Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Ms. Candace, Ms. Amanda and all of the personnel in the Orthodonics department are wonderful! They all take the time to explain the process to my 8 year old daughter to ensure she feels comfortable.

    thumb Kendra Milliken
    7/16/2020

    5 star review  All of the staff members are friendly and helpful. Both hygienists and dentists are very patient with little ones and help them feel at ease throughout the cleaning and procedures. We have always been happy with all of the services provided here! Also a plus that they have lots of activities to keep children busy and happy in the waiting room.

    thumb Jennifer Jackson
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  My Kids LOVE! this place. They have been to other dental offices and have had really bad experiences. Cumberland makes them feel comfortable with all the extras to keep them busy. They don't cry or beg not to go to the dentist anymore. Thank you Cumberland!!!

    thumb Amy Williams-Lecompte
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  We had a wonderful experience. My son that is 5 years old had a tooth that was causing him pain. They pulled it and he did a great job thanks to everyone there that is very caring and understanding. They are great with kids if I could I would give more then just 5 stars

    thumb Melinda Warren
    2/20/2019

    5 star review  Love this place and so understanding.. they have a private room for my 4 year old because she can't handle being with other people. And all my other children go here as well they do an amazing job.

    thumb Halie Miller
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  We LOVE it here! Everyone here is so sweet and so helpful. My kids love having appointments here just for the waiting area itself! The dentists as well as the dental hygienists go above and beyond to make sure both of my toddlers are comfortable and happy. I can't say enough about how much we love the entire staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!!

    thumb Hannah Stephens
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Very friendly staff. Fast, professional and knowledgeable. The staff goes out of their way to make sure the children feel comfortable. Both of my sons enjoy coming here and we never leave upset or misinformed.

    thumb Jesse Spriggs
    4/17/2019

    5 star review  Staff did a phenomenal job on the kids. They were very organized and the team effort they put in to work with 2 different families consisting of 4-5 kids per family was amazing. Good job. Love this Dentistry. I’ve been bringing my kids for the past 4 years to this place and they have been doing so good with the kids. Thank you for all your hard work.

    thumb Sonia Hilt
    9/07/2018

    5 star review  My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!! WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE STARS!!

    thumb Andrea Parker
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  3 of my kids are in braces and go here. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and professional. The dentist side is also amazing. They have seen my 4 year old and were very good with her during her checkup.

    thumb Megan Panter
    2/13/2018

    5 star review  Great dentistry. They took their time with my daughter and were very gentle. She was extremely nervous at first but now she can't wait to go back for her next cleaning.

    thumb Jessica Diaz
    1/10/2019

    5 star review  Great children's dentist! Office is clean, bright, and very kid friendly. Tablets and video games in waiting area. Friendly staff, and my kids love the doc. Definitely recommend and will come here from now on.

    thumb Shaina Hauser
    5/20/2019

    5 star review  My children love coming here. Even with COVID restrictions the kids feel welcomed and enjoy being there. What I appreciate as a mother is the care and patience everyone has. One of my children can be difficult, he gags easily and stubborn (at previous dental offices in other states), but they are supportive and understanding of him here.

    thumb Rebecca Fitzpatrick
    2/02/2021

    5 star review  My son is getting braces at Cumberland Orthodontics, we have had exceptional and friendly service since day one. A special shout out to Candace Baker who is the queen of schedules. She was able to accommodate our schedule request at the last minute so we could still take our family vacation and get our braces on before we left. Thank you so much!

    thumb Shawn Deshotel
    7/21/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been very happy with our experiences here. I have a 6 year old, 3 year and 1 1/2year old. The staff is excellent and place is kept clean and fun. I used to be an RDA so I have high expectations and know what to look for

    thumb jessica fried
    1/11/2019

    5 star review  I recently took my 3 year old daughter for a cleaning. She is still talking about Dr. Matt making her have princess teeth! He really went out of his way to make sure she had a great time. He also thoroughly explained everything to me and addressed all of my concerns. Cheryl was also wonderful! She has been my daughters favorite forever! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!

    thumb caitlin swaffer
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  I love this place for all 3 of my children! The staff are so kind and welcoming. My kids have been going there at least once a month and they’re never scared or anxious about any kind of treatment. I’ve recommended this place to friends and family already and will continue to do so!

    thumb Michelle D
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  The cleaning was great and the orthodontist staff was amazing. They explained the plan and made sure we understood the process as well. Candace was awesome! I would definitely recommend them for children dentist or orthodontist care.

    thumb Jackie Fahie
    2/09/2021

    5 star review  My daughter had her first dental cleaning and exam today and it was a wonderful experience ! From the waiting area being child friendly with games , coloring stations , toys , and beautiful decor to the staff being very friendly and comforting. They made sure my daughter was comfortable and took away all anxiety given it was her first visit. She even got a coin to use at one of their “reward “ machines at the end. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dental clinic to take their child. Can’t wait to be back in 6 months for her next visit .

    thumb Pina Paw
    3/28/2019

    5 star review  Phenomenal experiences for me and my daughter. Eased all of her fears and mine. We LOVE the Clarksville branch. The doctors and other staff were utterly amazing from start to finish. I wish I could have gone there when I was a kid. So blessed we found them. Won't go anywhere else. LOVE THEM!!!!

    thumb Marie Francis
    8/10/2018

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?