Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  This place is great! My 5 year old son was very comfortable during his visit. He normally doesn't like going to the dentist.

    thumb gregg lees
    December 1, 2018

    5 star review  Tony was complaining that his teeth hurt. They were able to get him in quickly. He loves going to see the dentist. They are so good to him. Thank you for caring so much for your patients.

    thumb Rebecca Herrick
    June 10, 2019

    5 star review  Love the way they are straight up with my babies about having to keep their teeth brushed and flossed, rinsed out with mouth wash. They are wonderful and I would recommend every parent to take their children there. My kids use to hate going but now they love it then look forward to going they even ask me mom is it time to go to the dentist yet. Lol

    thumb Wife of Ty Lynn Marybeth Lynn
    November 5, 2018

    5 star review  I have been going for 4 years thank you for all of your service. Y'all are so friendly and nice to all your patients. I like that y'all got us in and out in less than 30 minutes every time.

    thumb Richard Brown
    August 23, 2018

    5 star review  The staff here are Absolutely fantastic! So helpful and fun! They are also very quick! Today my daughter went in at 9 for a cleaning... they did xrays, a cleaning, a checkup and she ended up having to have 2 teeth pulled, we were still out of there before 10!! My girls love going to the dentist and Orthodontist now! So do I!

    thumb SisterSquad Trin&Oak
    July 23, 2019

    5 star review  The staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry are the absolute best in their field. Their kindness and compassion and quality of service far surpasses any competition. My daughter enjoys going to the dentist and orthodontist, and tells her friends about how nice the staff is and how they always make her feel safe and comfortable. I am a nurse and I look for things like professionalism, cleanliness, ease of scheduling appointments in my hectic schedule and I am so pleased with all of the above. I have recommended Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to my friends and colleagues and will continue to do so.

    thumb Martha Stone
    May 15, 2019

    5 star review  They are always great with my little girl!

    thumb Erica Sloan
    August 22, 2019

    5 star review  I love this place. The people are always so friendly and thorough. They actually like kids and go over everything about there care with you. Its definitely a kid friendly environment. I wouldn't take my boys anywhere else .

    thumb Faith Isham
    February 17, 2019

    5 star review  Made us feel like family! i recommend this office to anyone looking for a kind, caring dentist for their family. My girls loved the new hygienist and i believe Leisha M. made them motivated to take better care of their teeth! 5 stars for whole office.

    thumb nannie west
    August 10, 2018

    5 star review  My little boy loves this place, they are super kid friendly and very kind. They do everything they can to make the child feel comfortable.

    thumb Brittnay Adkison
    April 5, 2019

Location

510 S Jefferson Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 854-1200

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?