Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Amazing office with amazing staff! Very kid friendly lobby with lots of things to keep them busy while your little ones wait to be seen. My little boy had a sedation appointment and the doctor was very informative and I felt as if he was more than capable of caring for my child! I also am currently in the ortho program myself and everyone is very nice! Highly recommend this office for your dental or orthodontic needs.

    thumb Kelly Lewis
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  We (my son, my husband, and myself) absolutely love this children’s dentist! They always welcome you with the biggest smiles and are very kind. They know exactly how to handle all types of children and their reactions to the big bad dentist 🙂 We are extremely pleased with our experience at Cumberland Pediatrics Dentistry!!! Thank you so much for giving my son the best memories at the dentist!!!

    thumb Gabrielle Haynes
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  I absolutely love Cumberland Pediatric Dental! I’ve got 3 kids in braces and they actually look forward to seeing the ladies!! They are gentle with each one of them! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Deana Burkhart
    11/29/2018

    5 star review  My son is getting braces at Cumberland Orthodontics, we have had exceptional and friendly service since day one. A special shout out to Candace Baker who is the queen of schedules. She was able to accommodate our schedule request at the last minute so we could still take our family vacation and get our braces on before we left. Thank you so much!

    thumb Shawn Deshotel
    7/21/2020

    5 star review  This was our daughter’s first dentist visit. Everyone was so great with her and made sure she was comfortable. She did amazing! Thank you for taking the time to make it a great first experience!

    thumb Anne Peterson
    1/30/2019

    5 star review  The best experience for my child. I have been bringing my child here since he was 1 and we have always had a great experience and there are so many things to distract kids while waiting. My children love going to the dentist ! Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry for making it a pleasure!

    thumb Elizabeth Shields
    6/20/2019

    5 star review  It was my daughter's very first dental visit and they were amazing. They made her feel comfortable and not afraid at all. Everyone was super nice and friendly and as a side note they have the best waiting room ever.

    thumb Jessie McGrorey
    10/24/2019

    5 star review  So far This place has been amazing! made my family feel very comfortable being here and getting my sons braces on. Going for our first actual visit to get some work done ill make sure to post another review after.

    thumb Crystal Noga
    11/06/2018

    5 star review  My daughter started coming to CPD after having several traumatic experiences (I was never allowed back with her, she was restrained by multiple staff members and not allowed the balloon that all of the other children received because she was scared and cried) with her previous dentist. All of the staff went out of their way to gain her trust and show her that the dentist is not a scary place, this was a slow process but not one staff member seemed to mind. We never felt rushed or that they needed to get her in and out so they could move on. The staff worked slowly with her and made sure to explain step by step what they were going to be doing and allowed her to see all of the instruments beforehand. She went from having to be seen in the ‘baby room’ and it taking an hour plus for a cleaning to going back by herself while I am with little sister and having her teeth cleaned. My youngest daughter is 2.5 and has been going to CPD since she was 1. The staff is amazing with her! She is stubborn, to say the least, but they are patient and understanding. Jackie cleaned her teeth just this week and was BEYOND FANTASTIC. She understood that there isn’t much negotiating with a toddler and she worked with her as much as possible allowing her to move as she needed and take breaks when she needed them. Dr. Matt was amazing... he was also very accommodating to my strong willed toddler and mentioned how he really just wants her to have a positive and happy experience, he was very personable and both my daughters enjoyed him. They also love the waiting room and the various activities available, this really helps my anxious 9 year old to keep her mind busy and from worrying. We have encountered so many people at CPD that have been amazing and made an impact on how my girls view the dentist some of those being, Stephanie Aldridge, Leslie Cook, Haley, Jackie, I cannot thank you all enough!

    thumb Jama Malloy
    10/12/2018

    5 star review  Very clean, well kept office. Staff is helpful and informative making the entire process a breeze. The hygienists are nice and my kids liked them. The Dentist is also nice and friendly. I have a 15yo girl and 6yo boy. My son didn’t want to leave the office!

    thumb Jennifer Henderson
    12/12/2019

    5 star review  This pediatric dentistry team is always so kind, welcoming, and patient! The wait is never long but even if it was, they have an abundance of activities set up in the lobby to help the kids not focus on the wait. My little man loves the dentist, especially because they offer a token for a toy when the appointment goes well! As long as I’m living in this area, this will be my children’s dentist!

    thumb Eva Bell
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  We had a wonderful experience. My son that is 5 years old had a tooth that was causing him pain. They pulled it and he did a great job thanks to everyone there that is very caring and understanding. They are great with kids if I could I would give more then just 5 stars

    thumb Melinda Warren
    2/20/2019

    5 star review  I love this place. The staff is always so friendly, helpful and they’re good with kids. Even my 3 year old likes them.

    thumb Joshua Golson
    8/13/2019

    5 star review  My daughter loves this place and so do I! Very friends staff, they treat you like family, even when they are very busy. Waiting room has lots of different activities to keep the kids entertained, and even back in the dentist chair they have TV’s in the ceiling for the kids to watch while they get looked at. My daughters favorite part is when she is done she gets a token for the toy machine. It’s the little things that count. Thank you for taking the time to make this an enjoyable experience for kids!!!! I highly recommend that you take your kids there.

    thumb Crystal Lee
    12/17/2018

    5 star review  3 of my kids are in braces and go here. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and professional. The dentist side is also amazing. They have seen my 4 year old and were very good with her during her checkup.

    thumb Megan Panter
    2/13/2018

    5 star review  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Staff did a phenomenal job on the kids. They were very organized and the team effort they put in to work with 2 different families consisting of 4-5 kids per family was amazing. Good job. Love this Dentistry. I’ve been bringing my kids for the past 4 years to this place and they have been doing so good with the kids. Thank you for all your hard work.

    thumb Sonia Hilt
    9/07/2018

    5 star review  Amazing dental office! The girls there are SO nice & the doctors take the time out to explain things to you. They are very involved with their patients; always doing fun things to keep the office upbeat & fun. They have a really good connection with the children & make them feel right at home.

    thumb Aaliyah Lea Smith
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    5/07/2019

    5 star review  All of the staff members are friendly and helpful. Both hygienists and dentists are very patient with little ones and help them feel at ease throughout the cleaning and procedures. We have always been happy with all of the services provided here! Also a plus that they have lots of activities to keep children busy and happy in the waiting room.

    thumb Jennifer Jackson
    1/08/2020

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?