Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Leave a Review!

Reviews

Excellent service and friendly staff. My kids are always excited to get their teeth cleaned because it is always a great experience. The office is very accommodating and allows me to schedule all three of my kids for the same day/time. We love it here!

Tiffanie Stauffer Avatar
Tiffanie Stauffer
5/07/2019

We LOVE it here! Everyone here is so sweet and so helpful. My kids love having appointments here just for the waiting area itself! The dentists as well as the dental hygienists go above and beyond to make sure both of my toddlers are comfortable and happy. I can't say enough about how much we love the entire staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!!

Hannah Stephens Avatar
Hannah Stephens
8/09/2018

I’ve been very happy with our experiences here. I have a 6 year old, 3 year and 1 1/2year old. The staff is excellent and place is kept clean and fun. I used to be an RDA so I have high expectations and know what to look for

jessica fried Avatar
jessica fried
1/11/2019

I love this place. The staff is always so friendly, helpful and they’re good with kids. Even my 3 year old likes them.

Joshua Golson Avatar
Joshua Golson
8/13/2019

Great children's dentist! Office is clean, bright, and very kid friendly. Tablets and video games in waiting area. Friendly staff, and my kids love the doc. Definitely recommend and will come here from now on.

Shaina Hauser Avatar
Shaina Hauser
5/20/2019

LOVE this dentist office for my son. Multiple different gaming consoles in the waiting room, every single staff member is warm and welcoming, and they offer parent waiting rooms with view of your child. I accidentally came in a day early for my appointment and they were able to fit us in right then! I highly recommend this office to everyone.

B. Frankie Sullivan Avatar
B. Frankie Sullivan
10/21/2019

The staff was Awesome with the kids! However the whole process was confusing, and I wasn’t the only parent that thought so. Kids would be in a chair then told to move to a seat. My kids kept thinking they were done and they were not. Again the staff were really nice and kind. We will be back, just wish there was more consistency.

tabitha farmer Avatar
tabitha farmer
8/20/2019

I love this dentist. They are always so nice and make my son feel comfortable. He enjoys all the toys they have to play with

Laura Rodriguez Avatar
Laura Rodriguez
10/27/2020

My Kids LOVE! this place. They have been to other dental offices and have had really bad experiences. Cumberland makes them feel comfortable with all the extras to keep them busy. They don't cry or beg not to go to the dentist anymore. Thank you Cumberland!!!

Amy Williams-Lecompte Avatar
Amy Williams-Lecompte
8/28/2018

My daughter has been going here for maybe a year now, today was our last appointment as we will be PCSing soon :(....our last appointment was quite eventful to say the least. The staff comforted my daughter as if she was one of their own after having a small accident in the waiting area. I HIGHLY recommend Cumberland Pediatrics! Waiting area is always clean and comfortable for the kiddos, wait time is usually 5-10 when scheduled first thing in the mornings and 10-20 minutes on busier days. Dr. Garrett is so sweet and makes your kiddo feel relaxed and comfortable. My family appreciates the service you have provided us over this past year!!!

Kianna Stanley Avatar
Kianna Stanley
6/14/2019

Clean, well kept facility. Pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Pretty standard wait times. I like that they take all ages of children and do not stop at teenagers like a lot of other dentists do. Makes it easy to take my 2 year old and my 15 year old.

Cara Garner Avatar
Cara Garner
2/26/2019

We had a wonderful experience. My son that is 5 years old had a tooth that was causing him pain. They pulled it and he did a great job thanks to everyone there that is very caring and understanding. They are great with kids if I could I would give more then just 5 stars

Melinda Warren Avatar
Melinda Warren
2/20/2019

My son is 17 and special needs so he is a little hard to deal with. The people here are awesome. Super sweet and calming. They work quickly. I am very happy with everything they do. I am worried about having to switch next year.

witcheekimmie . Avatar
witcheekimmie .
11/13/2019

The staff was very friendly!! Emma was great! She made sure my girls were comfortable and made sure my husband and I were informed of what was going on with their teeth! Dr Matt was great with the girls!! Definitely would recommend!!!

Heather Brooks Avatar
Heather Brooks
7/23/2019

My kids love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They have a very fun lobby for the kids and the staff is so kind and understanding. They are so helpful with my son who needs extra care when getting his teeth cleaned. Thank you CPD for being so great!

Crysta Davis Avatar
Crysta Davis
8/26/2019

I have one daughter who sees the orthodontist and both of my kids see dentists here. They're great with my girls. The dental hygienists are always gentle with them and have a great attitude about working with kids. Their dentists/orthodontist have been amazing to work with. They take the time to educate me on how to help my girls maintain healthy teeth and gums. The front receptionists are always kind and helpful. The facility is up to date and very clean (kudos for keeping it up with so many kids running through there). I wouldn't imagine taking my girls anywhere else in town.

Elizabeth Cunningham Avatar
Elizabeth Cunningham
8/22/2019

My daughter started coming to CPD after having several traumatic experiences (I was never allowed back with her, she was restrained by multiple staff members and not allowed the balloon that all of the other children received because she was scared and cried) with her previous dentist. All of the staff went out of their way to gain her trust and show her that the dentist is not a scary place, this was a slow process but not one staff member seemed to mind. We never felt rushed or that they needed to get her in and out so they could move on. The staff worked slowly with her and made sure to explain step by step what they were going to be doing and allowed her to see all of the instruments beforehand. She went from having to be seen in the ‘baby room’ and it taking an hour plus for a cleaning to going back by herself while I am with little sister and having her teeth cleaned. My youngest daughter is 2.5 and has been going to CPD since she was 1. The staff is amazing with her! She is stubborn, to say the least, but they are patient and understanding. Jackie cleaned her teeth just this week and was BEYOND FANTASTIC. She understood that there isn’t much negotiating with a toddler and she worked with her as much as possible allowing her to move as she needed and take breaks when she needed them. Dr. Matt was amazing... he was also very accommodating to my strong willed toddler and mentioned how he really just wants her to have a positive and happy experience, he was very personable and both my daughters enjoyed him. They also love the waiting room and the various activities available, this really helps my anxious 9 year old to keep her mind busy and from worrying. We have encountered so many people at CPD that have been amazing and made an impact on how my girls view the dentist some of those being, Stephanie Aldridge, Leslie Cook, Haley, Jackie, I cannot thank you all enough!

Jama Malloy Avatar
Jama Malloy
10/12/2018

My 2 yr old and 6 yr old love coming here. They have iPads and video games in the waiting rooms and TVs in the ceiling so my kids can watch them while having work done! I am also a patient and currently in braces. I love the staff and doctors. Everyone always explains what is going on at each visit and takes time to answer my questions.

Megan Green Avatar
Megan Green
8/03/2018

Amazing dental office! The girls there are SO nice & the doctors take the time out to explain things to you. They are very involved with their patients; always doing fun things to keep the office upbeat & fun. They have a really good connection with the children & make them feel right at home.

Aaliyah Lea Smith Avatar
Aaliyah Lea Smith
8/09/2018

Love this place and so understanding.. they have a private room for my 4 year old because she can't handle being with other people. And all my other children go here as well they do an amazing job.

Halie Miller Avatar
Halie Miller
9/09/2020

Location

495 Dunlop Lane Suite 112 Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 221-0050

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?