Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  It was.my first time coming here. Quiet impressed check in was short and sweet. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Teresa Treadwell
    April 25, 2019

    5 star review  Staff is always friendly, helpful, and gentle in cleaning teeth. Dr. Keith is an amazing dentist, he’s friendly and down to earth.

    thumb Door
    October 23, 2018

    5 star review  I started taking my daughter here when she was about 9 months old just to get her used to going to the dentist. Every time we’ve ever been, they’ve been so sweet and professional. Everyone is so good with my daughter and we couldn’t ask for a better experience!

    thumb Lindsey Braden
    August 9, 2018

    5 star review  We live in Alabama and drive 45 mins to come here! My children LOVE coming here! The staff are amazing!

    thumb Jennifer Dodd
    November 28, 2018

    5 star review  Love this place! The staff is so nice and I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Hayden Galloway
    August 1, 2017

    5 star review  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff are so nice to to the kids!! It is a fun environment for kids!!

    thumb Amanda Phillips
    February 1, 2018

    5 star review  I have been using this facility for 20 years and love every single person I have ever come in contact with. Everyone has always been so polite and very helpful in any way they could. I would highly recommend this facility.

    thumb melissa bedford
    July 30, 2020

    5 star review  They handle my autistic grandson very well . They do a wonderful job keep up the good work lady's

    thumb Candy Sweet
    September 9, 2019

    5 star review  What a great place for kids! I LOVE the fun environment and especially the office manager, Cheryl. She is so sweet and always goes above and beyond for her team and her patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    August 15, 2018

    5 star review  The whole Cumberland crew always go above and beyond for both of my children! My daughter has been to the ortho side a few times because she will need braces soon, but not quite ready yet. Everyone is always so nice and there to answer any of my questions. Great place!

    thumb Janessa Smith
    July 30, 2020

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?