Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Great office! We love be every visit. Dr Jack is amazing!

    thumb Stephanie Laws
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  I bring all five of my children. Setting appointments is very easy and the facility is great. The staff is friendly and patient and they make my children feel comfortable.They truly care about the health of my children's teeth. I would recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to anyone in need of a great dentist who genuinely cares.

    thumb Tiffany Young
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  Amazing staff! The staff is thorough and very friendly. They are good on time management. The building is nice and very kid friendly! Would recommend and continue to come back!

    thumb Melody Chanel
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  The service at Cumberland Pediatric is great. They value your time, by not overbooking appointments. The technicians take the time to explain checkup results and answer any questions that I have. They are efficient and professional.

    thumb Marsha Roop
    10/27/2020

    5 star review  I recently moved to LaVergne and found this dentist office nearby and couldn’t be happier with our experience. My 2 children have disability and we were provided with a private room. Nothing big, but helpful. The staff is friendly and were very patient with my kids. The walked out happy with a ball each on they’re hands and a goodie bag that includes a tooth brush, toothpaste and floss!

    thumb Melanie Hernandez
    3/06/2020

    5 star review  My kids loving coming here. Dr. Jack is definitely their favorite. Hes always very outgoing and detailed. Definitely recommend Cumberland for young children.

    thumb Kristen Daly
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  S/o the ortho team, made my braces removal easy and painless. Also heather for my cleaning and sara for being able to squeeze me in so i didnt have to come back the next day!

    thumb Samuel Cordova
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  I highly recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry because the staff is very professional and friendly with the kiddos!

    thumb Roxana Saldana
    6/17/2020

    5 star review  1st dentist appointment for my boys! There was a lot of work to be done! As soon as I walked in, the front desk girls were very friendly and helpful! My 6 year old is wanting to come back already! Haha the DA (dentist assistants) and Doctor Shah and his staff was very kind. Every question I had in mind they were very honest, knowledgeable, and informative. Thank you for a great 1st visit. We will be back next week. See y’all then! 🙂

    thumb Connie Suphalak
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  The staff is super nice and patient with the kids. The doctors really take time to explain treatment needed and even show where cavities are on x-rays. They also do braces. Highly recommend this office.

    thumb Shelly Presley
    8/10/2018

Location

1540 Rock Springs Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 220-6161

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?