Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

mother_child_playing

Leave a Review!

5-stars_gold

Reviews

My son first dental appointment and they was fantastic with him! The office was neat, clean and had something to keep kids busy for all ages.
Everyone we spoke with was very polite.

Sylvia May Avatar
Sylvia May
6/10/2019

The best experience for my child. I have been bringing my child here since he was 1 and we have always had a great experience and there are so many things to distract kids while waiting. My children love going to the dentist ! Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry for making it a pleasure!

Elizabeth Shields Avatar
Elizabeth Shields
6/20/2019

My Grandsons both go to Cumberland for all their needs! One is in braces now and we couldn't be more more happy with the staff and doctors there! conscientious and kind. Truly a great place!

Janet Greenfield Avatar
Janet Greenfield
10/12/2018

Amazing dental office! The girls there are SO nice & the doctors take the time out to explain things to you. They are very involved with their patients; always doing fun things to keep the office upbeat & fun. They have a really good connection with the children & make them feel right at home.

Aaliyah Lea Smith Avatar
Aaliyah Lea Smith
8/09/2018

The technician and dentist were both SO great with my girls. It was the baby's first appointment and they were patient and helped to calm her fears. They were so encouraging to my 4 year old that she was very proud of herself and was excited to go back to show them how clean she's kept her teeth. All around great experience. Check in was quick and easy, wait time was short. Adequate toys to keep various ages entertained in the waiting room.

chelsea erinn shaver Avatar
chelsea erinn shaver
3/13/2019

I love this dentist. They are always so nice and make my son feel comfortable. He enjoys all the toys they have to play with

Laura Rodriguez Avatar
Laura Rodriguez
10/27/2020

I absolutely LOVE this place. The staff is so kind and patient. They explained everything to my daughter (5years old) in a way a child would understand and not be afraid and are so sweet! They were perfect with my son as well. My daughter had to go back for her other filling and she was not scared one bit! She said she can do it because she knows what they’re gonna so now. 👌🏼 Hands down the best service I have ever had for my family from ALL staff there. Very rare for a business to have such lovely and kind people fill every position!

Bianica Dawn Avatar
Bianica Dawn
3/21/2019

I absolutely love Cumberland Pediatric Dental! I’ve got 3 kids in braces and they actually look forward to seeing the ladies!! They are gentle with each one of them! Highly recommend!!

Deana Burkhart Avatar
Deana Burkhart
11/29/2018

Amazing staff, so friendly and understanding! Also, they do an amazing job! Very kid oriented, my kids ask me to go to the dentist! Also very clean!

Ashley Baxter Avatar
Ashley Baxter
3/22/2018

Love them! My daughter has been going here since she was one. They are very patient when she’s scared or unsure of what they are doing. Never had any problems and everyone is always very nice. Even when I forgot her appointment they were very understanding and got her in the next week.

Audrey Connell Avatar
Audrey Connell
11/05/2019

My son loves it there. They make the whole dentist experience for him so comfortable and they are very kid friendly.They have stations to keep the kiddos occupied until its their turn to be seen which is appreciated. The wait time and in and out times are great! In and out in 30 minutes for a routine cleaning. I love it there! 5 stars!!

Tamara Clardy Avatar
Tamara Clardy
1/17/2019

We love Cumberland Pediatric! They have great precautions in place to keep patients safe during this time. All of the staff are always very nice & accommodating. Candace & Dr. Blerta with ortho were very accommodating & helpful today. Wonderful pediatric dentistry & orthodontics!

Michael & Laura Narvid Avatar
Michael & Laura Narvid
7/28/2020

We absolutely LOVE this place! Both the dentist side and orthodontic side is amazing! My son (who HATES going to the dentist), came out all smiles today telling me that he just had the BEST teeth cleaning he has ever had!! He asked me if we could ALWAYS have Ms. Jackie B each time we came!! Thank you, Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics for the amazing job you do! A special thank you to Ms. Jackie!!

Dusty Hodges Avatar
Dusty Hodges
1/21/2019

My daughter loves this place and so do I! Very friends staff, they treat you like family, even when they are very busy. Waiting room has lots of different activities to keep the kids entertained, and even back in the dentist chair they have TV’s in the ceiling for the kids to watch while they get looked at. My daughters favorite part is when she is done she gets a token for the toy machine. It’s the little things that count. Thank you for taking the time to make this an enjoyable experience for kids!!!! I highly recommend that you take your kids there.

Crystal Lee Avatar
Crystal Lee
12/17/2018

I’ve been very happy with our experiences here. I have a 6 year old, 3 year and 1 1/2year old. The staff is excellent and place is kept clean and fun. I used to be an RDA so I have high expectations and know what to look for

jessica fried Avatar
jessica fried
1/11/2019

We (my son, my husband, and myself) absolutely love this children’s dentist! They always welcome you with the biggest smiles and are very kind. They know exactly how to handle all types of children and their reactions to the big bad dentist 🙂 We are extremely pleased with our experience at Cumberland Pediatrics Dentistry!!! Thank you so much for giving my son the best memories at the dentist!!!

Gabrielle Haynes Avatar
Gabrielle Haynes
12/04/2018

Understanding of every child’s need! Perfect I thank them so much.

Paul Riofrio Avatar
Paul Riofrio
12/27/2020

This pediatric dentistry team is always so kind, welcoming, and patient! The wait is never long but even if it was, they have an abundance of activities set up in the lobby to help the kids not focus on the wait. My little man loves the dentist, especially because they offer a token for a toy when the appointment goes well! As long as I’m living in this area, this will be my children’s dentist!

Eva Bell Avatar
Eva Bell
9/13/2018

My daughter had her first dental cleaning and exam today and it was a wonderful experience ! From the waiting area being child friendly with games , coloring stations , toys , and beautiful decor to the staff being very friendly and comforting. They made sure my daughter was comfortable and took away all anxiety given it was her first visit. She even got a coin to use at one of their “reward “ machines at the end. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dental clinic to take their child. Can’t wait to be back in 6 months for her next visit .

Pina Paw Avatar
Pina Paw
3/28/2019

I love this place along with my kids. They are very polite and friendly.

Cheryl and Stephanie was great with the kids. Their patience was great and they are very professional. We’ve been here a total of four times and I hate that we haven’t been coming here the entire time.

Mr Mac Man Avatar
Mr Mac Man
10/03/2018

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?