5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  My family loves this place. No need to look elsewhere. Very friendly and fun place for kids to get cleanings and dental work done.

    thumb h adams
    4/11/2017

    review rating 5  It was.my first time coming here. Quiet impressed check in was short and sweet. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Teresa Treadwell
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  They are all very nice, n do great jobs with my grandkids

    thumb Milo Smith
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing dental office for kids. Just moved to the area and went in for my daughter's first appointment at this location and absolutely adored it! The staff was friendly and the waiting room had a plethora of activities for little one's of all ages. The dentist and assistants were kind and explained everything well which made my daughter comfortable. Will recommend to others 👍

    thumb Jessica Z
    11/11/2018

    review rating 5  Been going here for two years. Had bad experience with other dentists with my child but now she loves the dentist and orthodontist. Her little sister is coming around to them she's only 2 almost. They are helpful and caring about your child and their mouth.

    thumb Amanda Hart
    4/06/2017

    review rating 5  They handle my autistic grandson very well . They do a wonderful job keep up the good work lady's

    thumb Candy Sweet
    9/09/2019

    review rating 5  They are all nice and concerned. They are excellent with special needs children.

    thumb Heather Mcelrath
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff are so nice to to the kids!! It is a fun environment for kids!!

    thumb Amanda Phillips
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  I love this place!!! My kids love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! My kids enjoy going to the dentist instead of dreading it now! They are all really good with all of the kids always see smiling faces!!

    thumb Somer Stone
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Great place to take your kids for dental work l am pleased thank you for your dental care

    thumb Javion White
    10/26/2019

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?