Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  The staff are always friendly, and go out of the way to make sure the kids feel comfortable.

    thumb Kayla Glover
    10/17/2018

    5 star review  They are awesome with kids! Very child friendly office, staff are so helpful! Best dentist office around as far as we're concerned! High marks earned! The staff works so well calming the child and also very good at explaining exactly what's needed and what all's involved with your procedure. Def. Recommend this place, A-1!!

    thumb johnny c.
    7/25/2020

    5 star review  This dental office ROCKS!! It's always a fun and friendly environment for kids. Excellent care and communication!!

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  The staff is great, Heidi was our DA she came out and updated me on everything that was going on she seemed to genuinely care that I was concerned about my child. The waiting room is super kid friendly with several different ways to entertain your child while they wait. The dentist was finished alot quicker than I had expected. I would definitely reccomend this place to anyone for their child's dental needs.

    thumb ashley young
    7/16/2019

    5 star review  My daughter has had a few procedures done and has had nothing but great experiences. I'm equally impressed each visit, from their friendliness to their excellent dental work. They couldn't be better at handling and caring for children. They earn every bit of 5 stars, every time!

    thumb sara saintcroix
    5/22/2019

    5 star review  All three of my children go there and they absolutely love it! Every time you go in you are greeted with a smile. All the staff are wonderful and friendly..a very clean place as well! I highly recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!

    thumb Latoya Knowles
    1/07/2019

    5 star review  My daughter received the best care and attention. The medical and office staff are friendly and ready to help. They do accept TennCare Dental plans. Thank you for the excellent care.

    thumb Elizabeth Couch-Hamlett
    8/21/2019

    5 star review  It was little mans first time to the dentist and I'd say he absolutely loved it here. The staff was also amazing.

    thumb Jodie Dickens
    12/19/2018

    5 star review  Friendly Staff, very clean, great place for kids and they do braces all in one place!

    thumb Megan Green
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  Amazing !!! The staff is very friendly very easy to work with they are great with kids . I have 4 children different age ranges and they have been wonderful with all of them the office is very nice has a lot of great toys wonderful stuff to play with. Dr. Carol is the best pediatric dentist that I’ve ever met she is so down to earth, sweet, and wonderful with kids this is the absolute best pediatric dentist in Maury County !

    thumb Rebekah Ramirez
    12/07/2018

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?