Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Followed this company across the state. Their staff are always gracious, thorough and, make going to the dentist a treat rather than a scary thing for our children. Updated: returned today for my youngest to get a filling. The administrative personnel, nurses and staff made the experience enjoyable and were super quick. I just love this dentist

    thumb Lillian Slobig-Carrell
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  Absolutely love all the staff here, we’ve always been greeted as if we are family. They treat the girls with the highest of regards. They always let them as well as me know ways to improve teeth care and if needed a dental plan we follow to get to our healthiest and prettiest teeth. Let’s not forget the office staff , they are amazing as well , always greeting us with a smile and go above and beyond. We Love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They ROCK

    thumb Jaime Batson
    9/11/2018

    5 star review  The atmosphere when you walking in family friendly. They have a bilingual staff to make communication no big deal. They work fast and efficiently. I love that they have tvs above every chair to let the kids watch a movie. The staff is very understanding with any issue a child has during the visit. They are also very patient with every child. I would recommend them 10 /10.

    thumb carmen cooper
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  This was my third visit with my daughters to Cumberland Pediatrics. The staff are extremely friendly, informative, and professional. From the desk clerks to the dental assistants to the dentist herself, which is Mrs. Lambert. They are amazing, I would recommend any parent in Putnam County and the surrounding County's to visit this office. Thank you for taking care of my girl's like they were your own!!!

    thumb Anthony Robinson
    1/21/2020

    5 star review  The staff is wonderful and I feel like they care about my children. I’m so grateful because taking a 5 year old and 2 year old to the dentist can be pretty scary!

    thumb Shannon Johnson
    12/03/2019

    5 star review  I’m so happy I chose this place to take my grand daughter to get her braces! She had several issues with her teeth, It’s amazing how her teeth look now! I recommend taking your children here. My grandson loves going to the dentist now! Everyone are very professional and friendly and nice!!

    thumb Morganfree2004 stidham1961
    1/28/2019

    5 star review  We took our daughter here for her first dental visit. She was very nervous at first but the staff was AMAZING. They went the extra mile to make her feel comfortable and create a fun environment. Dr. Lambert was great and very thorough as well. We are new to the area and were unsure of which dentist to choose but after today I would refuse to take her anywhere else. Definitely recommended!

    thumb Brent Parker
    4/29/2019

    5 star review  This is a great place for kids but they also do braces for adults! Dr. Dawson is awesome and did a fantastic job making my smile beautiful. I definitely recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics for your family.

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  They are incredibly nice and patient with the kiddos! The explain everything with them and make them as comfortable as possible. The TVs in the ceiling were a great touch! Will recommend them to everyone!!

    thumb Shannon Hammons
    8/14/2019

    5 star review  My overall experience of this place is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful. My children come here and they love it, they have always received wonderful care from here. I definitely give them a five star rating.

    thumb Nancy Margeson
    10/09/2018

Location

510 S Jefferson Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 854-1200

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?