5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Love,love,love Dr Mallory Dawson and the girls of the Orthodonist crew! They make you feel like family. All positive experiences over the years with both of my boys. ❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Loretta Terry
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful with my child from cleaning to sedation dentistry. My child has never had a fear of going here. Loves the TVs in the ceilings and the ninjas in the coin machine. He is 4.

    thumb bcman100
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  Both my kids see the dentist and orthodontist here and THEY LOVE IT! My children have received multiple services from cleanings, fillings, sedation, and orthodontic treatment and the assistants are always so caring and show concern. They explain the procedures of what they are going to do very thoroughly. Dr. Dawson and Dr. Bryan are great and would recommend them to family and friends! FIVE STARS!!!

    thumb Brandy McCoy
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  They are incredibly nice and patient with the kiddos! The explain everything with them and make them as comfortable as possible. The TVs in the ceiling were a great touch! Will recommend them to everyone!!

    thumb Shannon Hammons
    8/14/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place. The people are always so friendly and thorough. They actually like kids and go over everything about there care with you. Its definitely a kid friendly environment. I wouldn't take my boys anywhere else .

    thumb Faith Isham
    2/17/2019

    review rating 5  My three boys love coming to the dentist! We have always had the best experience here. Great hygienists and dentists!

    thumb Heather Sneath
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  The staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry are the absolute best in their field. Their kindness and compassion and quality of service far surpasses any competition. My daughter enjoys going to the dentist and orthodontist, and tells her friends about how nice the staff is and how they always make her feel safe and comfortable. I am a nurse and I look for things like professionalism, cleanliness, ease of scheduling appointments in my hectic schedule and I am so pleased with all of the above. I have recommended Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to my friends and colleagues and will continue to do so.

    thumb Martha Stone
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff, dentists can be scary for kids, but this place makes it very comfortable to relax and not be scared.. It's a clean atmosphere too! Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Amanda Bledsoe
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  I got there early expecting fill out a lot of paper work but it was actually very simple. I was even seen before my actual appointment time and they did an excellent job caring for my son even though he was scared being this was his first dentist appointment ever. They were great in answering all of the questions that I had and explaining everything in detail.

    thumb Katie Ruis
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  This is a great place for kids but they also do braces for adults! Dr. Dawson is awesome and did a fantastic job making my smile beautiful. I definitely recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics for your family.

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    8/08/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?