Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  They were great with my son. Thank you.

    thumb Arianna Morris
    6/23/2020

    5 star review  Having a special needs child is hard. Getting them to the dentist is even harder. Cumberland Pediatric Denistry was really patient and understanding. Won't take her anywhere else.

    thumb Maria Russell
    5/29/2019

    5 star review  Amazing office staff, amazing back office staff, actually everyone there was super friendly and they treated my son with the dignity and respect he deserved. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

    thumb MaKayla McDonald
    5/01/2019

    5 star review  My son has just begun to go here to get braces. So far the experience has been great! Everyone is so nice n He loves video games so he's excited to see the Orthodontist! Thanks for making this easier for him!

    thumb Melinda Risner
    1/25/2019

    5 star review  Always great with my kids and great people that work there.

    thumb Cassidy Sanders
    11/17/2020

    5 star review  The staff are always friendly, and go out of the way to make sure the kids feel comfortable.

    thumb Kayla Glover
    10/17/2018

    5 star review  Very patient and friendly staff. Very clean and kid approved waiting room as well as the dental area. Highly recommend as a mom of four they always work around my schedule to get all the kids seen at once.

    thumb nikki walls
    10/17/2018

    5 star review  My granddaughter and I went in and had a wonderful experience. Vannan and Doctor Carol were just super . all of the staff was helpful fast easy quick and kind. we really enjoyed it and we will be back. thanks and God bless you

    thumb david d smith
    1/13/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely love Cumberland Pediactric dentist. Everyone was really nice. They got my son back super fast. They cleaned his teeth and came and got me to tell me what he needed done at a later time. I highly recommend this place! If you are looking for a great Pediactric dentist try Cumberland Pediactric.

    thumb casey hill
    4/18/2019

    5 star review  This dental office is the best! Would recommend to everyone!

    thumb Kaitlin Clark
    8/15/2018

Location

927 N James Campbell Blvd Ste 102, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-1333

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?