5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and efficient work flow. I left my children's dentist because there was always a three month appointment wait time. This dentistry was able to schedule my daughter the next day and treatment the next week.

    thumb Cynthia Mora
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  3 of my kids are in braces and go here. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and professional. The dentist side is also amazing. They have seen my 4 year old and were very good with her during her checkup.

    thumb Megan Panter
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!! WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE STARS!!

    thumb Andrea Parker
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  Best pediatric dentist hands down. The kids look forward to going to the dentist, and have fun every time they go. I completely forgot about our appointment yesterday but they were still able to get us in that afternoon which I really appreciate that being a busy mom. The staff is always friendly and will address any concerns but you might have.

    thumb Drs Henry
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  We absolutely LOVE the dental and orthodontic teams at Cumberland Pediatric. They always work to accommodate crazy school and sports schedules and even work us in whenever needed. Everyone has been extremely professional and makes each visit a pleasure. I always recommend this office when asked!

    thumb Brenda Paugh
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  The dental hygienists are extremely caring, thorough, and most importantly they value your concerns about your children. They’re extremely organized, and understanding when your kids are fussy. The doctors do an exceptional job at letting parents know what they can do better as well as what we’re doing well. Hands down the best Pediatric Dentist in Clarksville.

    thumb Alyssa Marsh
    10/07/2019

    review rating 5  It was my daughter's very first dental visit and they were amazing. They made her feel comfortable and not afraid at all. Everyone was super nice and friendly and as a side note they have the best waiting room ever.

    thumb Jessie McGrorey
    10/24/2019

    review rating 5  It was my sons first dentist appointment ever! They were so amazing! Explained Everything they were going to do and made the process for my son great! He had a great visit and the dentist answered all my questions that I had! Highly recommend!

    thumb Rachel Sims
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter has been going here for maybe a year now, today was our last appointment as we will be PCSing soon :(....our last appointment was quite eventful to say the least. The staff comforted my daughter as if she was one of their own after having a small accident in the waiting area. I HIGHLY recommend Cumberland Pediatrics! Waiting area is always clean and comfortable for the kiddos, wait time is usually 5-10 when scheduled first thing in the mornings and 10-20 minutes on busier days. Dr. Garrett is so sweet and makes your kiddo feel relaxed and comfortable. My family appreciates the service you have provided us over this past year!!!

    thumb Kianna Stanley
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  We (my son, my husband, and myself) absolutely love this children’s dentist! They always welcome you with the biggest smiles and are very kind. They know exactly how to handle all types of children and their reactions to the big bad dentist 🙂 We are extremely pleased with our experience at Cumberland Pediatrics Dentistry!!! Thank you so much for giving my son the best memories at the dentist!!!

    thumb Gabrielle Haynes
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  The best experience for my child. I have been bringing my child here since he was 1 and we have always had a great experience and there are so many things to distract kids while waiting. My children love going to the dentist ! Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry for making it a pleasure!

    thumb Elizabeth Shields
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  My 2 yr old and 6 yr old love coming here. They have iPads and video games in the waiting rooms and TVs in the ceiling so my kids can watch them while having work done! I am also a patient and currently in braces. I love the staff and doctors. Everyone always explains what is going on at each visit and takes time to answer my questions.

    thumb Megan Green
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  Great children's dentist! Office is clean, bright, and very kid friendly. Tablets and video games in waiting area. Friendly staff, and my kids love the doc. Definitely recommend and will come here from now on.

    thumb Shaina Hauser
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place for all 3 of my children! The staff are so kind and welcoming. My kids have been going there at least once a month and they’re never scared or anxious about any kind of treatment. I’ve recommended this place to friends and family already and will continue to do so!

    thumb Michelle D
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely love this place for my kids. My daughter has been going since she was two. The staff is always friendly. My daughter’s doctor is the best. My daughter always has a good time going. The dental office is very clean!

    thumb Stacey Shields
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  We absolutely LOVE this place! Both the dentist side and orthodontic side is amazing! My son (who HATES going to the dentist), came out all smiles today telling me that he just had the BEST teeth cleaning he has ever had!! He asked me if we could ALWAYS have Ms. Jackie B each time we came!! Thank you, Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics for the amazing job you do! A special thank you to Ms. Jackie!!

    thumb Dusty Hodges
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  Love this place! Yesterday was my son’s first appointment with them and today was his second appointment. They were amazing with him and got us in and out as quick as possible! Highly recommend!

    thumb Alissa Rhodes
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  This pediatric dentistry team is always so kind, welcoming, and patient! The wait is never long but even if it was, they have an abundance of activities set up in the lobby to help the kids not focus on the wait. My little man loves the dentist, especially because they offer a token for a toy when the appointment goes well! As long as I’m living in this area, this will be my children’s dentist!

    thumb Eva Bell
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  By far the easiest experience at a pediatric dentist. Each visit is consistently quick and painless. My kids love the waiting room with all the things to play with. The dental assistants are always so nice and make the whole thing really easy. Dentists are friendly and thorough yet gentle. I will miss this office when we have to PCS!

    thumb Alisha DaRonco
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  My son has been going here since he was 2, he's now 4 almost 5 and has had multiple cleanings. Each time I was so embarrassed because he would cry and be scared. Well this last time his hygienist was Emma. Let me tell you about Emma, first time we have seen her and I absolutely adore her already! She took the time to explain everything to him. And even let my son touch the stuff she was going to use. We had absolutely zero tears and he let her do what she needed without being scared. In the two and a half years we have been going here she is the ONLY ONE who has taken her time with him, and has definitely stood out to us. I was ready to try another place and because of her I will be coming back. My son liked her so much that the next day he asked to go back and see Miss Emma. Which is a huge thing for him.

    thumb Karla Vargas
    9/26/2019

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?