Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  My daughter had her first dental cleaning and exam today and it was a wonderful experience ! From the waiting area being child friendly with games , coloring stations , toys , and beautiful decor to the staff being very friendly and comforting. They made sure my daughter was comfortable and took away all anxiety given it was her first visit. She even got a coin to use at one of their “reward “ machines at the end. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dental clinic to take their child. Can’t wait to be back in 6 months for her next visit .

    thumb Pina Paw
    March 28, 2019

    5 star review  So far This place has been amazing! made my family feel very comfortable being here and getting my sons braces on. Going for our first actual visit to get some work done ill make sure to post another review after.

    thumb Crystal Noga
    November 6, 2018

    5 star review  My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!! WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE STARS!!

    thumb Andrea Parker
    April 24, 2019

    5 star review  We absolutely LOVE the dental and orthodontic teams at Cumberland Pediatric. They always work to accommodate crazy school and sports schedules and even work us in whenever needed. Everyone has been extremely professional and makes each visit a pleasure. I always recommend this office when asked!

    thumb Brenda Paugh
    August 12, 2019

    5 star review  Clean, well kept facility. Pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Pretty standard wait times. I like that they take all ages of children and do not stop at teenagers like a lot of other dentists do. Makes it easy to take my 2 year old and my 15 year old.

    thumb Cara Garner
    February 26, 2019

    5 star review  This was our daughter’s first dentist visit. Everyone was so great with her and made sure she was comfortable. She did amazing! Thank you for taking the time to make it a great first experience!

    thumb Anne Peterson
    January 30, 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely love this place for my kids. My daughter has been going since she was two. The staff is always friendly. My daughter’s doctor is the best. My daughter always has a good time going. The dental office is very clean!

    thumb Stacey Shields
    February 13, 2019

    5 star review  Friendly staff and efficient work flow. I left my children's dentist because there was always a three month appointment wait time. This dentistry was able to schedule my daughter the next day and treatment the next week.

    thumb Cynthia Mora
    February 22, 2019

    5 star review  Great children's dentist! Office is clean, bright, and very kid friendly. Tablets and video games in waiting area. Friendly staff, and my kids love the doc. Definitely recommend and will come here from now on.

    thumb Shaina Hauser
    May 20, 2019

    5 star review  I love this place along with my kids. They are very polite and friendly. Cheryl and Stephanie was great with the kids. Their patience was great and they are very professional. We’ve been here a total of four times and I hate that we haven’t been coming here the entire time.

    thumb Mr Mac Man
    October 3, 2018

    5 star review  My son loves it there. They make the whole dentist experience for him so comfortable and they are very kid friendly.They have stations to keep the kiddos occupied until its their turn to be seen which is appreciated. The wait time and in and out times are great! In and out in 30 minutes for a routine cleaning. I love it there! 5 stars!!

    thumb Tamara Clardy
    January 17, 2019

    5 star review  The staff was Awesome with the kids! However the whole process was confusing, and I wasn’t the only parent that thought so. Kids would be in a chair then told to move to a seat. My kids kept thinking they were done and they were not. Again the staff were really nice and kind. We will be back, just wish there was more consistency.

    thumb tabitha farmer
    August 20, 2019

    5 star review  3 of my kids are in braces and go here. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and professional. The dentist side is also amazing. They have seen my 4 year old and were very good with her during her checkup.

    thumb Megan Panter
    February 13, 2018

    5 star review  As a parent of an active little one and one that had a terrible experience at another office a couple years ago, I was a little concerned about my babies first appointment here, but it was awesome!! From cleaning to x-rays to their exam with Dr. Matt, it was great! The kids love it here!

    thumb haley amos
    October 12, 2018

    5 star review  Best pediatric dentist hands down. The kids look forward to going to the dentist, and have fun every time they go. I completely forgot about our appointment yesterday but they were still able to get us in that afternoon which I really appreciate that being a busy mom. The staff is always friendly and will address any concerns but you might have.

    thumb Drs Henry
    April 24, 2019

    5 star review  My daughter has been going here for maybe a year now, today was our last appointment as we will be PCSing soon :(....our last appointment was quite eventful to say the least. The staff comforted my daughter as if she was one of their own after having a small accident in the waiting area. I HIGHLY recommend Cumberland Pediatrics! Waiting area is always clean and comfortable for the kiddos, wait time is usually 5-10 when scheduled first thing in the mornings and 10-20 minutes on busier days. Dr. Garrett is so sweet and makes your kiddo feel relaxed and comfortable. My family appreciates the service you have provided us over this past year!!!

    thumb Kianna Stanley
    June 14, 2019

    5 star review  I love, we love this place. Friendly atmosphere, amazing customer services and outstanding dental work. Children overcome dentist fears here. Just amazing!

    thumb Josh Lee, Jr.
    December 4, 2019

    5 star review  I went there today for the last time on the dentistry side, and the woman that took care of me on this visit was has having an off day I could tell, but I also was thinking maybe she treats adults or older kids differently. I don’t know, but she said I can definitely tell you don’t floss, and that stuck in my head this morning so thank you to miss had a off day because I flossed😌 like a ✨boss✨ Of course! P.s. curly red hair girl was super nice and so was the dentist!

    thumb Katelyn Clingan
    January 23, 2021

    5 star review  Phenomenal experiences for me and my daughter. Eased all of her fears and mine. We LOVE the Clarksville branch. The doctors and other staff were utterly amazing from start to finish. I wish I could have gone there when I was a kid. So blessed we found them. Won't go anywhere else. LOVE THEM!!!!

    thumb Marie Francis
    August 10, 2018

    5 star review  My Kids LOVE! this place. They have been to other dental offices and have had really bad experiences. Cumberland makes them feel comfortable with all the extras to keep them busy. They don't cry or beg not to go to the dentist anymore. Thank you Cumberland!!!

    thumb Amy Williams-Lecompte
    August 28, 2018

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?