Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

5 star review  This dental office ROCKS!! It's always a fun and friendly environment for kids. Excellent care and communication!!

thumb Bobbie Scott
August 15, 2018

5 star review  I love that this office is so open and includes me, the parent, on all the treatment options. And my kids love that they can watch the TV while getting their teeth cleaned!

thumb Sarah Ingram
August 26, 2018

5 star review  This office is wonderful! Everyone there is so nice, and it is such a wonderful environment.

thumb Pamela Gregory
August 21, 2018

5 star review  Amazing !!! The staff is very friendly very easy to work with they are great with kids . I have 4 children different age ranges and they have been wonderful with all of them the office is very nice has a lot of great toys wonderful stuff to play with. Dr. Carol is the best pediatric dentist that I’ve ever met she is so down to earth, sweet, and wonderful with kids this is the absolute best pediatric dentist in Maury County !

thumb Rebekah Ramirez
December 7, 2018

5 star review  Always great with my kids and great people that work there.

thumb Cassidy Sanders
November 17, 2020

5 star review  Love the friendly staff! They go above and beyond to make their patients feel at ease.

thumb Marybeth Mayfield
August 15, 2018

5 star review  

thumb Me You
December 22, 2017

5 star review  My daughter received the best care and attention. The medical and office staff are friendly and ready to help. They do accept TennCare Dental plans. Thank you for the excellent care.

thumb Elizabeth Couch-Hamlett
August 21, 2019

5 star review  We love this dentist. My son didn't want to leave

thumb Taryn Wilcox
February 20, 2020

5 star review  My daughter received the best care and attention. The medical and office staff are friendly and ready to help. They do accept TennCare Dental plans. Thank you for the excellent care.

thumb Elizabeth Couch-Hamlett
August 21, 2019

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?