5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Waiting area was beautiful but I thing you should add chargers because my phone died and I couldn't call my dad.

    thumb Gacha Queen
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Staff is always friendly, helpful, and gentle in cleaning teeth. Dr. Keith is an amazing dentist, he’s friendly and down to earth.

    thumb Door
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  Love this place! They are so good with my kids and have wonderful patients!

    thumb Candace Ricketts
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  We love everyone of the staff members here! They are always so friendly and make my kids feel at ease. We use both the dentistry and orthodontist sides of Cumberland Dentistry of Lawrenceburg and I will always use them for my kids services.

    thumb Alizabeth Prince
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  We live in Alabama and drive 45 mins to come here! My children LOVE coming here! The staff are amazing!

    thumb Jennifer Dodd
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Love love love this place. My child is always treated with care and respect- I always feel as she is getting very good treatment!!!! The entire staff Is always very accommodating to all of my needs!!!!

    thumb Misty Holloway
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  I love this place!!! My kids love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! My kids enjoy going to the dentist instead of dreading it now! They are all really good with all of the kids always see smiling faces!!

    thumb Somer Stone
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Been going here for two years. Had bad experience with other dentists with my child but now she loves the dentist and orthodontist. Her little sister is coming around to them she's only 2 almost. They are helpful and caring about your child and their mouth.

    thumb Amanda Hart
    4/06/2017

    review rating 5  Great place to take your kids for dental work l am pleased thank you for your dental care

    thumb Javion White
    10/26/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best place!! WONDERFUL staff!! They take the time to explain things to the kids and makes is easy on the kids as well as parents!! 5 star rating from this Mom!!

    thumb Leesa Harlan
    7/10/2019

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?