5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  I can’t say enough about the Lawrenceburg location! The staff is absolutely amazing!

    thumb Betina Thompson
    7/30/2020

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff are so nice to to the kids!! It is a fun environment for kids!!

    thumb Amanda Phillips
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  The whole Cumberland crew always go above and beyond for both of my children! My daughter has been to the ortho side a few times because she will need braces soon, but not quite ready yet. Everyone is always so nice and there to answer any of my questions. Great place!

    thumb Janessa Smith
    7/30/2020

    review rating 5  I love Dr. Felix and the entire staff!!! I had the pleasure of working there for a year and a half until I decided to stay home with my babies... Cumberland is such an awesome environment to be involved in! I highly recommend the Lawrenceburg office to anyone that can get there! ??? love you guys!!!

    thumb Megan Holt
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  This place is amazing. They are so friendly and accommodating. If ever you wanted a dentist office for your children to go to this is it. I would like to give a huge shout out to Mrs. Kelsie, Mrs. Casey, Mrs. Tracy, and Dr. Felix. They endured an inquisition from both my boys and they happily and enthusiastically answered every single question that was asked, even if it was the same question over and over. This is such an amazing office and staff.

    thumb Christian Mahers
    6/10/2020

    review rating 5  Love this place! They are so good with my kids and have wonderful patients!

    thumb Candace Ricketts
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  They handle my autistic grandson very well . They do a wonderful job keep up the good work lady's

    thumb Candy Sweet
    9/09/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful place! My kids love going to the dentist, they always do such a wonderful job with my kids!

    thumb Jessica Kulick
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great place with a great staff.

    thumb Nycole Wright
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  It's the best place to take your child. They are really nice and have stuff for the kids to do in the waiting room for example pads for them to play on and tv to watch and when they go back they can watch tv when they are working on them. My son had to have some stuff done to his teeth and they was wonderful. They are always on top of things and know what they are doing. If I had to choose to go some where I would pick that place over any where!!!!

    thumb Whitli Allen
    7/25/2019

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?