5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  This place is so clean, fast and friendly. They’re very good with kids. My daughter has no problem leaving my side to go back alone when needed which is surprising. A++

    thumb Karina Medina
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommended for everyone.. best Docturs ,nurses and Staff !! They all work as a team !! Nice office they toys and games for the kids to play during the appointments time !! Really nice location at Smyrna !! Doctur are very here ❤️❤️?

    thumb Maggie Gerges
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Nice stuff and good treatment ,no have to wait long time . it's realy good clinic ,I recommend.

    thumb Kathreen Rahman ali
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  Great staff.... enjoy coming here daughter loves it . Very caring and loving facility. We have been coming here for 2 years and love this place.. I would drive out of my way to come to this office... truly a great facility and staff.

    thumb Leslie Kelly
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  We have had such wonderful experiences here. We loved everything about this office. The entire staff are friendly and really make the parent and children feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend this pediatric dental group to others.

    thumb Lisa Bangle
    8/13/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely love Cumberland Pediatric! Our first visit was such a blast and Gabriel cannot wait to come back. Dr. Jack and the entire office were so wonderful!!

    thumb Rochelle Nelson
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  1st dentist appointment for my boys! There was a lot of work to be done! As soon as I walked in, the front desk girls were very friendly and helpful! My 6 year old is wanting to come back already! Haha the DA (dentist assistants) and Doctor Shah and his staff was very kind. Every question I had in mind they were very honest, knowledgeable, and informative. Thank you for a great 1st visit. We will be back next week. See y’all then! 🙂

    thumb Connie Suphalak
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome dentistry! Efficient quick and everyone is nice explains everything great I love it here!!!! Best Pediatric dentist office in Tennessee if you haven't checked it out you need too!!! Staff is amazing awesome experience!!

    thumb Talia Monget
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Professional staff, upbeat and people focused! Everyone always wears a smile on there face. My son loves to come here we never have a problem getting him up he's always ready to go and we love the environment postive energy everywhere and so vibrate and tranquil! Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry Smyrna you rock!!! Love The Morgan's!

    thumb Denise Childs-Morgan
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  My kids loving coming here. Dr. Jack is definitely their favorite. Hes always very outgoing and detailed. Definitely recommend Cumberland for young children.

    thumb Kristen Daly
    8/10/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?