5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Professional staff, upbeat and people focused! Everyone always wears a smile on there face. My son loves to come here we never have a problem getting him up he's always ready to go and we love the environment postive energy everywhere and so vibrate and tranquil! Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry Smyrna you rock!!! Love The Morgan's!

    thumb Denise Childs-Morgan
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  They are always nice and helpful. I’m always getting great customer service. Wait time is excellent for the service they provide. My boys love it there.

    thumb latasha cutieppie144@yahoo.com
    3/02/2020

    review rating 5  This is by far the best Pediatric dentist in the Smyrna! Our kids absolutely love going to the dentist! We always have a ton of fun. They have iPads and games for the kids to play in the waiting area and tons of TVs and funny hats and masks in the back for the kids to entertain themselves. If you're looking for a great dentist to take your kids to, look no further than Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. I wish I could go here! Please start seeing adults 🙂

    thumb Adam Thrasher
    10/31/2019

    review rating 5  This office is great, friendly staff and very clean and nice office. My son loves it because the staff is friendly with them and they give a token to get a toy after every visit. i love this place and definitely recommend..

    thumb Wendi Escobar
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  My first time here with my wife, our boys had a second appointment to get some cavities taken care of. The office staff and dental hygienists, I seen myself in person were very helpful and sweet to our boys. The doctors were very informative and Thorough. We are very please of the procedures done today. I would recommend this practice.

    thumb Ricky Souvannasane
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  They are awesome. My son first visit was like 3 weeks ago and the staff was great.

    thumb E J
    6/12/2018

    review rating 5  We love it here! The staff is always so friendly on both the ortho & hygiene side! 10/10 would recommend!

    thumb Keagynn Williams
    2/19/2020

    review rating 5  Highly recommended for everyone.. best Docturs ,nurses and Staff !! They all work as a team !! Nice office they toys and games for the kids to play during the appointments time !! Really nice location at Smyrna !! Doctur are very here ❤️❤️?

    thumb Maggie Gerges
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  My son has EXTREME anxieties about the dentist. Like full blown panic attacks just pulling in the parking lot. Our last visit started out the same but by time we left the sweet lady working with my kiddo did such an awesome job calming his nerves he now wants to be a pediatric dentist so he can help other kids with anxiety like him. Kudos

    thumb Sarah Jean Anonomous
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely love Cumberland Pediatric! Our first visit was such a blast and Gabriel cannot wait to come back. Dr. Jack and the entire office were so wonderful!!

    thumb Rochelle Nelson
    9/10/2019

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?