5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  It's the best place to take your child. They are really nice and have stuff for the kids to do in the waiting room for example pads for them to play on and tv to watch and when they go back they can watch tv when they are working on them. My son had to have some stuff done to his teeth and they was wonderful. They are always on top of things and know what they are doing. If I had to choose to go some where I would pick that place over any where!!!!

    thumb Whitli Allen
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Waiting area was beautiful but I thing you should add chargers because my phone died and I couldn't call my dad.

    thumb Gacha Queen
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  My kids always have the best experience. Child friendly atmosphere and a very patient staff!

    thumb Erica Grieves
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  I started taking my daughter here when she was about 9 months old just to get her used to going to the dentist. Every time we’ve ever been, they’ve been so sweet and professional. Everyone is so good with my daughter and we couldn’t ask for a better experience!

    thumb Lindsey Braden
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  They handle my autistic grandson very well . They do a wonderful job keep up the good work lady's

    thumb Candy Sweet
    9/09/2019

    review rating 5  Love love love this place. My child is always treated with care and respect- I always feel as she is getting very good treatment!!!! The entire staff Is always very accommodating to all of my needs!!!!

    thumb Misty Holloway
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Love this place! The staff is so nice and I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Hayden Galloway
    8/01/2017

    review rating 5  Love this place! They are so good with my kids and have wonderful patients!

    thumb Candace Ricketts
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  This place is the best for children's dentistry. They work so hard to take the scary out of dentist. Dr. Keith was fantastic!

    thumb Debbie McMullin
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  They do a great job with all my kids! Love yall

    thumb Emily Britt
    4/12/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?