Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Love,love,love Dr Mallory Dawson and the girls of the Orthodonist crew! They make you feel like family. All positive experiences over the years with both of my boys. ❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Loretta Terry
    1/17/2019

    5 star review  We are extremely happy with the care here. My son had a bad experience at another dentist at a young age and was petrified of the dentist. Cumberland Pediatric makes him feel comfortable and safe. He and my niece both love the tablets in the waiting room and the movies playing above the exam beds. He still gets very anxious about anything other than a cleaning but everyone there has always been super supportive and helped put his mind at ease.

    thumb Tiffany McNeil
    7/16/2019

    5 star review  Such a great dental office! Friendly and experienced staff, a fun and relaxing atmosphere from the moment you walk through the door. Greeted with bright smiles from the front desk. The office manager, Bobbie is helpful and caring with any and all concerns or questions you might have. I highly recommend this place for your childrens dental needs!

    thumb Melinda Brooke
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  I got there early expecting fill out a lot of paper work but it was actually very simple. I was even seen before my actual appointment time and they did an excellent job caring for my son even though he was scared being this was his first dentist appointment ever. They were great in answering all of the questions that I had and explaining everything in detail.

    thumb Katie Ruis
    7/02/2019

    5 star review  We are extremely happy with the care here. My son had a bad experience at another dentist at a young age and was petrified of the dentist. Cumberland Pediatric makes him feel comfortable and safe. He and my niece both love the tablets in the waiting room and the movies playing above the exam beds. He still gets very anxious about anything other than a cleaning but everyone there has always been super supportive and helped put his mind at ease.

    thumb Tiffany McNeil
    7/16/2019

    5 star review  We took our daughter here for her first dental visit. She was very nervous at first but the staff was AMAZING. They went the extra mile to make her feel comfortable and create a fun environment. Dr. Lambert was great and very thorough as well. We are new to the area and were unsure of which dentist to choose but after today I would refuse to take her anywhere else. Definitely recommended!

    thumb Brent Parker
    4/29/2019

    5 star review  All three of my nieces come to the practice for their routine cleanings. Also my two oldest nieces come monthly for all of their Orthodontic needs. Definitely recommend this practice to everyone! Such a great kid friendly environment. All the employees are absolutely wonderful. Thank you guys for taking SUCH great care of my nieces.

    thumb Kaitlin Clark
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  Great experience with braces for two of my children! Great service, they clearly explain every step of the process and scheduling appointments is easy. Highly recommend!

    thumb Lynn Sullivan
    1/07/2020

    5 star review  The staff here are Absolutely fantastic! So helpful and fun! They are also very quick! Today my daughter went in at 9 for a cleaning... they did xrays, a cleaning, a checkup and she ended up having to have 2 teeth pulled, we were still out of there before 10!! My girls love going to the dentist and Orthodontist now! So do I!

    thumb SisterSquad Trin&Oak
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  It is a wonderful place for children to get orthodontic work or a dentist very friendly staff I would recommend them to anyone with children

    thumb Tammy Dillon
    10/30/2019

Location

510 S Jefferson Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 854-1200

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?