We absolutely LOVE the dental and orthodontic teams at Cumberland Pediatric. They always work to accommodate crazy school and sports schedules and even work us in whenever needed. Everyone has been extremely professional and makes each visit a pleasure. I always recommend this office when asked!

    thumb Brenda Paugh
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  We LOVE it here! Everyone here is so sweet and so helpful. My kids love having appointments here just for the waiting area itself! The dentists as well as the dental hygienists go above and beyond to make sure both of my toddlers are comfortable and happy. I can't say enough about how much we love the entire staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!!

    thumb Hannah Stephens
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  I absolutely LOVE this place. The staff is so kind and patient. They explained everything to my daughter (5years old) in a way a child would understand and not be afraid and are so sweet! They were perfect with my son as well. My daughter had to go back for her other filling and she was not scared one bit! She said she can do it because she knows what they’re gonna so now. 👌🏼 Hands down the best service I have ever had for my family from ALL staff there. Very rare for a business to have such lovely and kind people fill every position!

    thumb Bianica Dawn
    3/21/2019

    review rating 5  My son first dental appointment and they was fantastic with him! The office was neat, clean and had something to keep kids busy for all ages. Everyone we spoke with was very polite.

    thumb Sylvia May
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place for all 3 of my children! The staff are so kind and welcoming. My kids have been going there at least once a month and they’re never scared or anxious about any kind of treatment. I’ve recommended this place to friends and family already and will continue to do so!

    thumb Michelle D
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Love this place! Yesterday was my son’s first appointment with them and today was his second appointment. They were amazing with him and got us in and out as quick as possible! Highly recommend!

    thumb Alissa Rhodes
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  3 of my kids are in braces and go here. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and professional. The dentist side is also amazing. They have seen my 4 year old and were very good with her during her checkup.

    thumb Megan Panter
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  I absolutely love Cumberland Pediatric Dental! I’ve got 3 kids in braces and they actually look forward to seeing the ladies!! They are gentle with each one of them! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Deana Burkhart
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing staff, so friendly and understanding! Also, they do an amazing job! Very kid oriented, my kids ask me to go to the dentist! Also very clean!

    thumb Ashley Baxter
    3/22/2018

    review rating 5  The staff was very friendly!! Emma was great! She made sure my girls were comfortable and made sure my husband and I were informed of what was going on with their teeth! Dr Matt was great with the girls!! Definitely would recommend!!!

    thumb Heather Brooks
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  My Grandsons both go to Cumberland for all their needs! One is in braces now and we couldn't be more more happy with the staff and doctors there! conscientious and kind. Truly a great place!

    thumb Janet Greenfield
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter started coming to CPD after having several traumatic experiences (I was never allowed back with her, she was restrained by multiple staff members and not allowed the balloon that all of the other children received because she was scared and cried) with her previous dentist. All of the staff went out of their way to gain her trust and show her that the dentist is not a scary place, this was a slow process but not one staff member seemed to mind. We never felt rushed or that they needed to get her in and out so they could move on. The staff worked slowly with her and made sure to explain step by step what they were going to be doing and allowed her to see all of the instruments beforehand. She went from having to be seen in the ‘baby room’ and it taking an hour plus for a cleaning to going back by herself while I am with little sister and having her teeth cleaned. My youngest daughter is 2.5 and has been going to CPD since she was 1. The staff is amazing with her! She is stubborn, to say the least, but they are patient and understanding. Jackie cleaned her teeth just this week and was BEYOND FANTASTIC. She understood that there isn’t much negotiating with a toddler and she worked with her as much as possible allowing her to move as she needed and take breaks when she needed them. Dr. Matt was amazing... he was also very accommodating to my strong willed toddler and mentioned how he really just wants her to have a positive and happy experience, he was very personable and both my daughters enjoyed him. They also love the waiting room and the various activities available, this really helps my anxious 9 year old to keep her mind busy and from worrying. We have encountered so many people at CPD that have been amazing and made an impact on how my girls view the dentist some of those being, Stephanie Aldridge, Leslie Cook, Haley, Jackie, I cannot thank you all enough!

    thumb Jama Malloy
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  The technician and dentist were both SO great with my girls. It was the baby's first appointment and they were patient and helped to calm her fears. They were so encouraging to my 4 year old that she was very proud of herself and was excited to go back to show them how clean she's kept her teeth. All around great experience. Check in was quick and easy, wait time was short. Adequate toys to keep various ages entertained in the waiting room.

    thumb chelsea erinn shaver
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great children's dentist! Office is clean, bright, and very kid friendly. Tablets and video games in waiting area. Friendly staff, and my kids love the doc. Definitely recommend and will come here from now on.

    thumb Shaina Hauser
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place along with my kids. They are very polite and friendly. Cheryl and Stephanie was great with the kids. Their patience was great and they are very professional. We’ve been here a total of four times and I hate that we haven’t been coming here the entire time.

    thumb Mr Mac Man
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter has been going here for maybe a year now, today was our last appointment as we will be PCSing soon :(....our last appointment was quite eventful to say the least. The staff comforted my daughter as if she was one of their own after having a small accident in the waiting area. I HIGHLY recommend Cumberland Pediatrics! Waiting area is always clean and comfortable for the kiddos, wait time is usually 5-10 when scheduled first thing in the mornings and 10-20 minutes on busier days. Dr. Garrett is so sweet and makes your kiddo feel relaxed and comfortable. My family appreciates the service you have provided us over this past year!!!

    thumb Kianna Stanley
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!! WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE STARS!!

    thumb Andrea Parker
    4/24/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?