5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  This place is so clean, fast and friendly. They’re very good with kids. My daughter has no problem leaving my side to go back alone when needed which is surprising. A++

    thumb Karina Medina
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  I bring all five of my children. Setting appointments is very easy and the facility is great. The staff is friendly and patient and they make my children feel comfortable.They truly care about the health of my children's teeth. I would recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to anyone in need of a great dentist who genuinely cares.

    thumb Tiffany Young
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  Every experience we have here is always a great one. They are so kind and caring of their patients and of the parents. My kids are always excited to come to this location. They take their time and they do such a great job at making my kids as comfortable as possible. My kids are happy to be here and they leave happy as well! Great job Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry of Smyrna! I always recommend this business to anyone looking!

    thumb Chelsey Woodall
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  Nice stuff and good treatment ,no have to wait long time . it's realy good clinic ,I recommend.

    thumb Kathreen Rahman ali
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  This office is great, friendly staff and very clean and nice office. My son loves it because the staff is friendly with them and they give a token to get a toy after every visit. i love this place and definitely recommend..

    thumb Wendi Escobar
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  We’re new to the area, and can’t express how happy we are with Cumberland Pediatric in Smyrna! The staff is so helpful and friendly and has been VERY helpful when we have questions about procedures before/during and after! They even call and follow up with us the same day to make sure she’s feeling okay! 110% service and hospitality!

    thumb Rebecca Bowlin
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  Great office staff!! Kristen went above and beyond to help me today! All of the hygienists are super friendly and personable. Dr.Jack has always been a favorite but today we saw Dr. Rucker and she did not disappoint. She is super friendly and patient. We would not hesitate to see her again, as well. The office is nice and clean. Over all we would highly recommend this office. So far, this has been, hands down, the best children's dentist experience that we have ever had.

    thumb Melissa G
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  This office is truly a great place! I have 2 children with special needs. Drs and dentist appointments can be extremely overwhelming. I'm very lucky to have found this location. The staff are friendly and very helpful during our appointments. Everyone is genuinely nice, patient and accommodating to my children and I'm definitely thankful. It's also a kid friendly place with tons of activities, tablets and play areas that make it fun for the kids for their dental experience. I definitely recommend.

    thumb Alyssa Love
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  The staff and dentist are wonderful!!! The kids feel always feel so comfortable here. They are so patient with the kids and make their appointment smooth each time.

    thumb Lindsy Clemons
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff.... enjoy coming here daughter loves it . Very caring and loving facility. We have been coming here for 2 years and love this place.. I would drive out of my way to come to this office... truly a great facility and staff.

    thumb Leslie Kelly
    2/21/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?