Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  LOVE this dentist office for my son. Multiple different gaming consoles in the waiting room, every single staff member is warm and welcoming, and they offer parent waiting rooms with view of your child. I accidentally came in a day early for my appointment and they were able to fit us in right then! I highly recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb B. Frankie Sullivan
    10/21/2019

    5 star review  My son has been going here since he was 2, he's now 4 almost 5 and has had multiple cleanings. Each time I was so embarrassed because he would cry and be scared. Well this last time his hygienist was Emma. Let me tell you about Emma, first time we have seen her and I absolutely adore her already! She took the time to explain everything to him. And even let my son touch the stuff she was going to use. We had absolutely zero tears and he let her do what she needed without being scared. In the two and a half years we have been going here she is the ONLY ONE who has taken her time with him, and has definitely stood out to us. I was ready to try another place and because of her I will be coming back. My son liked her so much that the next day he asked to go back and see Miss Emma. Which is a huge thing for him.

    thumb Karla Vargas
    9/26/2019

    5 star review  The technician and dentist were both SO great with my girls. It was the baby's first appointment and they were patient and helped to calm her fears. They were so encouraging to my 4 year old that she was very proud of herself and was excited to go back to show them how clean she's kept her teeth. All around great experience. Check in was quick and easy, wait time was short. Adequate toys to keep various ages entertained in the waiting room.

    thumb chelsea erinn shaver
    3/13/2019

    5 star review  Absolutely love this place for my kids. My daughter has been going since she was two. The staff is always friendly. My daughter’s doctor is the best. My daughter always has a good time going. The dental office is very clean!

    thumb Stacey Shields
    2/13/2019

    5 star review  I have one daughter who sees the orthodontist and both of my kids see dentists here. They're great with my girls. The dental hygienists are always gentle with them and have a great attitude about working with kids. Their dentists/orthodontist have been amazing to work with. They take the time to educate me on how to help my girls maintain healthy teeth and gums. The front receptionists are always kind and helpful. The facility is up to date and very clean (kudos for keeping it up with so many kids running through there). I wouldn't imagine taking my girls anywhere else in town.

    thumb Elizabeth Cunningham
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  My kids love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They have a very fun lobby for the kids and the staff is so kind and understanding. They are so helpful with my son who needs extra care when getting his teeth cleaned. Thank you CPD for being so great!

    thumb Crysta Davis
    8/26/2019

    5 star review  I absolutely LOVE this place. The staff is so kind and patient. They explained everything to my daughter (5years old) in a way a child would understand and not be afraid and are so sweet! They were perfect with my son as well. My daughter had to go back for her other filling and she was not scared one bit! She said she can do it because she knows what they’re gonna so now. 👌🏼 Hands down the best service I have ever had for my family from ALL staff there. Very rare for a business to have such lovely and kind people fill every position!

    thumb Bianica Dawn
    3/21/2019

    5 star review  We (my son, my husband, and myself) absolutely love this children’s dentist! They always welcome you with the biggest smiles and are very kind. They know exactly how to handle all types of children and their reactions to the big bad dentist 🙂 We are extremely pleased with our experience at Cumberland Pediatrics Dentistry!!! Thank you so much for giving my son the best memories at the dentist!!!

    thumb Gabrielle Haynes
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  My daughter had such a great experience here, the dental assistant and the dentist were knowledgeable and very nice. The have screens on the ceiling kids can watch a movie on while they are getting their teeth clean!

    thumb Guisel Berry
    7/21/2020

    5 star review  Love this place! Yesterday was my son’s first appointment with them and today was his second appointment. They were amazing with him and got us in and out as quick as possible! Highly recommend!

    thumb Alissa Rhodes
    2/12/2019

    5 star review  We LOVE it here! Everyone here is so sweet and so helpful. My kids love having appointments here just for the waiting area itself! The dentists as well as the dental hygienists go above and beyond to make sure both of my toddlers are comfortable and happy. I can't say enough about how much we love the entire staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!!

    thumb Hannah Stephens
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!! WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE STARS!!

    thumb Andrea Parker
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  Very clean, well kept office. Staff is helpful and informative making the entire process a breeze. The hygienists are nice and my kids liked them. The Dentist is also nice and friendly. I have a 15yo girl and 6yo boy. My son didn’t want to leave the office!

    thumb Jennifer Henderson
    12/12/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Brice and his auxiliary team are compassionate to my children. They put them at ease, while caring for their dental needs! I highly recommend this office for any parent who is looking for an orthodontist and general dentist for their child(ren)! 😊

    thumb Crystal Gallentine
    12/12/2018

    5 star review  My 2 yr old and 6 yr old love coming here. They have iPads and video games in the waiting rooms and TVs in the ceiling so my kids can watch them while having work done! I am also a patient and currently in braces. I love the staff and doctors. Everyone always explains what is going on at each visit and takes time to answer my questions.

    thumb Megan Green
    8/03/2018

    5 star review  I love, we love this place. Friendly atmosphere, amazing customer services and outstanding dental work. Children overcome dentist fears here. Just amazing!

    thumb Josh Lee, Jr.
    12/04/2019

    5 star review  My Grandsons both go to Cumberland for all their needs! One is in braces now and we couldn't be more more happy with the staff and doctors there! conscientious and kind. Truly a great place!

    thumb Janet Greenfield
    10/12/2018

    5 star review  All of the staff members are friendly and helpful. Both hygienists and dentists are very patient with little ones and help them feel at ease throughout the cleaning and procedures. We have always been happy with all of the services provided here! Also a plus that they have lots of activities to keep children busy and happy in the waiting room.

    thumb Jennifer Jackson
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  My boys have been coming here for 2 years and love it. The entire staff is amazing, this time we met Dr. Matt, he explained everything he saw on both of the boys teeth and what they recommend for them. We have always been very pleased with every visit, we drive an hour to get here and it is well worth the trip.

    thumb danielle22s
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    5/07/2019

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?