Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  The staff here are Absolutely fantastic! So helpful and fun! They are also very quick! Today my daughter went in at 9 for a cleaning... they did xrays, a cleaning, a checkup and she ended up having to have 2 teeth pulled, we were still out of there before 10!! My girls love going to the dentist and Orthodontist now! So do I!

    thumb SisterSquad Trin&Oak
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  It is a wonderful place for children to get orthodontic work or a dentist very friendly staff I would recommend them to anyone with children

    thumb Tammy Dillon
    10/30/2019

    5 star review  Such a great dental office! Friendly and experienced staff, a fun and relaxing atmosphere from the moment you walk through the door. Greeted with bright smiles from the front desk. The office manager, Bobbie is helpful and caring with any and all concerns or questions you might have. I highly recommend this place for your childrens dental needs!

    thumb Melinda Brooke
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  Great staff, dentists can be scary for kids, but this place makes it very comfortable to relax and not be scared.. It's a clean atmosphere too! Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Amanda Bledsoe
    7/18/2018

    5 star review  They did really well with my 3 yr old daughter they explained everything well to us and even explained to her everything they was gonna do and what to expect with the gas they gave her and she did awesome she didn't fight it at all. And once she was asleep one nurse even promised me that she would take excellent care of her as if she was her own child. They was all really friendly and understanding!

    thumb Stephanie Redmon
    6/06/2019

    5 star review  y'all I love this place!!!!!!! the staff is so professional. everyone is so helpful. my kids love getting to watch Disney movies while getting their teeth cleaned. we loved seeing Dr Kyle today. he sang to my youngest daughter to get her calmed down for her first visit. my heart melted guys!! definitely recommending!!

    thumb Bobbie Newport
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  I love this place. The people are always so friendly and thorough. They actually like kids and go over everything about there care with you. Its definitely a kid friendly environment. I wouldn't take my boys anywhere else .

    thumb Faith Isham
    2/17/2019

    5 star review  Followed this company across the state. Their staff are always gracious, thorough and, make going to the dentist a treat rather than a scary thing for our children. Updated: returned today for my youngest to get a filling. The administrative personnel, nurses and staff made the experience enjoyable and were super quick. I just love this dentist

    thumb Lillian Slobig-Carrell
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  They are always great with my little girl!

    thumb Erica Sloan
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  My overall experience of this place is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful. My children come here and they love it, they have always received wonderful care from here. I definitely give them a five star rating.

    thumb Nancy Margeson
    10/09/2018

Location

510 S Jefferson Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 854-1200

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?