5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Phenomenal experiences for me and my daughter. Eased all of her fears and mine. We LOVE the Clarksville branch. The doctors and other staff were utterly amazing from start to finish. I wish I could have gone there when I was a kid. So blessed we found them. Won't go anywhere else. LOVE THEM!!!!

    thumb Marie Francis
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Great dentistry. They took their time with my daughter and were very gentle. She was extremely nervous at first but now she can't wait to go back for her next cleaning.

    thumb Jessica Diaz
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place along with my kids. They are very polite and friendly. Cheryl and Stephanie was great with the kids. Their patience was great and they are very professional. We’ve been here a total of four times and I hate that we haven’t been coming here the entire time.

    thumb Mr Mac Man
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly staff. Fast, professional and knowledgeable. The staff goes out of their way to make sure the children feel comfortable. Both of my sons enjoy coming here and we never leave upset or misinformed.

    thumb Jesse Spriggs
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been very happy with our experiences here. I have a 6 year old, 3 year and 1 1/2year old. The staff is excellent and place is kept clean and fun. I used to be an RDA so I have high expectations and know what to look for

    thumb jessica fried
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  LOVE this dentist office for my son. Multiple different gaming consoles in the waiting room, every single staff member is warm and welcoming, and they offer parent waiting rooms with view of your child. I accidentally came in a day early for my appointment and they were able to fit us in right then! I highly recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb B. Frankie Sullivan
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing office with amazing staff! Very kid friendly lobby with lots of things to keep them busy while your little ones wait to be seen. My little boy had a sedation appointment and the doctor was very informative and I felt as if he was more than capable of caring for my child! I also am currently in the ortho program myself and everyone is very nice! Highly recommend this office for your dental or orthodontic needs.

    thumb Kelly Lewis
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  The staff was very friendly!! Emma was great! She made sure my girls were comfortable and made sure my husband and I were informed of what was going on with their teeth! Dr Matt was great with the girls!! Definitely would recommend!!!

    thumb Heather Brooks
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter had her first dental cleaning and exam today and it was a wonderful experience ! From the waiting area being child friendly with games , coloring stations , toys , and beautiful decor to the staff being very friendly and comforting. They made sure my daughter was comfortable and took away all anxiety given it was her first visit. She even got a coin to use at one of their “reward “ machines at the end. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dental clinic to take their child. Can’t wait to be back in 6 months for her next visit .

    thumb Pina Paw
    3/28/2019

    review rating 5  This was our daughter’s first dentist visit. Everyone was so great with her and made sure she was comfortable. She did amazing! Thank you for taking the time to make it a great first experience!

    thumb Anne Peterson
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter loves this place and so do I! Very friends staff, they treat you like family, even when they are very busy. Waiting room has lots of different activities to keep the kids entertained, and even back in the dentist chair they have TV’s in the ceiling for the kids to watch while they get looked at. My daughters favorite part is when she is done she gets a token for the toy machine. It’s the little things that count. Thank you for taking the time to make this an enjoyable experience for kids!!!! I highly recommend that you take your kids there.

    thumb Crystal Lee
    12/17/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!! WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE STARS!!

    thumb Andrea Parker
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  I have one daughter who sees the orthodontist and both of my kids see dentists here. They're great with my girls. The dental hygienists are always gentle with them and have a great attitude about working with kids. Their dentists/orthodontist have been amazing to work with. They take the time to educate me on how to help my girls maintain healthy teeth and gums. The front receptionists are always kind and helpful. The facility is up to date and very clean (kudos for keeping it up with so many kids running through there). I wouldn't imagine taking my girls anywhere else in town.

    thumb Elizabeth Cunningham
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  I absolutely LOVE this place. The staff is so kind and patient. They explained everything to my daughter (5years old) in a way a child would understand and not be afraid and are so sweet! They were perfect with my son as well. My daughter had to go back for her other filling and she was not scared one bit! She said she can do it because she knows what they’re gonna so now. 👌🏼 Hands down the best service I have ever had for my family from ALL staff there. Very rare for a business to have such lovely and kind people fill every position!

    thumb Bianica Dawn
    3/21/2019

    review rating 5  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  It was my daughter's very first dental visit and they were amazing. They made her feel comfortable and not afraid at all. Everyone was super nice and friendly and as a side note they have the best waiting room ever.

    thumb Jessie McGrorey
    10/24/2019

    review rating 5  They did amazingly well with my babies! They were kind, patient, and had plenty of things to keep my two & three year old busy even while they had their teeth cleaned. My babies were comfortable and calm the entire time. Great experience.

    thumb Jordanne Garcia
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  We absolutely LOVE this place! Both the dentist side and orthodontic side is amazing! My son (who HATES going to the dentist), came out all smiles today telling me that he just had the BEST teeth cleaning he has ever had!! He asked me if we could ALWAYS have Ms. Jackie B each time we came!! Thank you, Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics for the amazing job you do! A special thank you to Ms. Jackie!!

    thumb Dusty Hodges
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  I recently took my 3 year old daughter for a cleaning. She is still talking about Dr. Matt making her have princess teeth! He really went out of his way to make sure she had a great time. He also thoroughly explained everything to me and addressed all of my concerns. Cheryl was also wonderful! She has been my daughters favorite forever! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!

    thumb caitlin swaffer
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  My kids love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They have a very fun lobby for the kids and the staff is so kind and understanding. They are so helpful with my son who needs extra care when getting his teeth cleaned. Thank you CPD for being so great!

    thumb Crysta Davis
    8/26/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?