5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  I've been coming here with my grandkids. Absolutely love the Dr and entire staff. Always smiling and welcoming. Great with young and old.

    thumb Mary Huffman
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  If I could give more stars I would!!!! We love our experiences here! I have 3 children 13, 10, and 3. My 13 y/o has braces we started here and we have NEVER had a negative experience with ANY of the staff. They are all friendly, happy, and informative!!! My 3 y/o had her first cleaning here and loved it too. My 10 y/o loves coming here and is always sad when he has to miss even his sisters appointment. I have friends I have referred to this location and they have all loved it too! Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Jennifer Thelin
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry! My boys always get excited when it's dentist day. The staff are kind and always smiling. I love that they accommodate parents to stay with their children during visits. This is very important for children who may have anxiety. I highly recommend this office if you are searching for a children's dentist or orthodontist.

    thumb Jennifer Meadows
    1/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been taking my children here for about 4 years now. Everyone is always so nice. Kids love going. Waiting is easy thanks to games and tv in lobby. Cleanings are quick and precise. Major procedures (root canal or filling) are the best experience I have ever had with my kids. They do their best to make children feel relaxed before, during, and after. Just the best all around and I HIGHLY recommend them.

    thumb Chelsea Dorris
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  Very satisfied with the way they take good care of my son's teeth. Very patient with him, since he is not the easiest person to work on. He gets anxious when he has to go to the dentist. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good place to take their child.

    thumb Joanna Hartley
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  We loving to coming in to see Ms Sarah to get Tatum's teeth cleaned. She always makes him feel so comfortable he leaves happy! Everyone is always so friendly as well! Thanks for making my sweet boy love going to the dentist!!!

    thumb Brandice94
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is amazing and very sweet! They make it a very comfortable experience. My daughter loved the TVs on the ceiling to watch while she got her teeth cleaned . At the end she got two coins from the staff to get a prize out of the machines .

    thumb cassie buck
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics! My kids actually look forward to their visits and ask when they can go back! The staff is always really sweet and caring. The office is clean and up to date.

    thumb Eva Bahnson
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  A wonderful place to take your child for any dental needs. Their staff are probably the sweetest, knowledgeable, and compassionate people. My little girl loves going to the dentist because of them! I would recommend anyone to use them...

    thumb Sherry Parks
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  This is the 3rd dentist my son has been to because we just couldn't find the fight fit, and THIS IS THE BEST OFFICE EVER. Every single staff member is so sweet and helpful and the dentist's do amazing work. Very clean and kid friendly office. Couldn't ask for better!

    thumb Ashleigh Simon
    10/03/2018

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?