5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  I am very Happy with the services my kids have received, also they are very good with kids with special needs! Highly recommend them!

    thumb Diana Mora
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  The staff and dentist are wonderful!!! The kids feel always feel so comfortable here. They are so patient with the kids and make their appointment smooth each time.

    thumb Lindsy Clemons
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  They are awesome. My son first visit was like 3 weeks ago and the staff was great.

    thumb E J
    6/12/2018

    review rating 5  My first time here with my wife, our boys had a second appointment to get some cavities taken care of. The office staff and dental hygienists, I seen myself in person were very helpful and sweet to our boys. The doctors were very informative and Thorough. We are very please of the procedures done today. I would recommend this practice.

    thumb Ricky Souvannasane
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  My kids loving coming here. Dr. Jack is definitely their favorite. Hes always very outgoing and detailed. Definitely recommend Cumberland for young children.

    thumb Kristen Daly
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Great staff.... enjoy coming here daughter loves it . Very caring and loving facility. We have been coming here for 2 years and love this place.. I would drive out of my way to come to this office... truly a great facility and staff.

    thumb Leslie Kelly
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  We’re new to the area, and can’t express how happy we are with Cumberland Pediatric in Smyrna! The staff is so helpful and friendly and has been VERY helpful when we have questions about procedures before/during and after! They even call and follow up with us the same day to make sure she’s feeling okay! 110% service and hospitality!

    thumb Rebecca Bowlin
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  This office is great, friendly staff and very clean and nice office. My son loves it because the staff is friendly with them and they give a token to get a toy after every visit. i love this place and definitely recommend..

    thumb Wendi Escobar
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  My son has EXTREME anxieties about the dentist. Like full blown panic attacks just pulling in the parking lot. Our last visit started out the same but by time we left the sweet lady working with my kiddo did such an awesome job calming his nerves he now wants to be a pediatric dentist so he can help other kids with anxiety like him. Kudos

    thumb Sarah Jean Anonomous
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome dentistry! Efficient quick and everyone is nice explains everything great I love it here!!!! Best Pediatric dentist office in Tennessee if you haven't checked it out you need too!!! Staff is amazing awesome experience!!

    thumb Talia Monget
    3/06/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?