5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  This is by far the nicest practice in Middle TN! Our 4 year old granddaughter was so at ease and excited during her first visit. She loved the brightly colored decor. The staff from reception to Dr. Carol were all friendly, courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend to everyone with children for their dental care needs. .

    thumb Sherry Bray
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Both of my children go here. They have been excellent in every way from cleanings to procedures. The environment is so welcoming and friendly my children love going here! I highly recommended them to anyone!

    thumb Sharon Loveless
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  It was little mans first time to the dentist and I'd say he absolutely loved it here. The staff was also amazing.

    thumb Jodie Dickens
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Having a special needs child is hard. Getting them to the dentist is even harder. Cumberland Pediatric Denistry was really patient and understanding. Won't take her anywhere else.

    thumb Maria Russell
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  Very patient and friendly staff. Very clean and kid approved waiting room as well as the dental area. Highly recommend as a mom of four they always work around my schedule to get all the kids seen at once.

    thumb nikki walls
    10/17/2018

    review rating 5  We love this dentist. My son didn't want to leave

    thumb Taryn Wilcox
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  Love the friendly staff! They go above and beyond to make their patients feel at ease.

    thumb Marybeth Mayfield
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  This dental office is the best! Would recommend to everyone!

    thumb Kaitlin Clark
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  The staff are always friendly, and go out of the way to make sure the kids feel comfortable.

    thumb Kayla Glover
    10/17/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly Staff, very clean, great place for kids and they do braces all in one place!

    thumb Megan Green
    8/08/2018

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?