5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  One of the best crews for kids. Our kids love going here.

    thumb Roy Crosby
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  Love this office! Everyone is always so friendly and great with the kids. They put them at ease if they are ever nervous to have dental work done.

    thumb Janessa Smith
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful place! My kids love going to the dentist, they always do such a wonderful job with my kids!

    thumb Jessica Kulick
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff are so nice to to the kids!! It is a fun environment for kids!!

    thumb Amanda Phillips
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  It's the best place to take your child. They are really nice and have stuff for the kids to do in the waiting room for example pads for them to play on and tv to watch and when they go back they can watch tv when they are working on them. My son had to have some stuff done to his teeth and they was wonderful. They are always on top of things and know what they are doing. If I had to choose to go some where I would pick that place over any where!!!!

    thumb Whitli Allen
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing dental office for kids. Just moved to the area and went in for my daughter's first appointment at this location and absolutely adored it! The staff was friendly and the waiting room had a plethora of activities for little one's of all ages. The dentist and assistants were kind and explained everything well which made my daughter comfortable. Will recommend to others đź‘Ť

    thumb Jessica Z
    11/11/2018

    review rating 5  Great place with a great staff.

    thumb Nycole Wright
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  They are all very nice, n do great jobs with my grandkids

    thumb Milo Smith
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful place for all my children’s dental needs! We have used both the General dentistry and orthodontics side and have had pleasant experiences. Mostly impressed with how they handle my child with disabilities.

    thumb Shannon Grimes
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  My kids always have the best experience. Child friendly atmosphere and a very patient staff!

    thumb Erica Grieves
    8/08/2018

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?