Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Absolutely love them!!! Staff is super friendly and Dr. Carol was awesome with a very uncooperative 2 1/2 year old! Would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Jenny Echols7 bcc adds ed h
    3/20/2019

    5 star review  Having a special needs child is hard. Getting them to the dentist is even harder. Cumberland Pediatric Denistry was really patient and understanding. Won't take her anywhere else.

    thumb Maria Russell
    5/29/2019

    5 star review  i had an awesome experience here. Caroline & summer were super sweet & distracted me from the work that was happening. i love this place!!!

    thumb Kaleigh Feliciano
    9/03/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Me You
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  I love that this office is so open and includes me, the parent, on all the treatment options. And my kids love that they can watch the TV while getting their teeth cleaned!

    thumb Sarah Ingram
    8/26/2018

    5 star review  My daughter received the best care and attention. The medical and office staff are friendly and ready to help. They do accept TennCare Dental plans. Thank you for the excellent care.

    thumb Elizabeth Couch-Hamlett
    8/21/2019

    5 star review  This office is wonderful! Everyone there is so nice, and it is such a wonderful environment.

    thumb Pamela Gregory
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  This is such an amazing pediatric dentistry! Everyone that work there are so kind and great with kids!! My daughter is on the shy side and felt comfortable going in the back alone with them! The service is great and quick! I highly recommend!! Dr.Carol and Dr.Nixon are so understanding and patient with all patients!! I wish they took adults lol!!

    thumb ChurtLove .
    10/03/2019

    5 star review  They were great! My kid is a hyperactive ball of energy but the hygienist was so patient and good with him. Got the cleaning & exam done quickly and explained our future appointment for a filling in great detail so I understand and fully know what to expect. My 7 year old was extra excited to walk in and see video games in the waiting area, ha! Overall great experience & we are so happy that trips to the dentist are no longer dreaded. 10/10 recommend.

    thumb Ember Parr
    12/05/2018

    5 star review  Always great with my kids and great people that work there.

    thumb Cassidy Sanders
    11/17/2020

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?