5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  I highly recommend this place. Super friendly staff AND dentist. Very clean and welcoming atmosphere.

    thumb Lily Rose .
    12/31/2019

    review rating 5  All three of my nieces come to the practice for their routine cleanings. Also my two oldest nieces come monthly for all of their Orthodontic needs. Definitely recommend this practice to everyone! Such a great kid friendly environment. All the employees are absolutely wonderful. Thank you guys for taking SUCH great care of my nieces.

    thumb Kaitlin Clark
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  I JUST GOT MY BRACES OFF YESTERDAY! THIS OFFICE IS GREAT AND THE ORTHODONTIST, DR.DAWSON, IS AWESOME! SHE REALLY TOOK HER TIME TO MAKE SURE I WAS HAPPY WITH MY TEETH. THE STAFF IS SUPER CARING, FRIENDLY, AND PATIENT. THEY REALLY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED AND THE END RESULT OF MY BRACES IS PHENOMENAL!

    thumb Saritza Mejia
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Nicole and Dr. Mallory were AMAZING! They were both so kind and really helped me understand my orthodontic options. I highly recommend Cumberland Pediatric Orthodontics!!

    thumb Stephanie Zarling
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  We are extremely happy with the care here. My son had a bad experience at another dentist at a young age and was petrified of the dentist. Cumberland Pediatric makes him feel comfortable and safe. He and my niece both love the tablets in the waiting room and the movies playing above the exam beds. He still gets very anxious about anything other than a cleaning but everyone there has always been super supportive and helped put his mind at ease.

    thumb Tiffany McNeil
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely love all the staff here, we’ve always been greeted as if we are family. They treat the girls with the highest of regards. They always let them as well as me know ways to improve teeth care and if needed a dental plan we follow to get to our healthiest and prettiest teeth. Let’s not forget the office staff , they are amazing as well , always greeting us with a smile and go above and beyond. We Love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They ROCK

    thumb Jaime Batson
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  This place is awesome from the moment you walk through the door the Secretary greets you with smiles all the dentist's are friendly and the office itself is modern and just amazing! They can accommodate my 4 kids in 1 day and doesn't take 4 hours like most would.

    thumb Amiee Andree
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  We took our daughter here for her first dental visit. She was very nervous at first but the staff was AMAZING. They went the extra mile to make her feel comfortable and create a fun environment. Dr. Lambert was great and very thorough as well. We are new to the area and were unsure of which dentist to choose but after today I would refuse to take her anywhere else. Definitely recommended!

    thumb Brent Parker
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  I love how fun and colorful everything is for the children! Everyone was very friendly and polite! Today was definitely a pleasant visit.

    thumb Kimberly Hensley
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  We really appreciate all hard work you guys do for kids. My granddaughter doesn't dread dentist like I did as a child because of good attitude you and your staff have with kids. The dental work is worth my time and money coming from different town. High five to whole crew!

    thumb Carla Riden
    9/30/2019

Location

510 S Jefferson Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 854-1200

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?