5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  1st dentist appointment for my boys! There was a lot of work to be done! As soon as I walked in, the front desk girls were very friendly and helpful! My 6 year old is wanting to come back already! Haha the DA (dentist assistants) and Doctor Shah and his staff was very kind. Every question I had in mind they were very honest, knowledgeable, and informative. Thank you for a great 1st visit. We will be back next week. See y’all then! 🙂

    thumb Connie Suphalak
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  This office is great, friendly staff and very clean and nice office. My son loves it because the staff is friendly with them and they give a token to get a toy after every visit. i love this place and definitely recommend..

    thumb Wendi Escobar
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommended for everyone.. best Docturs ,nurses and Staff !! They all work as a team !! Nice office they toys and games for the kids to play during the appointments time !! Really nice location at Smyrna !! Doctur are very here ❤️❤️?

    thumb Maggie Gerges
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  My kids loving coming here. Dr. Jack is definitely their favorite. Hes always very outgoing and detailed. Definitely recommend Cumberland for young children.

    thumb Kristen Daly
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  This place is so clean, fast and friendly. They’re very good with kids. My daughter has no problem leaving my side to go back alone when needed which is surprising. A++

    thumb Karina Medina
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is super nice and patient with the kids. The doctors really take time to explain treatment needed and even show where cavities are on x-rays. They also do braces. Highly recommend this office.

    thumb Shelly Presley
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing staff! The staff is thorough and very friendly. They are good on time management. The building is nice and very kid friendly! Would recommend and continue to come back!

    thumb Melody Chanel
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  This is a wonderful dentist office. Clean, geared specifically to children. Gentleman handling the insurance took care of the entire process. Everyone is so friendly.

    thumb Janet Sory
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  Awesome dentistry! Efficient quick and everyone is nice explains everything great I love it here!!!! Best Pediatric dentist office in Tennessee if you haven't checked it out you need too!!! Staff is amazing awesome experience!!

    thumb Talia Monget
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  I am very Happy with the services my kids have received, also they are very good with kids with special needs! Highly recommend them!

    thumb Diana Mora
    8/09/2018

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?