5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  They do a great job with all my kids! Love yall

    thumb Emily Britt
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  I love Dr. Felix and the entire staff!!! I had the pleasure of working there for a year and a half until I decided to stay home with my babies... Cumberland is such an awesome environment to be involved in! I highly recommend the Lawrenceburg office to anyone that can get there! ??? love you guys!!!

    thumb Megan Holt
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  We live in Alabama and drive 45 mins to come here! My children LOVE coming here! The staff are amazing!

    thumb Jennifer Dodd
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Great place with a great staff.

    thumb Nycole Wright
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Staff is always friendly, helpful, and gentle in cleaning teeth. Dr. Keith is an amazing dentist, he’s friendly and down to earth.

    thumb Door
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  Waiting area was beautiful but I thing you should add chargers because my phone died and I couldn't call my dad.

    thumb Gacha Queen
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  One of the best crews for kids. Our kids love going here.

    thumb Roy Crosby
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  My family loves this place. No need to look elsewhere. Very friendly and fun place for kids to get cleanings and dental work done.

    thumb h adams
    4/11/2017

    review rating 5  Love this office! Everyone is always so friendly and great with the kids. They put them at ease if they are ever nervous to have dental work done.

    thumb Janessa Smith
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful place! My kids love going to the dentist, they always do such a wonderful job with my kids!

    thumb Jessica Kulick
    8/01/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?