5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  This dental office ROCKS!! It's always a fun and friendly environment for kids. Excellent care and communication!!

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Having a special needs child is hard. Getting them to the dentist is even harder. Cumberland Pediatric Denistry was really patient and understanding. Won't take her anywhere else.

    thumb Maria Russell
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  i had an awesome experience here. Caroline & summer were super sweet & distracted me from the work that was happening. i love this place!!!

    thumb Kaleigh Feliciano
    9/03/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is great, Heidi was our DA she came out and updated me on everything that was going on she seemed to genuinely care that I was concerned about my child. The waiting room is super kid friendly with several different ways to entertain your child while they wait. The dentist was finished alot quicker than I had expected. I would definitely reccomend this place to anyone for their child's dental needs.

    thumb ashley young
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly professional staff. Great service and better dental work

    thumb Travis Glover
    8/17/2018

    review rating 5  We've taken two of our children here! Pretty cool place, very well setup for children - in fact I've never seen a waiting room geared so well to keeping the kids occupied and happy. The staff is great with kids and I was very impressed with their ability to pickup on family dynamics and keep everyone involved comfortable and feeling at home. Last but not least, excellent dentistry service as well, we couldn't be happier 🙂

    thumb Jeff Goss
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional and caring dentists. Cool kid activities to kept them entertained while waiting on their appointment. If I could give ten stars I would! If you are looking for dentist for your children I highly recommend these wonderful dentist's!

    thumb Faith Harmon
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  We love this dentist. My son didn't want to leave

    thumb Taryn Wilcox
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  All three of my children go there and they absolutely love it! Every time you go in you are greeted with a smile. All the staff are wonderful and friendly..a very clean place as well! I highly recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!

    thumb Latoya Knowles
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  Today was our first time coming. The staff was great and Super friendly!!

    thumb Amber Head
    10/03/2018

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?