Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Staff is always friendly, helpful, and gentle in cleaning teeth. Dr. Keith is an amazing dentist, he’s friendly and down to earth.

    thumb Door
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  This is the best place!! WONDERFUL staff!! They take the time to explain things to the kids and makes is easy on the kids as well as parents!! 5 star rating from this Mom!!

    thumb Leesa Harlan
    7/10/2019

    5 star review  I love this place!!! My kids love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! My kids enjoy going to the dentist instead of dreading it now! They are all really good with all of the kids always see smiling faces!!

    thumb Somer Stone
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  Wonderful place for all my children’s dental needs! We have used both the General dentistry and orthodontics side and have had pleasant experiences. Mostly impressed with how they handle my child with disabilities.

    thumb Shannon Grimes
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  What a great place for kids! I LOVE the fun environment and especially the office manager, Cheryl. She is so sweet and always goes above and beyond for her team and her patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  They handle my autistic grandson very well . They do a wonderful job keep up the good work lady's

    thumb Candy Sweet
    9/09/2019

    5 star review  Great place with a great staff.

    thumb Nycole Wright
    5/04/2019

    5 star review  I love Dr. Felix and the entire staff!!! I had the pleasure of working there for a year and a half until I decided to stay home with my babies... Cumberland is such an awesome environment to be involved in! I highly recommend the Lawrenceburg office to anyone that can get there! ??? love you guys!!!

    thumb Megan Holt
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  I highly recommend this place. The entire staff is always so welcoming and accommodating. Especially the orthodontics side, they are great people and great at what they do!

    thumb Chase Roberson
    7/30/2020

    5 star review  The whole Cumberland crew always go above and beyond for both of my children! My daughter has been to the ortho side a few times because she will need braces soon, but not quite ready yet. Everyone is always so nice and there to answer any of my questions. Great place!

    thumb Janessa Smith
    7/30/2020

Location

185 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 766-6670

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?