Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  They are awesome with kids! Very child friendly office, staff are so helpful! Best dentist office around as far as we're concerned! High marks earned! The staff works so well calming the child and also very good at explaining exactly what's needed and what all's involved with your procedure. Def. Recommend this place, A-1!!

    thumb johnny c.
    July 25, 2020

    5 star review  My children have had their teeth cleaned here and also had some restorative work done. Hannah and the other front desk staff are welcoming and helpful when we need to fill out paperwork. When my son had to have restorative work done, the assistants and dentist carefully explained to me what they were going to do. Heidi was the assistant that came to get us and she let me go back with my son for the first part of the visit. Then during treatment I was in the waiting room, and she came out to give me updates, which I really appreciated! She knew my son was anxious, and she did a great job with him. The hygienists and dentists we've seen have always been patient with my children and taken great care of them.

    thumb hayden cross
    November 22, 2018

    5 star review  i had an awesome experience here. Caroline & summer were super sweet & distracted me from the work that was happening. i love this place!!!

    thumb Kaleigh Feliciano
    September 3, 2019

    5 star review  They were great! My kid is a hyperactive ball of energy but the hygienist was so patient and good with him. Got the cleaning & exam done quickly and explained our future appointment for a filling in great detail so I understand and fully know what to expect. My 7 year old was extra excited to walk in and see video games in the waiting area, ha! Overall great experience & we are so happy that trips to the dentist are no longer dreaded. 10/10 recommend.

    thumb Ember Parr
    December 5, 2018

    5 star review  I love this office and this staff! My son loves to get treasures from the token tower!

    thumb Kelly Schwartz
    August 9, 2018

    5 star review  We have been looking for an excellent dentist for our kids and they were absolutely wonderful! Even my three year old was comfortable with them. They were extremely respectful. Definitely recommend them.

    thumb Tracy Olson
    February 1, 2018

    5 star review  This dental office ROCKS!! It's always a fun and friendly environment for kids. Excellent care and communication!!

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    August 15, 2018

    5 star review  This place is fantastic. I came here for a second opinion and I will be bringing my entire family here now. Vanna was sweet to my little girl when she started getting scared of the X-ray. Great place, highly recommend.

    thumb Travis Keagle
    November 13, 2020

    5 star review  Very professional and caring dentists. Cool kid activities to kept them entertained while waiting on their appointment. If I could give ten stars I would! If you are looking for dentist for your children I highly recommend these wonderful dentist's!

    thumb Faith Harmon
    October 21, 2019

    5 star review  Both of my children go here. They have been excellent in every way from cleanings to procedures. The environment is so welcoming and friendly my children love going here! I highly recommended them to anyone!

    thumb Sharon Loveless
    November 27, 2018

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?