5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Very professional and caring dentists. Cool kid activities to kept them entertained while waiting on their appointment. If I could give ten stars I would! If you are looking for dentist for your children I highly recommend these wonderful dentist's!

    thumb Faith Harmon
    10/21/2019

    5 star review  My children have had their teeth cleaned here and also had some restorative work done. Hannah and the other front desk staff are welcoming and helpful when we need to fill out paperwork. When my son had to have restorative work done, the assistants and dentist carefully explained to me what they were going to do. Heidi was the assistant that came to get us and she let me go back with my son for the first part of the visit. Then during treatment I was in the waiting room, and she came out to give me updates, which I really appreciated! She knew my son was anxious, and she did a great job with him. The hygienists and dentists we've seen have always been patient with my children and taken great care of them.

    thumb hayden cross
    11/22/2018

    5 star review  They are awesome with kids! Very child friendly office, staff are so helpful! Best dentist office around as far as we're concerned! High marks earned! The staff works so well calming the child and also very good at explaining exactly what's needed and what all's involved with your procedure. Def. Recommend this place, A-1!!

    thumb johnny c.
    7/25/2020

    5 star review  I love that this office is so open and includes me, the parent, on all the treatment options. And my kids love that they can watch the TV while getting their teeth cleaned!

    thumb Sarah Ingram
    8/26/2018

    5 star review  My daughter has had a few procedures done and has had nothing but great experiences. I'm equally impressed each visit, from their friendliness to their excellent dental work. They couldn't be better at handling and caring for children. They earn every bit of 5 stars, every time!

    thumb sara saintcroix
    5/22/2019

    5 star review  We've taken two of our children here! Pretty cool place, very well setup for children - in fact I've never seen a waiting room geared so well to keeping the kids occupied and happy. The staff is great with kids and I was very impressed with their ability to pickup on family dynamics and keep everyone involved comfortable and feeling at home. Last but not least, excellent dentistry service as well, we couldn't be happier 🙂

    thumb Jeff Goss
    5/24/2019

    5 star review  Amazing office staff, amazing back office staff, actually everyone there was super friendly and they treated my son with the dignity and respect he deserved. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

    thumb MaKayla McDonald
    5/01/2019

    5 star review  My son has just begun to go here to get braces. So far the experience has been great! Everyone is so nice n He loves video games so he's excited to see the Orthodontist! Thanks for making this easier for him!

    thumb Melinda Risner
    1/25/2019

    5 star review  This office is wonderful! Everyone there is so nice, and it is such a wonderful environment.

    thumb Pamela Gregory
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  Amazing !!! The staff is very friendly very easy to work with they are great with kids . I have 4 children different age ranges and they have been wonderful with all of them the office is very nice has a lot of great toys wonderful stuff to play with. Dr. Carol is the best pediatric dentist that I’ve ever met she is so down to earth, sweet, and wonderful with kids this is the absolute best pediatric dentist in Maury County !

    thumb Rebekah Ramirez
    12/07/2018

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?