Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Love this place! The staff is so nice and I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Hayden Galloway
    8/01/2017

    5 star review  I love Dr. Felix and the entire staff!!! I had the pleasure of working there for a year and a half until I decided to stay home with my babies... Cumberland is such an awesome environment to be involved in! I highly recommend the Lawrenceburg office to anyone that can get there! ??? love you guys!!!

    thumb Megan Holt
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Waiting area was beautiful but I thing you should add chargers because my phone died and I couldn't call my dad.

    thumb Gacha Queen
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  Staff is always friendly, helpful, and gentle in cleaning teeth. Dr. Keith is an amazing dentist, he’s friendly and down to earth.

    thumb Door
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  They do a great job with all my kids! Love yall

    thumb Emily Britt
    4/12/2019

    5 star review  This place is amazing. They are so friendly and accommodating. If ever you wanted a dentist office for your children to go to this is it. I would like to give a huge shout out to Mrs. Kelsie, Mrs. Casey, Mrs. Tracy, and Dr. Felix. They endured an inquisition from both my boys and they happily and enthusiastically answered every single question that was asked, even if it was the same question over and over. This is such an amazing office and staff.

    thumb Christian Mahers
    6/10/2020

    5 star review  They handle my autistic grandson very well . They do a wonderful job keep up the good work lady's

    thumb Candy Sweet
    9/09/2019

    5 star review  I love this place!!! My kids love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! My kids enjoy going to the dentist instead of dreading it now! They are all really good with all of the kids always see smiling faces!!

    thumb Somer Stone
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  Love love love this place. My child is always treated with care and respect- I always feel as she is getting very good treatment!!!! The entire staff Is always very accommodating to all of my needs!!!!

    thumb Misty Holloway
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  Wonderful place all of my kids go here plus me on the Ortho side. They have done amazing on my adult braces & my daughters as well. I would definitely recommend the Lawrenceburg office to people! Everyone is Always so friendly & nice!!!

    thumb Jody Pigg
    7/31/2020

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?