5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  We love this dentist. My son didn't want to leave

    thumb Taryn Wilcox
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  We've taken two of our children here! Pretty cool place, very well setup for children - in fact I've never seen a waiting room geared so well to keeping the kids occupied and happy. The staff is great with kids and I was very impressed with their ability to pickup on family dynamics and keep everyone involved comfortable and feeling at home. Last but not least, excellent dentistry service as well, we couldn't be happier 🙂

    thumb Jeff Goss
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  My son has just begun to go here to get braces. So far the experience has been great! Everyone is so nice n He loves video games so he's excited to see the Orthodontist! Thanks for making this easier for him!

    thumb Melinda Risner
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter received the best care and attention. The medical and office staff are friendly and ready to help. They do accept TennCare Dental plans. Thank you for the excellent care.

    thumb Elizabeth Couch-Hamlett
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing !!! The staff is very friendly very easy to work with they are great with kids . I have 4 children different age ranges and they have been wonderful with all of them the office is very nice has a lot of great toys wonderful stuff to play with. Dr. Carol is the best pediatric dentist that I’ve ever met she is so down to earth, sweet, and wonderful with kids this is the absolute best pediatric dentist in Maury County !

    thumb Rebekah Ramirez
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter has had a few procedures done and has had nothing but great experiences. I'm equally impressed each visit, from their friendliness to their excellent dental work. They couldn't be better at handling and caring for children. They earn every bit of 5 stars, every time!

    thumb sara saintcroix
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing office staff, amazing back office staff, actually everyone there was super friendly and they treated my son with the dignity and respect he deserved. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

    thumb MaKayla McDonald
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  All around great service!! Communication is on point, I'm so thankful for the waiting area keeping my kids busy, the staff is very friendly and patient with myself and my kids. The Dentists there are great at explaining what's to come and what's going on. Thankful they came to the Maury Co. area, they've been the best thus far!

    thumb Denise Mitchell
    10/20/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely love them!!! Staff is super friendly and Dr. Carol was awesome with a very uncooperative 2 1/2 year old! Would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Jenny Echols7 bcc adds ed h
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  The staff are always friendly, and go out of the way to make sure the kids feel comfortable.

    thumb Kayla Glover
    10/17/2018

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?