5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  LOVE this dentist office for my son. Multiple different gaming consoles in the waiting room, every single staff member is warm and welcoming, and they offer parent waiting rooms with view of your child. I accidentally came in a day early for my appointment and they were able to fit us in right then! I highly recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb B. Frankie Sullivan
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  The dental hygienists are extremely caring, thorough, and most importantly they value your concerns about your children. They’re extremely organized, and understanding when your kids are fussy. The doctors do an exceptional job at letting parents know what they can do better as well as what we’re doing well. Hands down the best Pediatric Dentist in Clarksville.

    thumb Alyssa Marsh
    10/07/2019

    review rating 5  I absolutely love this dentistry. The waiting room is so inviting and fun, with play areas, tech areas, and more, for the kids. Everyone is kind and check in is prompt. I’m never left waiting for long periods of time. The dental assistants and the dentists are all very kind and patient with the children. One of my sons has sensory issues and they are always patient with him and any issues that arise. They love getting a prize at the end of the visit. Definitely recommend them to everyone

    thumb Kayla Sheehan
    7/24/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing staff, so friendly and understanding! Also, they do an amazing job! Very kid oriented, my kids ask me to go to the dentist! Also very clean!

    thumb Ashley Baxter
    3/22/2018

    review rating 5  My son first dental appointment and they was fantastic with him! The office was neat, clean and had something to keep kids busy for all ages. Everyone we spoke with was very polite.

    thumb Sylvia May
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  3 of my kids are in braces and go here. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and professional. The dentist side is also amazing. They have seen my 4 year old and were very good with her during her checkup.

    thumb Megan Panter
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  My kids love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They have a very fun lobby for the kids and the staff is so kind and understanding. They are so helpful with my son who needs extra care when getting his teeth cleaned. Thank you CPD for being so great!

    thumb Crysta Davis
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  My boys have been coming here for 2 years and love it. The entire staff is amazing, this time we met Dr. Matt, he explained everything he saw on both of the boys teeth and what they recommend for them. We have always been very pleased with every visit, we drive an hour to get here and it is well worth the trip.

    thumb danielle22s
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly staff. Fast, professional and knowledgeable. The staff goes out of their way to make sure the children feel comfortable. Both of my sons enjoy coming here and we never leave upset or misinformed.

    thumb Jesse Spriggs
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been very happy with our experiences here. I have a 6 year old, 3 year and 1 1/2year old. The staff is excellent and place is kept clean and fun. I used to be an RDA so I have high expectations and know what to look for

    thumb jessica fried
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  This was our daughter’s first dentist visit. Everyone was so great with her and made sure she was comfortable. She did amazing! Thank you for taking the time to make it a great first experience!

    thumb Anne Peterson
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely love this place for my kids. My daughter has been going since she was two. The staff is always friendly. My daughter’s doctor is the best. My daughter always has a good time going. The dental office is very clean!

    thumb Stacey Shields
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  Phenomenal experiences for me and my daughter. Eased all of her fears and mine. We LOVE the Clarksville branch. The doctors and other staff were utterly amazing from start to finish. I wish I could have gone there when I was a kid. So blessed we found them. Won't go anywhere else. LOVE THEM!!!!

    thumb Marie Francis
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  LOVE this dentist office for my son. Multiple different gaming consoles in the waiting room, every single staff member is warm and welcoming, and they offer parent waiting rooms with view of your child. I accidentally came in a day early for my appointment and they were able to fit us in right then! I highly recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb B. Frankie Sullivan
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  Great children's dentist! Office is clean, bright, and very kid friendly. Tablets and video games in waiting area. Friendly staff, and my kids love the doc. Definitely recommend and will come here from now on.

    thumb Shaina Hauser
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place. The staff is always so friendly, helpful and they’re good with kids. Even my 3 year old likes them.

    thumb Joshua Golson
    8/13/2019

    review rating 5  Love this place! Yesterday was my son’s first appointment with them and today was his second appointment. They were amazing with him and got us in and out as quick as possible! Highly recommend!

    thumb Alissa Rhodes
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  A+ children's dental office! Quick and efficient! In an out in less than an hour for a slight emergency and braces consultation. Appointment was at 9 and we were seen at 9. Very punctual! My children love going to the dentist!

    thumb Brianna Miller
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  My son is 17 and special needs so he is a little hard to deal with. The people here are awesome. Super sweet and calming. They work quickly. I am very happy with everything they do. I am worried about having to switch next year.

    thumb witcheekimmie .
    11/13/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and efficient work flow. I left my children's dentist because there was always a three month appointment wait time. This dentistry was able to schedule my daughter the next day and treatment the next week.

    thumb Cynthia Mora
    2/22/2019

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?