Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  My three children go here. They have been excellent in every way from cleanings to procedures. The environment is so welcoming and friendly my children love going here! I highly recommended them to anyone!

    thumb Sharon Loveless
    November 12, 2020

    5 star review  Love the friendly staff! They go above and beyond to make their patients feel at ease.

    thumb Marybeth Mayfield
    August 15, 2018

    5 star review  Friendly Staff, very clean, great place for kids and they do braces all in one place!

    thumb Megan Green
    August 8, 2018

    5 star review  My daughter received the best care and attention. The medical and office staff are friendly and ready to help. They do accept TennCare Dental plans. Thank you for the excellent care.

    thumb Elizabeth Couch-Hamlett
    August 21, 2019

    5 star review  My children have had their teeth cleaned here and also had some restorative work done. Hannah and the other front desk staff are welcoming and helpful when we need to fill out paperwork. When my son had to have restorative work done, the assistants and dentist carefully explained to me what they were going to do. Heidi was the assistant that came to get us and she let me go back with my son for the first part of the visit. Then during treatment I was in the waiting room, and she came out to give me updates, which I really appreciated! She knew my son was anxious, and she did a great job with him. The hygienists and dentists we've seen have always been patient with my children and taken great care of them.

    thumb hayden cross
    November 22, 2018

    5 star review  All around great service!! Communication is on point, I'm so thankful for the waiting area keeping my kids busy, the staff is very friendly and patient with myself and my kids. The Dentists there are great at explaining what's to come and what's going on. Thankful they came to the Maury Co. area, they've been the best thus far!

    thumb Denise Mitchell
    October 20, 2018

    5 star review  My granddaughter and I went in and had a wonderful experience. Vannan and Doctor Carol were just super . all of the staff was helpful fast easy quick and kind. we really enjoyed it and we will be back. thanks and God bless you

    thumb david d smith
    January 13, 2021

    5 star review  This is such an amazing pediatric dentistry! Everyone that work there are so kind and great with kids!! My daughter is on the shy side and felt comfortable going in the back alone with them! The service is great and quick! I highly recommend!! Dr.Carol and Dr.Nixon are so understanding and patient with all patients!! I wish they took adults lol!!

    thumb ChurtLove .
    October 3, 2019

    5 star review  Very professional and caring dentists. Cool kid activities to kept them entertained while waiting on their appointment. If I could give ten stars I would! If you are looking for dentist for your children I highly recommend these wonderful dentist's!

    thumb Faith Harmon
    October 21, 2019

    5 star review  My daughter has had a few procedures done and has had nothing but great experiences. I'm equally impressed each visit, from their friendliness to their excellent dental work. They couldn't be better at handling and caring for children. They earn every bit of 5 stars, every time!

    thumb sara saintcroix
    May 22, 2019

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?