Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  I started taking my daughter here when she was about 9 months old just to get her used to going to the dentist. Every time we’ve ever been, they’ve been so sweet and professional. Everyone is so good with my daughter and we couldn’t ask for a better experience!

    thumb Lindsey Braden
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Been going here for two years. Had bad experience with other dentists with my child but now she loves the dentist and orthodontist. Her little sister is coming around to them she's only 2 almost. They are helpful and caring about your child and their mouth.

    thumb Amanda Hart
    4/06/2017

    5 star review  My kids always have the best experience. Child friendly atmosphere and a very patient staff!

    thumb Erica Grieves
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  They are all very nice, n do great jobs with my grandkids

    thumb Milo Smith
    9/25/2019

    5 star review  It was.my first time coming here. Quiet impressed check in was short and sweet. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Teresa Treadwell
    4/25/2019

    5 star review  Great place with a great staff.

    thumb Nycole Wright
    5/04/2019

    5 star review  This is the best place!! WONDERFUL staff!! They take the time to explain things to the kids and makes is easy on the kids as well as parents!! 5 star rating from this Mom!!

    thumb Leesa Harlan
    7/10/2019

    5 star review  Waiting area was beautiful but I thing you should add chargers because my phone died and I couldn't call my dad.

    thumb Gacha Queen
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  They handle my autistic grandson very well . They do a wonderful job keep up the good work lady's

    thumb Candy Sweet
    9/09/2019

    5 star review  Wonderful place! My kids love going to the dentist, they always do such a wonderful job with my kids!

    thumb Jessica Kulick
    8/01/2019

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?