5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  This office is truly a great place! I have 2 children with special needs. Drs and dentist appointments can be extremely overwhelming. I'm very lucky to have found this location. The staff are friendly and very helpful during our appointments. Everyone is genuinely nice, patient and accommodating to my children and I'm definitely thankful. It's also a kid friendly place with tons of activities, tablets and play areas that make it fun for the kids for their dental experience. I definitely recommend.

    thumb Alyssa Love
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  The staff and dentist are wonderful!!! The kids feel always feel so comfortable here. They are so patient with the kids and make their appointment smooth each time.

    thumb Lindsy Clemons
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome dentistry! Efficient quick and everyone is nice explains everything great I love it here!!!! Best Pediatric dentist office in Tennessee if you haven't checked it out you need too!!! Staff is amazing awesome experience!!

    thumb Talia Monget
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Professional staff, upbeat and people focused! Everyone always wears a smile on there face. My son loves to come here we never have a problem getting him up he's always ready to go and we love the environment postive energy everywhere and so vibrate and tranquil! Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry Smyrna you rock!!! Love The Morgan's!

    thumb Denise Childs-Morgan
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  My kids love coming here!! The staff is so friendly and well informed! The building is always clean, never overcrowded, and welcoming. There's plenty of parking and the inside waiting area is spacious and very kid friendly for longer wait times. I love that I can schedule all three boys at the same time. The get to be seen simultaneously, which makes it great for us to get in and get out within the hour. I'll always recommend families in the Rutherford County are to come here!! Its the best!!

    thumb Shauntel Boyland
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  1st dentist appointment for my boys! There was a lot of work to be done! As soon as I walked in, the front desk girls were very friendly and helpful! My 6 year old is wanting to come back already! Haha the DA (dentist assistants) and Doctor Shah and his staff was very kind. Every question I had in mind they were very honest, knowledgeable, and informative. Thank you for a great 1st visit. We will be back next week. See y’all then! 🙂

    thumb Connie Suphalak
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  We have had such wonderful experiences here. We loved everything about this office. The entire staff are friendly and really make the parent and children feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend this pediatric dental group to others.

    thumb Lisa Bangle
    8/13/2018

    review rating 5  My kids loving coming here. Dr. Jack is definitely their favorite. Hes always very outgoing and detailed. Definitely recommend Cumberland for young children.

    thumb Kristen Daly
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  The staff is super nice and patient with the kids. The doctors really take time to explain treatment needed and even show where cavities are on x-rays. They also do braces. Highly recommend this office.

    thumb Shelly Presley
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing staff! The staff is thorough and very friendly. They are good on time management. The building is nice and very kid friendly! Would recommend and continue to come back!

    thumb Melody Chanel
    2/21/2019

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?