Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Great office staff!! Kristen went above and beyond to help me today! All of the hygienists are super friendly and personable. Dr.Jack has always been a favorite but today we saw Dr. Rucker and she did not disappoint. She is super friendly and patient. We would not hesitate to see her again, as well. The office is nice and clean. Over all we would highly recommend this office. So far, this has been, hands down, the best children's dentist experience that we have ever had.

    thumb Melissa G
    August 14, 2018

    5 star review  Their ortho assistants are the best!

    thumb Heather Guthrie
    September 15, 2020

    5 star review  Amazing staff! The staff is thorough and very friendly. They are good on time management. The building is nice and very kid friendly! Would recommend and continue to come back!

    thumb Melody Chanel
    February 21, 2019

    5 star review  Highly recommended, very nice, clean, organized stuff and place. They care about your kids. We had a very pleasant experience. they took the time to explain every procedure they are doing,

    thumb Peter Samaan
    June 18, 2020

    5 star review  I’ve been taking my kids here for several years. Staff is super friendly and my kids feel comfortable going to the back without me. My daughter had braces, and she loved everyone in Ortho. She was excited that she was able to change the color of her bands frequently. Over all Cumberland Pediatric is excellent place to take your kids.

    thumb Contro Clan
    September 15, 2020

    5 star review  This place is so clean, fast and friendly. They’re very good with kids. My daughter has no problem leaving my side to go back alone when needed which is surprising. A++

    thumb Karina Medina
    April 5, 2019

    5 star review  This office is great, friendly staff and very clean and nice office. My son loves it because the staff is friendly with them and they give a token to get a toy after every visit. i love this place and definitely recommend..

    thumb Wendi Escobar
    December 12, 2018

    5 star review  I visited this place last week with my son to start phase 2 of his orthodontist treatment and have nothing but good things to share . Covid 19 Protocol is really great , check in is over the phone so you have no contact with other patients . Reception staff is friendly . Orthodontist service was fast and Dr was very friendly and explained treatment carefully In details . Paola the assistant orthodontist was really great and sweet . She made sure we felt taken care of . Highly recommend this dentist office .

    thumb KG Vila
    September 15, 2020

    5 star review  S/o the ortho team, made my braces removal easy and painless. Also heather for my cleaning and sara for being able to squeeze me in so i didnt have to come back the next day!

    thumb Samuel Cordova
    September 9, 2020

    5 star review  Great staff.... enjoy coming here daughter loves it . Very caring and loving facility. We have been coming here for 2 years and love this place.. I would drive out of my way to come to this office... truly a great facility and staff.

    thumb Leslie Kelly
    February 21, 2019

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?