5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Great experience. Our boys 5 and 12 they both actually liked going. The movie and cool sunglasses kept them relaxed while the work was done. The coins for the coin machines was an added bonus. Staff was great.

    thumb miranda baker
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  Great staff, dentists can be scary for kids, but this place makes it very comfortable to relax and not be scared.. It's a clean atmosphere too! Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Amanda Bledsoe
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  This place is awesome from the moment you walk through the door the Secretary greets you with smiles all the dentist's are friendly and the office itself is modern and just amazing! They can accommodate my 4 kids in 1 day and doesn't take 4 hours like most would.

    thumb Amiee Andree
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place. The people are always so friendly and thorough. They actually like kids and go over everything about there care with you. Its definitely a kid friendly environment. I wouldn't take my boys anywhere else .

    thumb Faith Isham
    2/17/2019

    review rating 5  We changed to this dental office when they first opened after having a terrible experience with my son at another office in town. From the moment that we walked in they were so friendly and helpful to me and my son. He has a lot of dental issues and they have never once made us feel bad or guilty for his teeth. I would recommend them to anyone needing any dental work for their children!

    thumb Lana Reagan
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  We are extremely happy with the care here. My son had a bad experience at another dentist at a young age and was petrified of the dentist. Cumberland Pediatric makes him feel comfortable and safe. He and my niece both love the tablets in the waiting room and the movies playing above the exam beds. He still gets very anxious about anything other than a cleaning but everyone there has always been super supportive and helped put his mind at ease.

    thumb Tiffany McNeil
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  All three of my nieces come to the practice for their routine cleanings. Also my two oldest nieces come monthly for all of their Orthodontic needs. Definitely recommend this practice to everyone! Such a great kid friendly environment. All the employees are absolutely wonderful. Thank you guys for taking SUCH great care of my nieces.

    thumb Kaitlin Clark
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  They got us right in today, dentist was prompt at coming to check my daughter, and they got the cleaning done in no time. Friendly staff too, my daughter always feels comfortable with them. Been going here almost 5 years, glad we found such a good place.

    thumb mer p
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  We took our daughter here for her first dental visit. She was very nervous at first but the staff was AMAZING. They went the extra mile to make her feel comfortable and create a fun environment. Dr. Lambert was great and very thorough as well. We are new to the area and were unsure of which dentist to choose but after today I would refuse to take her anywhere else. Definitely recommended!

    thumb Brent Parker
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Both my kids see the dentist and orthodontist here and THEY LOVE IT! My children have received multiple services from cleanings, fillings, sedation, and orthodontic treatment and the assistants are always so caring and show concern. They explain the procedures of what they are going to do very thoroughly. Dr. Dawson and Dr. Bryan are great and would recommend them to family and friends! FIVE STARS!!!

    thumb Brandy McCoy
    8/09/2018

Location

510 S Jefferson Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 854-1200

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?