Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Highly recommended for everyone.. best Docturs ,nurses and Staff !! They all work as a team !! Nice office they toys and games for the kids to play during the appointments time !! Really nice location at Smyrna !! Doctur are very here ❤️❤️?

    thumb Maggie Gerges
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Great office staff!! Kristen went above and beyond to help me today! All of the hygienists are super friendly and personable. Dr.Jack has always been a favorite but today we saw Dr. Rucker and she did not disappoint. She is super friendly and patient. We would not hesitate to see her again, as well. The office is nice and clean. Over all we would highly recommend this office. So far, this has been, hands down, the best children's dentist experience that we have ever had.

    thumb Melissa G
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  My first time here with my wife, our boys had a second appointment to get some cavities taken care of. The office staff and dental hygienists, I seen myself in person were very helpful and sweet to our boys. The doctors were very informative and Thorough. We are very please of the procedures done today. I would recommend this practice.

    thumb Ricky Souvannasane
    8/22/2018

    5 star review  This office is truly a great place! I have 2 children with special needs. Drs and dentist appointments can be extremely overwhelming. I'm very lucky to have found this location. The staff are friendly and very helpful during our appointments. Everyone is genuinely nice, patient and accommodating to my children and I'm definitely thankful. It's also a kid friendly place with tons of activities, tablets and play areas that make it fun for the kids for their dental experience. I definitely recommend.

    thumb Alyssa Love
    2/15/2019

    5 star review  I brought my nephew in for a cleaning a few weeks ago. I was a little skeptical with everything going on with Covid. But I was happy with the safety precautions that we're taken. He was a little nervous at first but it helped to see a friendly face in the office. The staff was nice and the doctor was kind and helpful to make sure everything was OK. It was very clean and sanitary as well, so I was able to be a little more at ease having my nephew get his cleaning done.

    thumb Shaina Sterling
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  Amazing staff! The staff is thorough and very friendly. They are good on time management. The building is nice and very kid friendly! Would recommend and continue to come back!

    thumb Melody Chanel
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  The staff was very friendly from the confirmation of appointment and explanation of safety procedures. My niece was in and out and no cavities per the assistant that walked her out. Great experience every time!

    thumb Tonya Anglea
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely the best dentist for kids! I love the staff! My daughter gets scared easily of drs offices etc., and she said she loves going here! I definitely recommend bringing your kids here 😊.

    thumb Crystal Smith
    8/04/2019

    5 star review  This place is so clean, fast and friendly. They’re very good with kids. My daughter has no problem leaving my side to go back alone when needed which is surprising. A++

    thumb Karina Medina
    4/05/2019

    5 star review  Nice stuff and good treatment ,no have to wait long time . it's realy good clinic ,I recommend.

    thumb Kathreen Rahman ali
    6/13/2018

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?