5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  All three of my nieces come to the practice for their routine cleanings. Also my two oldest nieces come monthly for all of their Orthodontic needs. Definitely recommend this practice to everyone! Such a great kid friendly environment. All the employees are absolutely wonderful. Thank you guys for taking SUCH great care of my nieces.

    thumb Kaitlin Clark
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Great staff, dentists can be scary for kids, but this place makes it very comfortable to relax and not be scared.. It's a clean atmosphere too! Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Amanda Bledsoe
    7/18/2018

    review rating 5  We are extremely happy with the care here. My son had a bad experience at another dentist at a young age and was petrified of the dentist. Cumberland Pediatric makes him feel comfortable and safe. He and my niece both love the tablets in the waiting room and the movies playing above the exam beds. He still gets very anxious about anything other than a cleaning but everyone there has always been super supportive and helped put his mind at ease.

    thumb Tiffany McNeil
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is always so kind and patient. My 5 year old loves it here and my 1 year old just had his first visit and they were so kind to him and patient even during his screaming. Ill never go anywhere else!

    thumb Ashleigh Human
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  They did really well with my 3 yr old daughter they explained everything well to us and even explained to her everything they was gonna do and what to expect with the gas they gave her and she did awesome she didn't fight it at all. And once she was asleep one nurse even promised me that she would take excellent care of her as if she was her own child. They was all really friendly and understanding!

    thumb Stephanie Redmon
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  We always have a wonderful experience here. They are always nice and respectful to me and my children. My children love coming here. Tina was on time and very nice to Adrian. The Dr was also very nice & welcoming as well.

    thumb Alicia Rutherford
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff! My kids have been going to Cumberland Pediatric for several years and I wouldn’t think of taking them anywhere else. Ortho side is also awesome. They have so much energy and are very upbeat and give a great atmosphere to the place.

    thumb Jess
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  We are extremely happy with the care here. My son had a bad experience at another dentist at a young age and was petrified of the dentist. Cumberland Pediatric makes him feel comfortable and safe. He and my niece both love the tablets in the waiting room and the movies playing above the exam beds. He still gets very anxious about anything other than a cleaning but everyone there has always been super supportive and helped put his mind at ease.

    thumb Tiffany McNeil
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Tony was complaining that his teeth hurt. They were able to get him in quickly. He loves going to see the dentist. They are so good to him. Thank you for caring so much for your patients.

    thumb Rebecca Herrick
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  This office was perfect for my son! He used to be intimidated by the dentist but his new hygienist, Leisha made him feel so much more comfortable. She was awesome, professional and kept him smiling. He can't wait to go back next time! Will definitely be recommending!

    thumb Jada Wilson
    8/09/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?