Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  By far the easiest experience at a pediatric dentist. Each visit is consistently quick and painless. My kids love the waiting room with all the things to play with. The dental assistants are always so nice and make the whole thing really easy. Dentists are friendly and thorough yet gentle. I will miss this office when we have to PCS!

    thumb Alisha DaRonco
    10/23/2019

    5 star review  Tamara and Dr. Garrett were so kind to my child who is a toddler with ASD. They were patient and encouraging. Not only that Tamara was flexible in her approach with treatment to make my son comfortable and to keep his visit positive. They were excellent! The facility is above and beyond kid friendly.

    thumb Alexis King
    10/22/2018

    5 star review  My Kids LOVE! this place. They have been to other dental offices and have had really bad experiences. Cumberland makes them feel comfortable with all the extras to keep them busy. They don't cry or beg not to go to the dentist anymore. Thank you Cumberland!!!

    thumb Amy Williams-Lecompte
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  Amazing staff, so friendly and understanding! Also, they do an amazing job! Very kid oriented, my kids ask me to go to the dentist! Also very clean!

    thumb Ashley Baxter
    3/22/2018

    5 star review  This pediatric dentistry team is always so kind, welcoming, and patient! The wait is never long but even if it was, they have an abundance of activities set up in the lobby to help the kids not focus on the wait. My little man loves the dentist, especially because they offer a token for a toy when the appointment goes well! As long as I’m living in this area, this will be my children’s dentist!

    thumb Eva Bell
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  My Grandsons both go to Cumberland for all their needs! One is in braces now and we couldn't be more more happy with the staff and doctors there! conscientious and kind. Truly a great place!

    thumb Janet Greenfield
    10/12/2018

    5 star review  Cheryl was cool and put my filling no complaints she’s super awesome great lady showed her some memes too. Doctor Matt was so cool numbed my mouth didn’t even feel it great dude. Doctor LAT legit washed my cavity out, no pain. Great place great people. 10/10 would recommend!!

    thumb Mason Hill
    6/11/2020

    5 star review  The staff was very friendly!! Emma was great! She made sure my girls were comfortable and made sure my husband and I were informed of what was going on with their teeth! Dr Matt was great with the girls!! Definitely would recommend!!!

    thumb Heather Brooks
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  Love this place and so understanding.. they have a private room for my 4 year old because she can't handle being with other people. And all my other children go here as well they do an amazing job.

    thumb Halie Miller
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  My son is 17 and special needs so he is a little hard to deal with. The people here are awesome. Super sweet and calming. They work quickly. I am very happy with everything they do. I am worried about having to switch next year.

    thumb witcheekimmie .
    11/13/2019

    5 star review  We love Cumberland Pediatric! They have great precautions in place to keep patients safe during this time. All of the staff are always very nice & accommodating. Candace & Dr. Blerta with ortho were very accommodating & helpful today. Wonderful pediatric dentistry & orthodontics!

    thumb Michael & Laura Narvid
    7/28/2020

    5 star review  Love them! My daughter has been going here since she was one. They are very patient when she’s scared or unsure of what they are doing. Never had any problems and everyone is always very nice. Even when I forgot her appointment they were very understanding and got her in the next week.

    thumb Audrey Connell
    11/05/2019

    5 star review  By far the BEST pediatric dentists in the area. The hygentists take the time to make sure the children are completely comfortable and understand exactly what is going to be happening. And the dentist's make sure to do the same. I can remember when I was a child due to my experiences with dentist I have developed anxiety with just the thought of a dental appointment. However my children look forward to going to see Dr. Matt and I have a hard time getting them to leave.

    thumb Kayla Meives
    11/19/2019

    5 star review  The staff was friendly and they made my Children's overdue cleaning as painless as possible. It was easy to get an appointment and even easier to schedule more once you walk through the door. I wish I could be a patient myself!

    thumb Jaimie Chastain
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  LOVE this dentist office for my son. Multiple different gaming consoles in the waiting room, every single staff member is warm and welcoming, and they offer parent waiting rooms with view of your child. I accidentally came in a day early for my appointment and they were able to fit us in right then! I highly recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb B. Frankie Sullivan
    10/21/2019

    5 star review  We LOVE it here! Everyone here is so sweet and so helpful. My kids love having appointments here just for the waiting area itself! The dentists as well as the dental hygienists go above and beyond to make sure both of my toddlers are comfortable and happy. I can't say enough about how much we love the entire staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!!

    thumb Hannah Stephens
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  My kids love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They have a very fun lobby for the kids and the staff is so kind and understanding. They are so helpful with my son who needs extra care when getting his teeth cleaned. Thank you CPD for being so great!

    thumb Crysta Davis
    8/26/2019

    5 star review  Friendly staff, dental hygienists and dentist. They good a wonderful job taking care of the kids. They are attentive to scheduling needs and are very proactive in getting a new appointment if you need to reschedule. Very respectful of your time. I would definitely recommend this office.

    thumb Kelli Bojonny
    9/23/2019

    5 star review  I absolutely love Cumberland Pediatric Dental! I’ve got 3 kids in braces and they actually look forward to seeing the ladies!! They are gentle with each one of them! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Deana Burkhart
    11/29/2018

    5 star review  It was my sons first dentist appointment ever! They were so amazing! Explained Everything they were going to do and made the process for my son great! He had a great visit and the dentist answered all my questions that I had! Highly recommend!

    thumb Rachel Sims
    12/13/2018

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?