5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Love them!! My kids are at ease there and not scared to go. We use them for dental and orthodontics. My youngest daughter was scared to death of the dentist due to a bad experience at a different dentist. Everyone was so great with her and she is totally comfortable going now. All the staff and doctors are so awesome!!

    thumb Lynn Akins
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommended Cumberland pediatric dentistry to anyone. They are so good with my kids, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely our forever dentist!

    thumb Amber Scheinost
    2/02/2018

    review rating 5  I have two granddaughters that have received braces from this place one already has had hers removed it is an awesome place to take your children!!!

    thumb Nell Crew
    12/07/2019

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff - ALL of the staff - are so kind and thoughtful. They work with our busy schedule and help us get appointments at times that work for us. On top of that, they gave me a 25% discount on braces for BOTH of my kids because I am a teacher! This was a huge savings for my family. Every experience we have has been positive. They are simply great.

    thumb Misty Wright
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  This office is always respectful to my family and I! It is always clean, and neat. They will have you in and out in no time! They are very helpful, and I feel like my children receive amazing treatment by them. We were going to an office in Madison. They wouldn’t even allow me to go back with my children! This office encourages you to be with them during your children’s appointments. Thank you for making every appt. an enjoyable experience for us!💜

    thumb Amanda DiDonato
    3/04/2019

    review rating 5  I worked with one of the orthodontic assistants in the past and know the quality of work she performs. That also confirms to me the quality of the office she is working in (which was only confirmed by the reviews I read!).

    thumb Bernice Greene
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Had a great experience with everyone here. My two year old needed a tooth pulled asap, they moved their schedules around as much as possible to get her in. They were very patient and as nice as could be to my little girl. Would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Chris Terry
    2/03/2018

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff is always friendly and are very knowledgeable. I have and will continue to highly recommend them.

    thumb Lindsay Alford
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  Unbelievable that was our experience. My granddaughter was so scared and once they kept working with her and comforting her she was having a blast. The doctor and aids were cracking up at how funny our Rosie is. Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry you all are fabulous people. Katie and Diana

    thumb Diana Ward
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  The staff are very helpful and extremely polite. I would definitely recommend taking your children there. We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!!

    thumb Rachel Hale
    1/15/2019

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?