5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  I love this dental facility. They're very friendly, great with kids, and knowledgeable. They make sure you understand everything that's taking place step by step. When you walk in the door the kid friendly decor makes the children feel at ease. I highly recommended this dental clinic!!!!! Tersina Sanders

    thumb Sandra Hammond
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  1st dentist appointment for my boys! There was a lot of work to be done! As soon as I walked in, the front desk girls were very friendly and helpful! My 6 year old is wanting to come back already! Haha the DA (dentist assistants) and Doctor Shah and his staff was very kind. Every question I had in mind they were very honest, knowledgeable, and informative. Thank you for a great 1st visit. We will be back next week. See y’all then! 🙂

    thumb Connie Suphalak
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  My son has EXTREME anxieties about the dentist. Like full blown panic attacks just pulling in the parking lot. Our last visit started out the same but by time we left the sweet lady working with my kiddo did such an awesome job calming his nerves he now wants to be a pediatric dentist so he can help other kids with anxiety like him. Kudos

    thumb Sarah Jean Anonomous
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  My kids loving coming here. Dr. Jack is definitely their favorite. Hes always very outgoing and detailed. Definitely recommend Cumberland for young children.

    thumb Kristen Daly
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  I am very Happy with the services my kids have received, also they are very good with kids with special needs! Highly recommend them!

    thumb Diana Mora
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  They are awesome. My son first visit was like 3 weeks ago and the staff was great.

    thumb E J
    6/12/2018

    review rating 5  The do such a GREAT JOB with my daughter. She's fixing to get caps and she's not scared at all...she likes her dentist. And that matters to me.

    thumb Cheryl Henderson
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  The staff and dentist are wonderful!!! The kids feel always feel so comfortable here. They are so patient with the kids and make their appointment smooth each time.

    thumb Lindsy Clemons
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Every experience we have here is always a great one. They are so kind and caring of their patients and of the parents. My kids are always excited to come to this location. They take their time and they do such a great job at making my kids as comfortable as possible. My kids are happy to be here and they leave happy as well! Great job Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry of Smyrna! I always recommend this business to anyone looking!

    thumb Chelsey Woodall
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  This office is great, friendly staff and very clean and nice office. My son loves it because the staff is friendly with them and they give a token to get a toy after every visit. i love this place and definitely recommend..

    thumb Wendi Escobar
    12/12/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?