5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Amazing office staff, amazing back office staff, actually everyone there was super friendly and they treated my son with the dignity and respect he deserved. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

    thumb MaKayla McDonald
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  My children have had their teeth cleaned here and also had some restorative work done. Hannah and the other front desk staff are welcoming and helpful when we need to fill out paperwork. When my son had to have restorative work done, the assistants and dentist carefully explained to me what they were going to do. Heidi was the assistant that came to get us and she let me go back with my son for the first part of the visit. Then during treatment I was in the waiting room, and she came out to give me updates, which I really appreciated! She knew my son was anxious, and she did a great job with him. The hygienists and dentists we've seen have always been patient with my children and taken great care of them.

    thumb hayden cross
    11/22/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely love them!!! Staff is super friendly and Dr. Carol was awesome with a very uncooperative 2 1/2 year old! Would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Jenny Echols7 bcc adds ed h
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  It was little mans first time to the dentist and I'd say he absolutely loved it here. The staff was also amazing.

    thumb Jodie Dickens
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Today was our 18 mo old grandson’s first visit to the dentist. There were plenty of activities in the waiting room to keep him busy, the staff was friendly and they did a great job making him comfortable while they examined his teeth. Very happy with our visit.

    thumb Michelle Chrisman
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  All around great service!! Communication is on point, I'm so thankful for the waiting area keeping my kids busy, the staff is very friendly and patient with myself and my kids. The Dentists there are great at explaining what's to come and what's going on. Thankful they came to the Maury Co. area, they've been the best thus far!

    thumb Denise Mitchell
    10/20/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter has had a few procedures done and has had nothing but great experiences. I'm equally impressed each visit, from their friendliness to their excellent dental work. They couldn't be better at handling and caring for children. They earn every bit of 5 stars, every time!

    thumb sara saintcroix
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Nixon & staff are amazing. They are patient and understanding with our special needs son. We can always get an appointment that is convenient for us. Top notch care. The waiting room has tablets & video games for the kiddos. Very clean & well maintained. Best dentist in middle TN.

    thumb PB C
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  This is such an amazing pediatric dentistry! Everyone that work there are so kind and great with kids!! My daughter is on the shy side and felt comfortable going in the back alone with them! The service is great and quick! I highly recommend!! Dr.Carol and Dr.Nixon are so understanding and patient with all patients!! I wish they took adults lol!!

    thumb ChurtLove .
    10/03/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly Staff, very clean, great place for kids and they do braces all in one place!

    thumb Megan Green
    8/08/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?