5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Love them! My daughter has been going here since she was one. They are very patient when she’s scared or unsure of what they are doing. Never had any problems and everyone is always very nice. Even when I forgot her appointment they were very understanding and got her in the next week.

    thumb Audrey Connell
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  My boys have been coming here for 2 years and love it. The entire staff is amazing, this time we met Dr. Matt, he explained everything he saw on both of the boys teeth and what they recommend for them. We have always been very pleased with every visit, we drive an hour to get here and it is well worth the trip.

    thumb danielle22s
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  We had a wonderful experience. My son that is 5 years old had a tooth that was causing him pain. They pulled it and he did a great job thanks to everyone there that is very caring and understanding. They are great with kids if I could I would give more then just 5 stars

    thumb Melinda Warren
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Brice and his auxiliary team are compassionate to my children. They put them at ease, while caring for their dental needs! I highly recommend this office for any parent who is looking for an orthodontist and general dentist for their child(ren)! 😊

    thumb Crystal Gallentine
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Great dentistry. They took their time with my daughter and were very gentle. She was extremely nervous at first but now she can't wait to go back for her next cleaning.

    thumb Jessica Diaz
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was Awesome with the kids! However the whole process was confusing, and I wasn’t the only parent that thought so. Kids would be in a chair then told to move to a seat. My kids kept thinking they were done and they were not. Again the staff were really nice and kind. We will be back, just wish there was more consistency.

    thumb tabitha farmer
    8/20/2019

    review rating 5  It was my daughter's very first dental visit and they were amazing. They made her feel comfortable and not afraid at all. Everyone was super nice and friendly and as a side note they have the best waiting room ever.

    thumb Jessie McGrorey
    10/24/2019

    review rating 5  Great children's dentist! Office is clean, bright, and very kid friendly. Tablets and video games in waiting area. Friendly staff, and my kids love the doc. Definitely recommend and will come here from now on.

    thumb Shaina Hauser
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  My kids love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They have a very fun lobby for the kids and the staff is so kind and understanding. They are so helpful with my son who needs extra care when getting his teeth cleaned. Thank you CPD for being so great!

    thumb Crysta Davis
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing office with amazing staff! Very kid friendly lobby with lots of things to keep them busy while your little ones wait to be seen. My little boy had a sedation appointment and the doctor was very informative and I felt as if he was more than capable of caring for my child! I also am currently in the ortho program myself and everyone is very nice! Highly recommend this office for your dental or orthodontic needs.

    thumb Kelly Lewis
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  A+ children's dental office! Quick and efficient! In an out in less than an hour for a slight emergency and braces consultation. Appointment was at 9 and we were seen at 9. Very punctual! My children love going to the dentist!

    thumb Brianna Miller
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  Staff did a phenomenal job on the kids. They were very organized and the team effort they put in to work with 2 different families consisting of 4-5 kids per family was amazing. Good job. Love this Dentistry. I’ve been bringing my kids for the past 4 years to this place and they have been doing so good with the kids. Thank you for all your hard work.

    thumb Sonia Hilt
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  By far the easiest experience at a pediatric dentist. Each visit is consistently quick and painless. My kids love the waiting room with all the things to play with. The dental assistants are always so nice and make the whole thing really easy. Dentists are friendly and thorough yet gentle. I will miss this office when we have to PCS!

    thumb Alisha DaRonco
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was friendly and they made my Children's overdue cleaning as painless as possible. It was easy to get an appointment and even easier to schedule more once you walk through the door. I wish I could be a patient myself!

    thumb Jaimie Chastain
    1/04/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service and friendly staff. My kids are always excited to get their teeth cleaned because it is always a great experience. The office is very accommodating and allows me to schedule all three of my kids for the same day/time. We love it here!

    thumb Tiffanie Stauffer
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Love this office! Amazing staff and so attentive to the children! Make them feel comfortable and at ease because we all know that visiting the dentist can bring anxiety.

    thumb Nicole Russell
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  This pediatric dentistry team is always so kind, welcoming, and patient! The wait is never long but even if it was, they have an abundance of activities set up in the lobby to help the kids not focus on the wait. My little man loves the dentist, especially because they offer a token for a toy when the appointment goes well! As long as I’m living in this area, this will be my children’s dentist!

    thumb Eva Bell
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!! WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE STARS!!

    thumb Andrea Parker
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was very friendly!! Emma was great! She made sure my girls were comfortable and made sure my husband and I were informed of what was going on with their teeth! Dr Matt was great with the girls!! Definitely would recommend!!!

    thumb Heather Brooks
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing dental office! The girls there are SO nice & the doctors take the time out to explain things to you. They are very involved with their patients; always doing fun things to keep the office upbeat & fun. They have a really good connection with the children & make them feel right at home.

    thumb Aaliyah Lea Smith
    8/09/2018

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?