Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

5 star review  It's the best place to take your child. They are really nice and have stuff for the kids to do in the waiting room for example pads for them to play on and tv to watch and when they go back they can watch tv when they are working on them. My son had to have some stuff done to his teeth and they was wonderful. They are always on top of things and know what they are doing. If I had to choose to go some where I would pick that place over any where!!!!

thumb Whitli Allen
July 25, 2019

5 star review  This is the best place!! WONDERFUL staff!! They take the time to explain things to the kids and makes is easy on the kids as well as parents!! 5 star rating from this Mom!!

thumb Leesa Harlan
July 10, 2019

5 star review  One of the best crews for kids. Our kids love going here.

thumb Roy Crosby
April 18, 2019

5 star review  Love love love this place. My child is always treated with care and respect- I always feel as she is getting very good treatment!!!! The entire staff Is always very accommodating to all of my needs!!!!

thumb Misty Holloway
August 10, 2018

5 star review  I started taking my daughter here when she was about 9 months old just to get her used to going to the dentist. Every time we’ve ever been, they’ve been so sweet and professional. Everyone is so good with my daughter and we couldn’t ask for a better experience!

thumb Lindsey Braden
August 9, 2018

5 star review  Great place with a great staff.

thumb Nycole Wright
May 4, 2019

5 star review  I can’t say enough about the Lawrenceburg location! The staff is absolutely amazing!

thumb Betina Thompson
July 30, 2020

5 star review  They do a great job with all my kids! Love yall

thumb Emily Britt
April 12, 2019

5 star review  What a great place for kids! I LOVE the fun environment and especially the office manager, Cheryl. She is so sweet and always goes above and beyond for her team and her patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

thumb Bobbie Scott
August 15, 2018

5 star review  My kids always have the best experience. Child friendly atmosphere and a very patient staff!

thumb Erica Grieves
August 8, 2018

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?