Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

5 star review  Highly recommended for everyone.. best Docturs ,nurses and Staff !! They all work as a team !! Nice office they toys and games for the kids to play during the appointments time !! Really nice location at Smyrna !! Doctur are very here ❤️❤️?

thumb Maggie Gerges
August 9, 2018

5 star review  Awesome dentistry! Efficient quick and everyone is nice explains everything great I love it here!!!! Best Pediatric dentist office in Tennessee if you haven't checked it out you need too!!! Staff is amazing awesome experience!!

thumb Talia Monget
March 6, 2019

5 star review  The service at Cumberland Pediatric is great. They value your time, by not overbooking appointments. The technicians take the time to explain checkup results and answer any questions that I have. They are efficient and professional.

thumb Marsha Roop
October 27, 2020

5 star review  I visited this place last week with my son to start phase 2 of his orthodontist treatment and have nothing but good things to share . Covid 19 Protocol is really great , check in is over the phone so you have no contact with other patients . Reception staff is friendly . Orthodontist service was fast and Dr was very friendly and explained treatment carefully In details . Paola the assistant orthodontist was really great and sweet . She made sure we felt taken care of . Highly recommend this dentist office .

thumb KG Vila
September 15, 2020

5 star review  The staff was very friendly from the confirmation of appointment and explanation of safety procedures. My niece was in and out and no cavities per the assistant that walked her out. Great experience every time!

thumb Tonya Anglea
September 9, 2020

5 star review  Professional staff, upbeat and people focused! Everyone always wears a smile on there face. My son loves to come here we never have a problem getting him up he's always ready to go and we love the environment postive energy everywhere and so vibrate and tranquil! Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry Smyrna you rock!!! Love The Morgan's!

thumb Denise Childs-Morgan
May 31, 2019

5 star review  1st dentist appointment for my boys! There was a lot of work to be done! As soon as I walked in, the front desk girls were very friendly and helpful! My 6 year old is wanting to come back already! Haha the DA (dentist assistants) and Doctor Shah and his staff was very kind. Every question I had in mind they were very honest, knowledgeable, and informative. Thank you for a great 1st visit. We will be back next week. See y’all then! 🙂

thumb Connie Suphalak
August 16, 2018

5 star review  We love it here! The staff is always so friendly on both the ortho & hygiene side! 10/10 would recommend!

thumb Keagynn Williams
February 19, 2020

5 star review  Nice stuff and good treatment ,no have to wait long time . it's realy good clinic ,I recommend.

thumb Kathreen Rahman ali
June 13, 2018

5 star review  I brought my nephew in for a cleaning a few weeks ago. I was a little skeptical with everything going on with Covid. But I was happy with the safety precautions that we're taken. He was a little nervous at first but it helped to see a friendly face in the office. The staff was nice and the doctor was kind and helpful to make sure everything was OK. It was very clean and sanitary as well, so I was able to be a little more at ease having my nephew get his cleaning done.

thumb Shaina Sterling
September 15, 2020

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?