Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  I love this facility! Both my kids go here for their dental work and we love the friendly staff! I am so excited about getting my Invisalign done here! 🙂

    thumb Kelly Schwartz
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been taking my kids here for several years. Staff is super friendly and my kids feel comfortable going to the back without me. My daughter had braces, and she loved everyone in Ortho. She was excited that she was able to change the color of her bands frequently. Over all Cumberland Pediatric is excellent place to take your kids.

    thumb Contro Clan
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  Great office! We love be every visit. Dr Jack is amazing!

    thumb Stephanie Laws
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  Since moving to La Vergne we have been bringing our son Jayce here and they are amazing. They are very helpful and understanding when explaining things to you. They are also amazing when working with our son to make sure he is comfortable while they do what they need to. The office is very nice and modern. Plenty to help keep kids entertained while you wait for your appointment.

    thumb Benny Rodriguez
    8/30/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely the best dentist for kids! I love the staff! My daughter gets scared easily of drs offices etc., and she said she loves going here! I definitely recommend bringing your kids here 😊.

    thumb Crystal Smith
    8/04/2019

    5 star review  Every experience we have here is always a great one. They are so kind and caring of their patients and of the parents. My kids are always excited to come to this location. They take their time and they do such a great job at making my kids as comfortable as possible. My kids are happy to be here and they leave happy as well! Great job Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry of Smyrna! I always recommend this business to anyone looking!

    thumb Chelsey Woodall
    10/18/2018

    5 star review  We’re new to the area, and can’t express how happy we are with Cumberland Pediatric in Smyrna! The staff is so helpful and friendly and has been VERY helpful when we have questions about procedures before/during and after! They even call and follow up with us the same day to make sure she’s feeling okay! 110% service and hospitality!

    thumb Rebecca Bowlin
    8/23/2018

    5 star review  Awesome dentistry! Efficient quick and everyone is nice explains everything great I love it here!!!! Best Pediatric dentist office in Tennessee if you haven't checked it out you need too!!! Staff is amazing awesome experience!!

    thumb Talia Monget
    3/06/2019

    5 star review  Cumberland Pediatric has been one of the best awaited appointments I have ever done for my children. Both of my children’s needs were taken care of . Staff is extremely professional and prompt. They are more than expressive on empathy and our concerns. My daughter had a prior experience and it was horrible to the point she feared going to the dentist. Thankfully this fear has gone away thanks to the staff members here. Looking forward for my children’s follow up appointments.

    thumb Aracelis Gordillo
    10/30/2020

    5 star review  My first time here with my wife, our boys had a second appointment to get some cavities taken care of. The office staff and dental hygienists, I seen myself in person were very helpful and sweet to our boys. The doctors were very informative and Thorough. We are very please of the procedures done today. I would recommend this practice.

    thumb Ricky Souvannasane
    8/22/2018

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?