Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Love this place and so understanding.. they have a private room for my 4 year old because she can't handle being with other people. And all my other children go here as well they do an amazing job.

    thumb Halie Miller
    September 9, 2020

    5 star review  All of the staff members are friendly and helpful. Both hygienists and dentists are very patient with little ones and help them feel at ease throughout the cleaning and procedures. We have always been happy with all of the services provided here! Also a plus that they have lots of activities to keep children busy and happy in the waiting room.

    thumb Jennifer Jackson
    January 8, 2020

    5 star review  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    May 7, 2019

    5 star review  I love, we love this place. Friendly atmosphere, amazing customer services and outstanding dental work. Children overcome dentist fears here. Just amazing!

    thumb Josh Lee, Jr.
    December 4, 2019

    5 star review  Phenomenal experiences for me and my daughter. Eased all of her fears and mine. We LOVE the Clarksville branch. The doctors and other staff were utterly amazing from start to finish. I wish I could have gone there when I was a kid. So blessed we found them. Won't go anywhere else. LOVE THEM!!!!

    thumb Marie Francis
    August 10, 2018

    5 star review  Love this office! Amazing staff and so attentive to the children! Make them feel comfortable and at ease because we all know that visiting the dentist can bring anxiety.

    thumb Nicole Russell
    January 28, 2019

    5 star review  I love this place for all 3 of my children! The staff are so kind and welcoming. My kids have been going there at least once a month and they’re never scared or anxious about any kind of treatment. I’ve recommended this place to friends and family already and will continue to do so!

    thumb Michelle D
    August 9, 2018

    5 star review  LOVE this dentist office for my son. Multiple different gaming consoles in the waiting room, every single staff member is warm and welcoming, and they offer parent waiting rooms with view of your child. I accidentally came in a day early for my appointment and they were able to fit us in right then! I highly recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb B. Frankie Sullivan
    October 21, 2019

    5 star review  Understanding of every child’s need! Perfect I thank them so much.

    thumb Paul Riofrio
    December 27, 2020

    5 star review  My son has been going here since he was 2, he's now 4 almost 5 and has had multiple cleanings. Each time I was so embarrassed because he would cry and be scared. Well this last time his hygienist was Emma. Let me tell you about Emma, first time we have seen her and I absolutely adore her already! She took the time to explain everything to him. And even let my son touch the stuff she was going to use. We had absolutely zero tears and he let her do what she needed without being scared. In the two and a half years we have been going here she is the ONLY ONE who has taken her time with him, and has definitely stood out to us. I was ready to try another place and because of her I will be coming back. My son liked her so much that the next day he asked to go back and see Miss Emma. Which is a huge thing for him.

    thumb Karla Vargas
    September 26, 2019

    5 star review  My son loves it there. They make the whole dentist experience for him so comfortable and they are very kid friendly.They have stations to keep the kiddos occupied until its their turn to be seen which is appreciated. The wait time and in and out times are great! In and out in 30 minutes for a routine cleaning. I love it there! 5 stars!!

    thumb Tamara Clardy
    January 17, 2019

    5 star review  Friendly staff and efficient work flow. I left my children's dentist because there was always a three month appointment wait time. This dentistry was able to schedule my daughter the next day and treatment the next week.

    thumb Cynthia Mora
    February 22, 2019

    5 star review  I absolutely love Cumberland Pediatric Dental! I’ve got 3 kids in braces and they actually look forward to seeing the ladies!! They are gentle with each one of them! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Deana Burkhart
    November 29, 2018

    5 star review  I love this dentist. They are always so nice and make my son feel comfortable. He enjoys all the toys they have to play with

    thumb Laura Rodriguez
    October 27, 2020

    5 star review  Great children's dentist! Office is clean, bright, and very kid friendly. Tablets and video games in waiting area. Friendly staff, and my kids love the doc. Definitely recommend and will come here from now on.

    thumb Shaina Hauser
    May 20, 2019

    5 star review  Cheryl was cool and put my filling no complaints she’s super awesome great lady showed her some memes too. Doctor Matt was so cool numbed my mouth didn’t even feel it great dude. Doctor LAT legit washed my cavity out, no pain. Great place great people. 10/10 would recommend!!

    thumb Mason Hill
    June 11, 2020

    5 star review  Amazing office with amazing staff! Very kid friendly lobby with lots of things to keep them busy while your little ones wait to be seen. My little boy had a sedation appointment and the doctor was very informative and I felt as if he was more than capable of caring for my child! I also am currently in the ortho program myself and everyone is very nice! Highly recommend this office for your dental or orthodontic needs.

    thumb Kelly Lewis
    August 9, 2018

    5 star review  Very friendly staff. Fast, professional and knowledgeable. The staff goes out of their way to make sure the children feel comfortable. Both of my sons enjoy coming here and we never leave upset or misinformed.

    thumb Jesse Spriggs
    April 17, 2019

    5 star review  Ms. Candace, Ms. Amanda and all of the personnel in the Orthodonics department are wonderful! They all take the time to explain the process to my 8 year old daughter to ensure she feels comfortable.

    thumb Kendra Milliken
    July 16, 2020

    5 star review  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    August 9, 2018

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?