Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  This was our very first experience with CPDO and from the moment we walked into the office we were greeted with friendly and knowledgeable front office staff. The hygienist was extremely sweet and patient. My 8 year old daughter was a little nervous but once meeting the staff she began to immediately relax. The building was really clean and the decor was very “kid friendly” which helps ease their fears. I would highly recommend this facility!

    thumb Becky Wheeler
    8/23/2018

    5 star review  My kids love the dentist and I’m sure it’s because of how warm and friendly staff is! Thanks for always making my children comfortable

    thumb HeavenlyCreations by Brandi
    12/10/2019

    5 star review  I’m so happy I chose this place to take my grand daughter to get her braces! She had several issues with her teeth, It’s amazing how her teeth look now! I recommend taking your children here. My grandson loves going to the dentist now! Everyone are very professional and friendly and nice!!

    thumb Morganfree2004 stidham1961
    1/28/2019

    5 star review  We always have a wonderful experience here. They are always nice and respectful to me and my children. My children love coming here. Tina was on time and very nice to Adrian. The Dr was also very nice & welcoming as well.

    thumb Alicia Rutherford
    6/28/2019

    5 star review  okay hands down best office I've ever been to. my daughter used to be afraid of the dentist. now she can't wait to go back! all the staff is very sweet and professional. we really loved Dr Lambert. there was no wait time even with a packed parking lot. you guys definitely deserve the five stars!!

    thumb Isabella franklin
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  The staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry are the absolute best in their field. Their kindness and compassion and quality of service far surpasses any competition. My daughter enjoys going to the dentist and orthodontist, and tells her friends about how nice the staff is and how they always make her feel safe and comfortable. I am a nurse and I look for things like professionalism, cleanliness, ease of scheduling appointments in my hectic schedule and I am so pleased with all of the above. I have recommended Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to my friends and colleagues and will continue to do so.

    thumb Martha Stone
    5/15/2019

    5 star review  We love this place! Everyone is courteous and friendly from the moment you walk in the door. My daughter feels at ease being there. I appreciate how they take the time to explain every procedure and ask if I have any questions. I recommend this place to anyone who’s looking for a great pediatric dental staff for their child!

    thumb Aprel Downey
    12/17/2019

    5 star review  Love the way they are straight up with my babies about having to keep their teeth brushed and flossed, rinsed out with mouth wash. They are wonderful and I would recommend every parent to take their children there. My kids use to hate going but now they love it then look forward to going they even ask me mom is it time to go to the dentist yet. Lol

    thumb Wife of Ty Lynn Marybeth Lynn
    11/05/2018

    5 star review  My overall experience of this place is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful. My children come here and they love it, they have always received wonderful care from here. I definitely give them a five star rating.

    thumb Nancy Margeson
    10/09/2018

    5 star review  Everyone is always so kind and patient. My 5 year old loves it here and my 1 year old just had his first visit and they were so kind to him and patient even during his screaming. Ill never go anywhere else!

    thumb Ashleigh Human
    2/13/2019

Location

510 S Jefferson Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 854-1200

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?