Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Cumberland Pediatric has been one of the best awaited appointments I have ever done for my children. Both of my children’s needs were taken care of . Staff is extremely professional and prompt. They are more than expressive on empathy and our concerns. My daughter had a prior experience and it was horrible to the point she feared going to the dentist. Thankfully this fear has gone away thanks to the staff members here. Looking forward for my children’s follow up appointments.

    thumb Aracelis Gordillo
    October 30, 2020

    5 star review  Highly recommended for everyone.. best Docturs ,nurses and Staff !! They all work as a team !! Nice office they toys and games for the kids to play during the appointments time !! Really nice location at Smyrna !! Doctur are very here ❤️❤️?

    thumb Maggie Gerges
    August 9, 2018

    5 star review  1st dentist appointment for my boys! There was a lot of work to be done! As soon as I walked in, the front desk girls were very friendly and helpful! My 6 year old is wanting to come back already! Haha the DA (dentist assistants) and Doctor Shah and his staff was very kind. Every question I had in mind they were very honest, knowledgeable, and informative. Thank you for a great 1st visit. We will be back next week. See y’all then! 🙂

    thumb Connie Suphalak
    August 16, 2018

    5 star review  Nice stuff and good treatment ,no have to wait long time . it's realy good clinic ,I recommend.

    thumb Kathreen Rahman ali
    June 13, 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommended, very nice, clean, organized stuff and place. They care about your kids. We had a very pleasant experience. they took the time to explain every procedure they are doing,

    thumb Peter Samaan
    June 18, 2020

    5 star review  This office is truly a great place! I have 2 children with special needs. Drs and dentist appointments can be extremely overwhelming. I'm very lucky to have found this location. The staff are friendly and very helpful during our appointments. Everyone is genuinely nice, patient and accommodating to my children and I'm definitely thankful. It's also a kid friendly place with tons of activities, tablets and play areas that make it fun for the kids for their dental experience. I definitely recommend.

    thumb Alyssa Love
    February 15, 2019

    5 star review  I bring all five of my children. Setting appointments is very easy and the facility is great. The staff is friendly and patient and they make my children feel comfortable.They truly care about the health of my children's teeth. I would recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to anyone in need of a great dentist who genuinely cares.

    thumb Tiffany Young
    February 21, 2019

    5 star review  The do such a GREAT JOB with my daughter. She's fixing to get caps and she's not scared at all...she likes her dentist. And that matters to me.

    thumb Cheryl Henderson
    August 10, 2018

    5 star review  We love it here! The staff is always so friendly on both the ortho & hygiene side! 10/10 would recommend!

    thumb Keagynn Williams
    February 19, 2020

    5 star review  My daughter said she loves it here and was bragging about how gentle they were when doing her cleaning. She didnt want to leave and cant wait to go back 🙂 Very nice people and very fast. Good job!!

    thumb Sweet V
    August 6, 2020

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?