5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Staff did a phenomenal job on the kids. They were very organized and the team effort they put in to work with 2 different families consisting of 4-5 kids per family was amazing. Good job. Love this Dentistry. I’ve been bringing my kids for the past 4 years to this place and they have been doing so good with the kids. Thank you for all your hard work.

    thumb Sonia Hilt
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  Love this office! Amazing staff and so attentive to the children! Make them feel comfortable and at ease because we all know that visiting the dentist can bring anxiety.

    thumb Nicole Russell
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  So far This place has been amazing! made my family feel very comfortable being here and getting my sons braces on. Going for our first actual visit to get some work done ill make sure to post another review after.

    thumb Crystal Noga
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Best pediatric dentist hands down. The kids look forward to going to the dentist, and have fun every time they go. I completely forgot about our appointment yesterday but they were still able to get us in that afternoon which I really appreciate that being a busy mom. The staff is always friendly and will address any concerns but you might have.

    thumb Drs Henry
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place along with my kids. They are very polite and friendly. Cheryl and Stephanie was great with the kids. Their patience was great and they are very professional. We’ve been here a total of four times and I hate that we haven’t been coming here the entire time.

    thumb Mr Mac Man
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  I love, we love this place. Friendly atmosphere, amazing customer services and outstanding dental work. Children overcome dentist fears here. Just amazing!

    thumb Josh Lee, Jr.
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  Clean, well kept facility. Pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Pretty standard wait times. I like that they take all ages of children and do not stop at teenagers like a lot of other dentists do. Makes it easy to take my 2 year old and my 15 year old.

    thumb Cara Garner
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  By far the easiest experience at a pediatric dentist. Each visit is consistently quick and painless. My kids love the waiting room with all the things to play with. The dental assistants are always so nice and make the whole thing really easy. Dentists are friendly and thorough yet gentle. I will miss this office when we have to PCS!

    thumb Alisha DaRonco
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been very happy with our experiences here. I have a 6 year old, 3 year and 1 1/2year old. The staff is excellent and place is kept clean and fun. I used to be an RDA so I have high expectations and know what to look for

    thumb jessica fried
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  I recently took my 3 year old daughter for a cleaning. She is still talking about Dr. Matt making her have princess teeth! He really went out of his way to make sure she had a great time. He also thoroughly explained everything to me and addressed all of my concerns. Cheryl was also wonderful! She has been my daughters favorite forever! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!

    thumb caitlin swaffer
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Tamara and Dr. Garrett were so kind to my child who is a toddler with ASD. They were patient and encouraging. Not only that Tamara was flexible in her approach with treatment to make my son comfortable and to keep his visit positive. They were excellent! The facility is above and beyond kid friendly.

    thumb Alexis King
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and efficient work flow. I left my children's dentist because there was always a three month appointment wait time. This dentistry was able to schedule my daughter the next day and treatment the next week.

    thumb Cynthia Mora
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  My 2 yr old and 6 yr old love coming here. They have iPads and video games in the waiting rooms and TVs in the ceiling so my kids can watch them while having work done! I am also a patient and currently in braces. I love the staff and doctors. Everyone always explains what is going on at each visit and takes time to answer my questions.

    thumb Megan Green
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  We absolutely LOVE this place! Both the dentist side and orthodontic side is amazing! My son (who HATES going to the dentist), came out all smiles today telling me that he just had the BEST teeth cleaning he has ever had!! He asked me if we could ALWAYS have Ms. Jackie B each time we came!! Thank you, Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics for the amazing job you do! A special thank you to Ms. Jackie!!

    thumb Dusty Hodges
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter has been going here for maybe a year now, today was our last appointment as we will be PCSing soon :(....our last appointment was quite eventful to say the least. The staff comforted my daughter as if she was one of their own after having a small accident in the waiting area. I HIGHLY recommend Cumberland Pediatrics! Waiting area is always clean and comfortable for the kiddos, wait time is usually 5-10 when scheduled first thing in the mornings and 10-20 minutes on busier days. Dr. Garrett is so sweet and makes your kiddo feel relaxed and comfortable. My family appreciates the service you have provided us over this past year!!!

    thumb Kianna Stanley
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  I absolutely love this dentistry. The waiting room is so inviting and fun, with play areas, tech areas, and more, for the kids. Everyone is kind and check in is prompt. I’m never left waiting for long periods of time. The dental assistants and the dentists are all very kind and patient with the children. One of my sons has sensory issues and they are always patient with him and any issues that arise. They love getting a prize at the end of the visit. Definitely recommend them to everyone

    thumb Kayla Sheehan
    7/24/2019

    review rating 5  This place is awesome. The staff is super nice and we always get seen in a timely manner. My children love it here because they have awesome gaming systems to play while they wait and televisions to watch when they are in the chair...

    thumb Angela Wilkerson
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing office with amazing staff! Very kid friendly lobby with lots of things to keep them busy while your little ones wait to be seen. My little boy had a sedation appointment and the doctor was very informative and I felt as if he was more than capable of caring for my child! I also am currently in the ortho program myself and everyone is very nice! Highly recommend this office for your dental or orthodontic needs.

    thumb Kelly Lewis
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  The best experience for my child. I have been bringing my child here since he was 1 and we have always had a great experience and there are so many things to distract kids while waiting. My children love going to the dentist ! Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry for making it a pleasure!

    thumb Elizabeth Shields
    6/20/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?