5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  I've had my teeth cleaned here before and they did an immaculate job! It is a pediatric dentist so there are lots of kid oriented things but they do good work! I will continue to go back!

    thumb Jordan Frizzell
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  I really can’t say enough about this great work group. They were able to take all 4 kids (10, 8, 5, and 4) in at once for cleaning. Two kids had minor things that needed taken care of and they handled it right then and there instead of making us come back. The 8 year old needed a number of cavities taken care of. She had very severe anxiety about the dentist and ended up having to leave the first appt scheduled for the fillings and come back for sedation. The staff is patient, caring and knowledgeable. They didn’t make us feel guilty about our inability to get the work done the first time, they put the child’s needs first. The office is clean and very child friendly. We were back today for an orthodontic consult. Again, top notch kid centered visit. They talk to the child, not over them. Highly recommend.

    thumb Colleen Wilcox
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  If I could give more stars I would!!!! We love our experiences here! I have 3 children 13, 10, and 3. My 13 y/o has braces we started here and we have NEVER had a negative experience with ANY of the staff. They are all friendly, happy, and informative!!! My 3 y/o had her first cleaning here and loved it too. My 10 y/o loves coming here and is always sad when he has to miss even his sisters appointment. I have friends I have referred to this location and they have all loved it too! Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Jennifer Thelin
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff is always friendly and are very knowledgeable. I have and will continue to highly recommend them.

    thumb Lindsay Alford
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  Very satisfied with the way they take good care of my son's teeth. Very patient with him, since he is not the easiest person to work on. He gets anxious when he has to go to the dentist. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good place to take their child.

    thumb Joanna Hartley
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  If I were TRULY SMART, I'd give this Dental Office ONE STAR, so people may keep looking, enabling me to get appointments for my kids at the best times! All kidding aside, I wish this place was around when I was a kid. I was tormented! Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry is TOP OF THE LINE! They treat my kids with real care and they are very thorough in explaining the kids' plan. From check-in to check-out, every staff member is very pleasant! You couldn't be disappointed here. I don't think it's possible.

    thumb Mark Noyes
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  My kids and I love going to this office. They LOVE it. Very kind, caring and patient with the kids. Always in and out in a timely manner. Thank you for the great work each of you do.

    thumb Melissa Courtney
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommended Cumberland pediatric dentistry to anyone. They are so good with my kids, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely our forever dentist!

    thumb Amber Scheinost
    2/02/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional, very nice, great with kids and are in and out quickly but will spend time with you and explain thoroughly any questions, concerns that you may have! My kids enjoy going to their dentist! Best pediatrics dentistry location around!

    thumb Duke72410
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  I love all of Ortho. I enjoy coming here every month. The staff is really kind and amazing. I highly recommend you going there!

    thumb shacorey crockett
    8/08/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?