5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Absolutely the best dentist for kids! I love the staff! My daughter gets scared easily of drs offices etc., and she said she loves going here! I definitely recommend bringing your kids here 😊.

    thumb Crystal Smith
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  I bring all five of my children. Setting appointments is very easy and the facility is great. The staff is friendly and patient and they make my children feel comfortable.They truly care about the health of my children's teeth. I would recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to anyone in need of a great dentist who genuinely cares.

    thumb Tiffany Young
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  The staff and dentist are wonderful!!! The kids feel always feel so comfortable here. They are so patient with the kids and make their appointment smooth each time.

    thumb Lindsy Clemons
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  This office is great, friendly staff and very clean and nice office. My son loves it because the staff is friendly with them and they give a token to get a toy after every visit. i love this place and definitely recommend..

    thumb Wendi Escobar
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommended for everyone.. best Docturs ,nurses and Staff !! They all work as a team !! Nice office they toys and games for the kids to play during the appointments time !! Really nice location at Smyrna !! Doctur are very here ❤️❤️?

    thumb Maggie Gerges
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter has been going here since she only had only had 4 teeth. And has always been comfortable with the staff and enjoys her appointments!! As a parent I enjoy the reminder of appointments and the communication.

    thumb Helena Buckingham
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  The do such a GREAT JOB with my daughter. She's fixing to get caps and she's not scared at all...she likes her dentist. And that matters to me.

    thumb Cheryl Henderson
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  I love this dental facility. They're very friendly, great with kids, and knowledgeable. They make sure you understand everything that's taking place step by step. When you walk in the door the kid friendly decor makes the children feel at ease. I highly recommended this dental clinic!!!!! Tersina Sanders

    thumb Sandra Hammond
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing staff! The staff is thorough and very friendly. They are good on time management. The building is nice and very kid friendly! Would recommend and continue to come back!

    thumb Melody Chanel
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  They are awesome. My son first visit was like 3 weeks ago and the staff was great.

    thumb E J
    6/12/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?