Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  My kids have been going here for a few years now and I will not ever change, The insurance gentleman takes care of everything even denials, I never have to stress billing which is amazing for a mom like me, The ladies at the front are always smiling and get me checked right in, Vanessa shows a true caring passion towards all patient's and sweet as ever! my son was having some pain on side and I called and was in the office within a couple hours.I never have to wait for anything. This place is amazing, your crazy if you take your kid's anywhere else, I wish they took adults too🤣🤣🤣 I am always referring them to any and everyone!

    thumb Amanda Harris
    1/24/2020

    5 star review  If you are looking for a dentist office this is it !!! I love this place . I take my 4 year old here and I never wait long and everything is always smooth for both me and my child . The staff is always wonderful and helpful and they have a great waiting room too ! They have Tablets for the kids to play on and lots of places to sit that is comfortable. Lol . My favorite dentist office!!!!

    thumb Stacy Wyrich
    2/15/2020

    5 star review  Great office staff!! Kristen went above and beyond to help me today! All of the hygienists are super friendly and personable. Dr.Jack has always been a favorite but today we saw Dr. Rucker and she did not disappoint. She is super friendly and patient. We would not hesitate to see her again, as well. The office is nice and clean. Over all we would highly recommend this office. So far, this has been, hands down, the best children's dentist experience that we have ever had.

    thumb Melissa G
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  I visited this place last week with my son to start phase 2 of his orthodontist treatment and have nothing but good things to share . Covid 19 Protocol is really great , check in is over the phone so you have no contact with other patients . Reception staff is friendly . Orthodontist service was fast and Dr was very friendly and explained treatment carefully In details . Paola the assistant orthodontist was really great and sweet . She made sure we felt taken care of . Highly recommend this dentist office .

    thumb KG Vila
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  They are always nice and helpful. I’m always getting great customer service. Wait time is excellent for the service they provide. My boys love it there.

    thumb latasha cutieppie144@yahoo.com
    3/02/2020

    5 star review  The do such a GREAT JOB with my daughter. She's fixing to get caps and she's not scared at all...she likes her dentist. And that matters to me.

    thumb Cheryl Henderson
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  Very welcoming, professional and warm environment. Would recommend for families with kids. Large waiting room, efficient operations process and COVID compliant.

    thumb Hubert Angrin
    7/25/2020

    5 star review  Highly recommended for everyone.. best Docturs ,nurses and Staff !! They all work as a team !! Nice office they toys and games for the kids to play during the appointments time !! Really nice location at Smyrna !! Doctur are very here ❤️❤️?

    thumb Maggie Gerges
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  I’ve been taking my kids here for several years. Staff is super friendly and my kids feel comfortable going to the back without me. My daughter had braces, and she loved everyone in Ortho. She was excited that she was able to change the color of her bands frequently. Over all Cumberland Pediatric is excellent place to take your kids.

    thumb Contro Clan
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  The staff and dentist are wonderful!!! The kids feel always feel so comfortable here. They are so patient with the kids and make their appointment smooth each time.

    thumb Lindsy Clemons
    4/12/2019

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?