Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Great staff.... enjoy coming here daughter loves it . Very caring and loving facility. We have been coming here for 2 years and love this place.. I would drive out of my way to come to this office... truly a great facility and staff.

    thumb Leslie Kelly
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  Great office! We love be every visit. Dr Jack is amazing!

    thumb Stephanie Laws
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  Best Place ever they are super kind an really funny they are really gentle with your teeth an they are really good with kids I recommend your child to go here.

    thumb Kenia Olivares
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  My kids have been going here for a few years now and I will not ever change, The insurance gentleman takes care of everything even denials, I never have to stress billing which is amazing for a mom like me, The ladies at the front are always smiling and get me checked right in, Vanessa shows a true caring passion towards all patient's and sweet as ever! my son was having some pain on side and I called and was in the office within a couple hours.I never have to wait for anything. This place is amazing, your crazy if you take your kid's anywhere else, I wish they took adults too🤣🤣🤣 I am always referring them to any and everyone!

    thumb Amanda Harris
    1/24/2020

    5 star review  We love it here! The staff is always so friendly on both the ortho & hygiene side! 10/10 would recommend!

    thumb Keagynn Williams
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  I bring all five of my children. Setting appointments is very easy and the facility is great. The staff is friendly and patient and they make my children feel comfortable.They truly care about the health of my children's teeth. I would recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to anyone in need of a great dentist who genuinely cares.

    thumb Tiffany Young
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  I love this dental facility. They're very friendly, great with kids, and knowledgeable. They make sure you understand everything that's taking place step by step. When you walk in the door the kid friendly decor makes the children feel at ease. I highly recommended this dental clinic!!!!! Tersina Sanders

    thumb Sandra Hammond
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  This place is amazing, the staff makes children feel comfortable and welcomed. The office is full of fun colors and technology, the kids watch a fun movie while their teeth are being cleaned. This is the best place in Smyrna for sure.

    thumb Jessica Beal
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  This is by far the best Pediatric dentist in the Smyrna! Our kids absolutely love going to the dentist! We always have a ton of fun. They have iPads and games for the kids to play in the waiting area and tons of TVs and funny hats and masks in the back for the kids to entertain themselves. If you're looking for a great dentist to take your kids to, look no further than Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. I wish I could go here! Please start seeing adults 🙂

    thumb Adam Thrasher
    10/31/2019

    5 star review  This office is truly a great place! I have 2 children with special needs. Drs and dentist appointments can be extremely overwhelming. I'm very lucky to have found this location. The staff are friendly and very helpful during our appointments. Everyone is genuinely nice, patient and accommodating to my children and I'm definitely thankful. It's also a kid friendly place with tons of activities, tablets and play areas that make it fun for the kids for their dental experience. I definitely recommend.

    thumb Alyssa Love
    2/15/2019

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?