5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  It was little mans first time to the dentist and I'd say he absolutely loved it here. The staff was also amazing.

    thumb Jodie Dickens
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  This dental office ROCKS!! It's always a fun and friendly environment for kids. Excellent care and communication!!

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  We love this dentist. My son didn't want to leave

    thumb Taryn Wilcox
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  All three of my children go there and they absolutely love it! Every time you go in you are greeted with a smile. All the staff are wonderful and friendly..a very clean place as well! I highly recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!

    thumb Latoya Knowles
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  Today was our 18 mo old grandson’s first visit to the dentist. There were plenty of activities in the waiting room to keep him busy, the staff was friendly and they did a great job making him comfortable while they examined his teeth. Very happy with our visit.

    thumb Michelle Chrisman
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely love Cumberland Pediactric dentist. Everyone was really nice. They got my son back super fast. They cleaned his teeth and came and got me to tell me what he needed done at a later time. I highly recommend this place! If you are looking for a great Pediactric dentist try Cumberland Pediactric.

    thumb casey hill
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  The best dentist care!!! My son loves the environment, wonderful friendly staff, and prizes after his visits. Highly recommended😊

    thumb Valissa White
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter has had a few procedures done and has had nothing but great experiences. I'm equally impressed each visit, from their friendliness to their excellent dental work. They couldn't be better at handling and caring for children. They earn every bit of 5 stars, every time!

    thumb sara saintcroix
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is great, Heidi was our DA she came out and updated me on everything that was going on she seemed to genuinely care that I was concerned about my child. The waiting room is super kid friendly with several different ways to entertain your child while they wait. The dentist was finished alot quicker than I had expected. I would definitely reccomend this place to anyone for their child's dental needs.

    thumb ashley young
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  We have been looking for an excellent dentist for our kids and they were absolutely wonderful! Even my three year old was comfortable with them. They were extremely respectful. Definitely recommend them.

    thumb Tracy Olson
    2/01/2018

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?