5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Great dentistry. They took their time with my daughter and were very gentle. She was extremely nervous at first but now she can't wait to go back for her next cleaning.

    thumb Jessica Diaz
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  Phenomenal experiences for me and my daughter. Eased all of her fears and mine. We LOVE the Clarksville branch. The doctors and other staff were utterly amazing from start to finish. I wish I could have gone there when I was a kid. So blessed we found them. Won't go anywhere else. LOVE THEM!!!!

    thumb Marie Francis
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  The kids love Dr. Matt and Dr. Garrett! They interact with all their patients and make the experience fun. This place even has TVs on the ceiling. All the staff is very friendly and they are always willing to answer any questions that I have. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    thumb Katlin Mathis
    7/14/2018

    review rating 5  The dental hygienists are extremely caring, thorough, and most importantly they value your concerns about your children. They’re extremely organized, and understanding when your kids are fussy. The doctors do an exceptional job at letting parents know what they can do better as well as what we’re doing well. Hands down the best Pediatric Dentist in Clarksville.

    thumb Alyssa Marsh
    10/07/2019

    review rating 5  It was my daughter's very first dental visit and they were amazing. They made her feel comfortable and not afraid at all. Everyone was super nice and friendly and as a side note they have the best waiting room ever.

    thumb Jessie McGrorey
    10/24/2019

    review rating 5  So far This place has been amazing! made my family feel very comfortable being here and getting my sons braces on. Going for our first actual visit to get some work done ill make sure to post another review after.

    thumb Crystal Noga
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely love this place for my kids. My daughter has been going since she was two. The staff is always friendly. My daughter’s doctor is the best. My daughter always has a good time going. The dental office is very clean!

    thumb Stacey Shields
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  The technician and dentist were both SO great with my girls. It was the baby's first appointment and they were patient and helped to calm her fears. They were so encouraging to my 4 year old that she was very proud of herself and was excited to go back to show them how clean she's kept her teeth. All around great experience. Check in was quick and easy, wait time was short. Adequate toys to keep various ages entertained in the waiting room.

    thumb chelsea erinn shaver
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  A+ children's dental office! Quick and efficient! In an out in less than an hour for a slight emergency and braces consultation. Appointment was at 9 and we were seen at 9. Very punctual! My children love going to the dentist!

    thumb Brianna Miller
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  I love this place for all 3 of my children! The staff are so kind and welcoming. My kids have been going there at least once a month and they’re never scared or anxious about any kind of treatment. I’ve recommended this place to friends and family already and will continue to do so!

    thumb Michelle D
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  This pediatric dentistry team is always so kind, welcoming, and patient! The wait is never long but even if it was, they have an abundance of activities set up in the lobby to help the kids not focus on the wait. My little man loves the dentist, especially because they offer a token for a toy when the appointment goes well! As long as I’m living in this area, this will be my children’s dentist!

    thumb Eva Bell
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  The best experience for my child. I have been bringing my child here since he was 1 and we have always had a great experience and there are so many things to distract kids while waiting. My children love going to the dentist ! Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry for making it a pleasure!

    thumb Elizabeth Shields
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Love this place! Yesterday was my son’s first appointment with them and today was his second appointment. They were amazing with him and got us in and out as quick as possible! Highly recommend!

    thumb Alissa Rhodes
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  My Kids LOVE! this place. They have been to other dental offices and have had really bad experiences. Cumberland makes them feel comfortable with all the extras to keep them busy. They don't cry or beg not to go to the dentist anymore. Thank you Cumberland!!!

    thumb Amy Williams-Lecompte
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  LOVE this dentist office for my son. Multiple different gaming consoles in the waiting room, every single staff member is warm and welcoming, and they offer parent waiting rooms with view of your child. I accidentally came in a day early for my appointment and they were able to fit us in right then! I highly recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb B. Frankie Sullivan
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing office with amazing staff! Very kid friendly lobby with lots of things to keep them busy while your little ones wait to be seen. My little boy had a sedation appointment and the doctor was very informative and I felt as if he was more than capable of caring for my child! I also am currently in the ortho program myself and everyone is very nice! Highly recommend this office for your dental or orthodontic needs.

    thumb Kelly Lewis
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  I recently took my 3 year old daughter for a cleaning. She is still talking about Dr. Matt making her have princess teeth! He really went out of his way to make sure she had a great time. He also thoroughly explained everything to me and addressed all of my concerns. Cheryl was also wonderful! She has been my daughters favorite forever! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!

    thumb caitlin swaffer
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and efficient work flow. I left my children's dentist because there was always a three month appointment wait time. This dentistry was able to schedule my daughter the next day and treatment the next week.

    thumb Cynthia Mora
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place along with my kids. They are very polite and friendly. Cheryl and Stephanie was great with the kids. Their patience was great and they are very professional. We’ve been here a total of four times and I hate that we haven’t been coming here the entire time.

    thumb Mr Mac Man
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  3 of my kids are in braces and go here. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and professional. The dentist side is also amazing. They have seen my 4 year old and were very good with her during her checkup.

    thumb Megan Panter
    2/13/2018

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?