Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

5 star review  Everyone from the front staff, the dental hygienists, to the dentists are amazing! Kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Thank you for making the experiences easier, and fun! Definitely bring your kids here! They work with schedules and keep parents informed with reminders! Thanks for all you do!

thumb Ella Fletcher
February 10, 2019

5 star review  The whole office has always been great with my daughter. They do they're best to make her comfortable and always answer all my questions

thumb Tara Goddard
September 9, 2020

5 star review  Absolutely love all the staff here, we’ve always been greeted as if we are family. They treat the girls with the highest of regards. They always let them as well as me know ways to improve teeth care and if needed a dental plan we follow to get to our healthiest and prettiest teeth. Let’s not forget the office staff , they are amazing as well , always greeting us with a smile and go above and beyond. We Love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They ROCK

thumb Jaime Batson
September 11, 2018

5 star review  They are always great with my little girl!

thumb Erica Sloan
August 22, 2019

5 star review  We really appreciate all hard work you guys do for kids. My granddaughter doesn't dread dentist like I did as a child because of good attitude you and your staff have with kids. The dental work is worth my time and money coming from different town. High five to whole crew!

thumb Carla Riden
September 30, 2019

5 star review  We love this dentist and orthodontist. My 2 kids go, and my baby will start going soon! Not only do they help take care of the kids teeth and do a wonderful job at it, but they are so friendly and makes sure the kids are comfortable. The staff is amazing! My kids have only had to have fillings once and it was a quick and painless experience. My son sees the orthodontist, and she's amazing, his treatment has been as pleasant as can be considering it's braces. Its a bit of a drive for us, but totally worth it, kids need to enjoy going to the dentist, and they do their best to make it happen.

thumb Michelle Adkins
April 27, 2018

5 star review  Love,love,love Dr Mallory Dawson and the girls of the Orthodonist crew! They make you feel like family. All positive experiences over the years with both of my boys. ❤️❤️❤️

thumb Loretta Terry
January 17, 2019

5 star review  They did really well with my 3 yr old daughter they explained everything well to us and even explained to her everything they was gonna do and what to expect with the gas they gave her and she did awesome she didn't fight it at all. And once she was asleep one nurse even promised me that she would take excellent care of her as if she was her own child. They was all really friendly and understanding!

thumb Stephanie Redmon
June 6, 2019

5 star review  I JUST GOT MY BRACES OFF YESTERDAY! THIS OFFICE IS GREAT AND THE ORTHODONTIST, DR.DAWSON, IS AWESOME! SHE REALLY TOOK HER TIME TO MAKE SURE I WAS HAPPY WITH MY TEETH. THE STAFF IS SUPER CARING, FRIENDLY, AND PATIENT. THEY REALLY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED AND THE END RESULT OF MY BRACES IS PHENOMENAL!

thumb Saritza Mejia
August 8, 2018

5 star review  This place is awesome from the moment you walk through the door the Secretary greets you with smiles all the dentist's are friendly and the office itself is modern and just amazing! They can accommodate my 4 kids in 1 day and doesn't take 4 hours like most would.

thumb Amiee Andree
November 26, 2019

Location

510 S Jefferson Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 854-1200

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?