Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  My daughter received the best care and attention. The medical and office staff are friendly and ready to help. They do accept TennCare Dental plans. Thank you for the excellent care.

    thumb Elizabeth Couch-Hamlett
    8/21/2019

    5 star review  My daughter has had a few procedures done and has had nothing but great experiences. I'm equally impressed each visit, from their friendliness to their excellent dental work. They couldn't be better at handling and caring for children. They earn every bit of 5 stars, every time!

    thumb sara saintcroix
    5/22/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Nixon & staff are amazing. They are patient and understanding with our special needs son. We can always get an appointment that is convenient for us. Top notch care. The waiting room has tablets & video games for the kiddos. Very clean & well maintained. Best dentist in middle TN.

    thumb PB C
    7/20/2019

    5 star review  Very professional and caring dentists. Cool kid activities to kept them entertained while waiting on their appointment. If I could give ten stars I would! If you are looking for dentist for your children I highly recommend these wonderful dentist's!

    thumb Faith Harmon
    10/21/2019

    5 star review  This dental office is the best! Would recommend to everyone!

    thumb Kaitlin Clark
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  They are good with kids but very rude there was a patient with adhd and autism and when they had left you could here them saying I’m suprised I got him to be quiet that long to do his teeth and then you hear the Dental hygienist saying does he take medicine for his adhd and the co worker said yes the dents hygienist processeds to say it Dosnt look like it

    thumb Carter Howard
    12/17/2020

    5 star review  

    thumb Me You
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  Cumberland pediatric dentistry and Orthodontics is amazing! The staff is so nice ang helpful. The environment is very relaxing. Their equipment and x-rays are phenomenal. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    thumb haley lowe
    2/19/2019

    5 star review  This place is fantastic. I came here for a second opinion and I will be bringing my entire family here now. Vanna was sweet to my little girl when she started getting scared of the X-ray. Great place, highly recommend.

    thumb Travis Keagle
    11/13/2020

    5 star review  This office is wonderful! Everyone there is so nice, and it is such a wonderful environment.

    thumb Pamela Gregory
    8/21/2018

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?