5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  I love this place!!! My kids love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! My kids enjoy going to the dentist instead of dreading it now! They are all really good with all of the kids always see smiling faces!!

    thumb Somer Stone
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful place for all my children’s dental needs! We have used both the General dentistry and orthodontics side and have had pleasant experiences. Mostly impressed with how they handle my child with disabilities.

    thumb Shannon Grimes
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  I started taking my daughter here when she was about 9 months old just to get her used to going to the dentist. Every time we’ve ever been, they’ve been so sweet and professional. Everyone is so good with my daughter and we couldn’t ask for a better experience!

    thumb Lindsey Braden
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  My kids always have the best experience. Child friendly atmosphere and a very patient staff!

    thumb Erica Grieves
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  They are all very nice, n do great jobs with my grandkids

    thumb Milo Smith
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  Love love love this place. My child is always treated with care and respect- I always feel as she is getting very good treatment!!!! The entire staff Is always very accommodating to all of my needs!!!!

    thumb Misty Holloway
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  They do a great job with all my kids! Love yall

    thumb Emily Britt
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  My family loves this place. No need to look elsewhere. Very friendly and fun place for kids to get cleanings and dental work done.

    thumb h adams
    4/11/2017

    review rating 5  It was.my first time coming here. Quiet impressed check in was short and sweet. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Teresa Treadwell
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  Waiting area was beautiful but I thing you should add chargers because my phone died and I couldn't call my dad.

    thumb Gacha Queen
    10/02/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?