Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Love this place! They are so good with my kids and have wonderful patients!

    thumb Candace Ricketts
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  My kids always have the best experience. Child friendly atmosphere and a very patient staff!

    thumb Erica Grieves
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  My family loves this place. No need to look elsewhere. Very friendly and fun place for kids to get cleanings and dental work done.

    thumb h adams
    4/11/2017

    5 star review  This place is the best for children's dentistry. They work so hard to take the scary out of dentist. Dr. Keith was fantastic!

    thumb Debbie McMullin
    6/04/2019

    5 star review  They are all very nice, n do great jobs with my grandkids

    thumb Milo Smith
    9/25/2019

    5 star review  Great place with a great staff.

    thumb Nycole Wright
    5/04/2019

    5 star review  Great place to take your kids for dental work l am pleased thank you for your dental care

    thumb Javion White
    10/26/2019

    5 star review  They do a great job with all my kids! Love yall

    thumb Emily Britt
    4/12/2019

    5 star review  Waiting area was beautiful but I thing you should add chargers because my phone died and I couldn't call my dad.

    thumb Gacha Queen
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  It's the best place to take your child. They are really nice and have stuff for the kids to do in the waiting room for example pads for them to play on and tv to watch and when they go back they can watch tv when they are working on them. My son had to have some stuff done to his teeth and they was wonderful. They are always on top of things and know what they are doing. If I had to choose to go some where I would pick that place over any where!!!!

    thumb Whitli Allen
    7/25/2019

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?