5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  My Kids LOVE! this place. They have been to other dental offices and have had really bad experiences. Cumberland makes them feel comfortable with all the extras to keep them busy. They don't cry or beg not to go to the dentist anymore. Thank you Cumberland!!!

    thumb Amy Williams-Lecompte
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Tamara and Dr. Garrett were so kind to my child who is a toddler with ASD. They were patient and encouraging. Not only that Tamara was flexible in her approach with treatment to make my son comfortable and to keep his visit positive. They were excellent! The facility is above and beyond kid friendly.

    thumb Alexis King
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  As a parent of an active little one and one that had a terrible experience at another office a couple years ago, I was a little concerned about my babies first appointment here, but it was awesome!! From cleaning to x-rays to their exam with Dr. Matt, it was great! The kids love it here!

    thumb haley amos
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  LOVE this dentist office for my son. Multiple different gaming consoles in the waiting room, every single staff member is warm and welcoming, and they offer parent waiting rooms with view of your child. I accidentally came in a day early for my appointment and they were able to fit us in right then! I highly recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb B. Frankie Sullivan
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!! WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE STARS!!

    thumb Andrea Parker
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  My son first dental appointment and they was fantastic with him! The office was neat, clean and had something to keep kids busy for all ages. Everyone we spoke with was very polite.

    thumb Sylvia May
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place. The staff is always so friendly, helpful and they’re good with kids. Even my 3 year old likes them.

    thumb Joshua Golson
    8/13/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter has been going here for maybe a year now, today was our last appointment as we will be PCSing soon :(....our last appointment was quite eventful to say the least. The staff comforted my daughter as if she was one of their own after having a small accident in the waiting area. I HIGHLY recommend Cumberland Pediatrics! Waiting area is always clean and comfortable for the kiddos, wait time is usually 5-10 when scheduled first thing in the mornings and 10-20 minutes on busier days. Dr. Garrett is so sweet and makes your kiddo feel relaxed and comfortable. My family appreciates the service you have provided us over this past year!!!

    thumb Kianna Stanley
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  I absolutely love Cumberland Pediatric Dental! I’ve got 3 kids in braces and they actually look forward to seeing the ladies!! They are gentle with each one of them! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Deana Burkhart
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Phenomenal experiences for me and my daughter. Eased all of her fears and mine. We LOVE the Clarksville branch. The doctors and other staff were utterly amazing from start to finish. I wish I could have gone there when I was a kid. So blessed we found them. Won't go anywhere else. LOVE THEM!!!!

    thumb Marie Francis
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  This was our daughter’s first dentist visit. Everyone was so great with her and made sure she was comfortable. She did amazing! Thank you for taking the time to make it a great first experience!

    thumb Anne Peterson
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Nice, clean, friendly place. My son can has had a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always make him feel at ease. They never force him to do something that he does not want to do but yet they still get there job done. My son now asks to when he gets to go to the dentist and play with all the cool toys.

    thumb Nic Thom
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and efficient work flow. I left my children's dentist because there was always a three month appointment wait time. This dentistry was able to schedule my daughter the next day and treatment the next week.

    thumb Cynthia Mora
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  Love them! My daughter has been going here since she was one. They are very patient when she’s scared or unsure of what they are doing. Never had any problems and everyone is always very nice. Even when I forgot her appointment they were very understanding and got her in the next week.

    thumb Audrey Connell
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  Love this office! Amazing staff and so attentive to the children! Make them feel comfortable and at ease because we all know that visiting the dentist can bring anxiety.

    thumb Nicole Russell
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  We LOVE it here! Everyone here is so sweet and so helpful. My kids love having appointments here just for the waiting area itself! The dentists as well as the dental hygienists go above and beyond to make sure both of my toddlers are comfortable and happy. I can't say enough about how much we love the entire staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!!

    thumb Hannah Stephens
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  I recently took my 3 year old daughter for a cleaning. She is still talking about Dr. Matt making her have princess teeth! He really went out of his way to make sure she had a great time. He also thoroughly explained everything to me and addressed all of my concerns. Cheryl was also wonderful! She has been my daughters favorite forever! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!

    thumb caitlin swaffer
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  I have one daughter who sees the orthodontist and both of my kids see dentists here. They're great with my girls. The dental hygienists are always gentle with them and have a great attitude about working with kids. Their dentists/orthodontist have been amazing to work with. They take the time to educate me on how to help my girls maintain healthy teeth and gums. The front receptionists are always kind and helpful. The facility is up to date and very clean (kudos for keeping it up with so many kids running through there). I wouldn't imagine taking my girls anywhere else in town.

    thumb Elizabeth Cunningham
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  We (my son, my husband, and myself) absolutely love this children’s dentist! They always welcome you with the biggest smiles and are very kind. They know exactly how to handle all types of children and their reactions to the big bad dentist 🙂 We are extremely pleased with our experience at Cumberland Pediatrics Dentistry!!! Thank you so much for giving my son the best memories at the dentist!!!

    thumb Gabrielle Haynes
    12/04/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?