Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Best pediatric dentist hands down. The kids look forward to going to the dentist, and have fun every time they go. I completely forgot about our appointment yesterday but they were still able to get us in that afternoon which I really appreciate that being a busy mom. The staff is always friendly and will address any concerns but you might have.

    thumb Drs Henry
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  Amazing dental office! The girls there are SO nice & the doctors take the time out to explain things to you. They are very involved with their patients; always doing fun things to keep the office upbeat & fun. They have a really good connection with the children & make them feel right at home.

    thumb Aaliyah Lea Smith
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!! WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE STARS!!

    thumb Andrea Parker
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  The cleaning was great and the orthodontist staff was amazing. They explained the plan and made sure we understood the process as well. Candace was awesome! I would definitely recommend them for children dentist or orthodontist care.

    thumb Jackie Fahie
    2/09/2021

    5 star review  My daughter started coming to CPD after having several traumatic experiences (I was never allowed back with her, she was restrained by multiple staff members and not allowed the balloon that all of the other children received because she was scared and cried) with her previous dentist. All of the staff went out of their way to gain her trust and show her that the dentist is not a scary place, this was a slow process but not one staff member seemed to mind. We never felt rushed or that they needed to get her in and out so they could move on. The staff worked slowly with her and made sure to explain step by step what they were going to be doing and allowed her to see all of the instruments beforehand. She went from having to be seen in the ‘baby room’ and it taking an hour plus for a cleaning to going back by herself while I am with little sister and having her teeth cleaned. My youngest daughter is 2.5 and has been going to CPD since she was 1. The staff is amazing with her! She is stubborn, to say the least, but they are patient and understanding. Jackie cleaned her teeth just this week and was BEYOND FANTASTIC. She understood that there isn’t much negotiating with a toddler and she worked with her as much as possible allowing her to move as she needed and take breaks when she needed them. Dr. Matt was amazing... he was also very accommodating to my strong willed toddler and mentioned how he really just wants her to have a positive and happy experience, he was very personable and both my daughters enjoyed him. They also love the waiting room and the various activities available, this really helps my anxious 9 year old to keep her mind busy and from worrying. We have encountered so many people at CPD that have been amazing and made an impact on how my girls view the dentist some of those being, Stephanie Aldridge, Leslie Cook, Haley, Jackie, I cannot thank you all enough!

    thumb Jama Malloy
    10/12/2018

    5 star review  Friendly staff and efficient work flow. I left my children's dentist because there was always a three month appointment wait time. This dentistry was able to schedule my daughter the next day and treatment the next week.

    thumb Cynthia Mora
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  All of the staff members are friendly and helpful. Both hygienists and dentists are very patient with little ones and help them feel at ease throughout the cleaning and procedures. We have always been happy with all of the services provided here! Also a plus that they have lots of activities to keep children busy and happy in the waiting room.

    thumb Jennifer Jackson
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  This pediatric dentistry team is always so kind, welcoming, and patient! The wait is never long but even if it was, they have an abundance of activities set up in the lobby to help the kids not focus on the wait. My little man loves the dentist, especially because they offer a token for a toy when the appointment goes well! As long as I’m living in this area, this will be my children’s dentist!

    thumb Eva Bell
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  Love this office! Amazing staff and so attentive to the children! Make them feel comfortable and at ease because we all know that visiting the dentist can bring anxiety.

    thumb Nicole Russell
    1/28/2019

    5 star review  Absolutely love this place for my kids. My daughter has been going since she was two. The staff is always friendly. My daughter’s doctor is the best. My daughter always has a good time going. The dental office is very clean!

    thumb Stacey Shields
    2/13/2019

    5 star review  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    5/07/2019

    5 star review  This was our daughter’s first dentist visit. Everyone was so great with her and made sure she was comfortable. She did amazing! Thank you for taking the time to make it a great first experience!

    thumb Anne Peterson
    1/30/2019

    5 star review  Great children's dentist! Office is clean, bright, and very kid friendly. Tablets and video games in waiting area. Friendly staff, and my kids love the doc. Definitely recommend and will come here from now on.

    thumb Shaina Hauser
    5/20/2019

    5 star review  This place is awesome. The staff is super nice and we always get seen in a timely manner. My children love it here because they have awesome gaming systems to play while they wait and televisions to watch when they are in the chair...

    thumb Angela Wilkerson
    10/22/2018

    5 star review  My daughter has been going here for maybe a year now, today was our last appointment as we will be PCSing soon :(....our last appointment was quite eventful to say the least. The staff comforted my daughter as if she was one of their own after having a small accident in the waiting area. I HIGHLY recommend Cumberland Pediatrics! Waiting area is always clean and comfortable for the kiddos, wait time is usually 5-10 when scheduled first thing in the mornings and 10-20 minutes on busier days. Dr. Garrett is so sweet and makes your kiddo feel relaxed and comfortable. My family appreciates the service you have provided us over this past year!!!

    thumb Kianna Stanley
    6/14/2019

    5 star review  By far the easiest experience at a pediatric dentist. Each visit is consistently quick and painless. My kids love the waiting room with all the things to play with. The dental assistants are always so nice and make the whole thing really easy. Dentists are friendly and thorough yet gentle. I will miss this office when we have to PCS!

    thumb Alisha DaRonco
    10/23/2019

    5 star review  Amazing staff, so friendly and understanding! Also, they do an amazing job! Very kid oriented, my kids ask me to go to the dentist! Also very clean!

    thumb Ashley Baxter
    3/22/2018

    5 star review  We absolutely LOVE the dental and orthodontic teams at Cumberland Pediatric. They always work to accommodate crazy school and sports schedules and even work us in whenever needed. Everyone has been extremely professional and makes each visit a pleasure. I always recommend this office when asked!

    thumb Brenda Paugh
    8/12/2019

    5 star review  I took my two year old for her first dentist appointment. Stephanie did an amazing job cleaning my daughters teeth and making sure she felt comfortable! She’s great!

    thumb Ashley Dawn
    1/20/2020

    5 star review  I absolutely love this dentistry. The waiting room is so inviting and fun, with play areas, tech areas, and more, for the kids. Everyone is kind and check in is prompt. I’m never left waiting for long periods of time. The dental assistants and the dentists are all very kind and patient with the children. One of my sons has sensory issues and they are always patient with him and any issues that arise. They love getting a prize at the end of the visit. Definitely recommend them to everyone

    thumb Kayla Sheehan
    7/24/2019

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?