5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Everyone is super friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and make my 2 year old comfortable during her check-up. In addition to giving her a new toothbrush and toothpaste she also got a couple little prizes which she has been holding onto non stop since we left. I really appreciate that they scheduled her next appointment for us, so that I didn't need to even stop at the front on out way out.

    thumb Amanda Smith
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  We absolutely love going to Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They do a great job with our boys, ages 7 and 2. My oldest especially enjoys the TVs in the ceiling, the sunglasses to shade his eyes, and the tokens to earn a prize. Thank you for always being so kind and supportive. We also enjoy how things are explained to us and the kids.

    thumb Allison Mills
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  I really can’t say enough about this great work group. They were able to take all 4 kids (10, 8, 5, and 4) in at once for cleaning. Two kids had minor things that needed taken care of and they handled it right then and there instead of making us come back. The 8 year old needed a number of cavities taken care of. She had very severe anxiety about the dentist and ended up having to leave the first appt scheduled for the fillings and come back for sedation. The staff is patient, caring and knowledgeable. They didn’t make us feel guilty about our inability to get the work done the first time, they put the child’s needs first. The office is clean and very child friendly. We were back today for an orthodontic consult. Again, top notch kid centered visit. They talk to the child, not over them. Highly recommend.

    thumb Colleen Wilcox
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland pediatric, my boys had to get some work done and the staff did great at keeping them comfortable and talking with them to keep them distracted. Everyone from front desk to the back is so friendly and we thank you so much!! We had Tiffany today and she was awesome!

    thumb Tabitha
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  I worked with one of the orthodontic assistants in the past and know the quality of work she performs. That also confirms to me the quality of the office she is working in (which was only confirmed by the reviews I read!).

    thumb Bernice Greene
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional, very nice, great with kids and are in and out quickly but will spend time with you and explain thoroughly any questions, concerns that you may have! My kids enjoy going to their dentist! Best pediatrics dentistry location around!

    thumb Duke72410
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Unbelievable that was our experience. My granddaughter was so scared and once they kept working with her and comforting her she was having a blast. The doctor and aids were cracking up at how funny our Rosie is. Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry you all are fabulous people. Katie and Diana

    thumb Diana Ward
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  The staff members were really nice and we'll experienced. They were great with the kids, made them feel safe and calm. I would recommend the clinic to anyone who has children. It was a good experience for the kids and I.

    thumb Nikia Thomas
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Love them!! My kids are at ease there and not scared to go. We use them for dental and orthodontics. My youngest daughter was scared to death of the dentist due to a bad experience at a different dentist. Everyone was so great with her and she is totally comfortable going now. All the staff and doctors are so awesome!!

    thumb Lynn Akins
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Such a Great place! Im so pleased with all the staff at this Dentist! their very approachable caring, and super detailed.. As well as keeping it enjoyable for the children😊 Thank you guys for making a trip to the dentist/orthodontist not so dreadful like most!!

    thumb Crystal Willis
    1/07/2019

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?