5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  This dental office is the best! Would recommend to everyone!

    thumb Kaitlin Clark
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Cumberland pediatric dentistry and Orthodontics is amazing! The staff is so nice ang helpful. The environment is very relaxing. Their equipment and x-rays are phenomenal. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    thumb haley lowe
    2/19/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely love Cumberland Pediactric dentist. Everyone was really nice. They got my son back super fast. They cleaned his teeth and came and got me to tell me what he needed done at a later time. I highly recommend this place! If you are looking for a great Pediactric dentist try Cumberland Pediactric.

    thumb casey hill
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly Staff, very clean, great place for kids and they do braces all in one place!

    thumb Megan Green
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Me You
    12/22/2017

    review rating 5  We have been looking for an excellent dentist for our kids and they were absolutely wonderful! Even my three year old was comfortable with them. They were extremely respectful. Definitely recommend them.

    thumb Tracy Olson
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  I love this office and this staff! My son loves to get treasures from the token tower!

    thumb Kelly Schwartz
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  My son has just begun to go here to get braces. So far the experience has been great! Everyone is so nice n He loves video games so he's excited to see the Orthodontist! Thanks for making this easier for him!

    thumb Melinda Risner
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  I love that this office is so open and includes me, the parent, on all the treatment options. And my kids love that they can watch the TV while getting their teeth cleaned!

    thumb Sarah Ingram
    8/26/2018

    review rating 5  This office is wonderful! Everyone there is so nice, and it is such a wonderful environment.

    thumb Pamela Gregory
    8/21/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?