Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  We had a terrible experience with the first place we tried to take our first child , now that we’ve found CPD I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else! Both boys absolutely love going to the dentist now, All the staff is wonderful and the environment is great. The office is clean and designed specifically to make things easy and fun for kids!

    thumb Erin Whittenburg
    February 1, 2018

    5 star review  We love the staff and care we receive at Cumberland Pediatrics. Tiffani has taken care of both my boys and did a fantastic job!! Would highly recommend!

    thumb Casey Summers
    July 4, 2020

    5 star review  Always amazing! Great care and friendly staff. Little to no wait time even though it is a very busy office. It’s rare to find a doctor or dentist who actually respects the patients time. Much appreciated!!

    thumb April Mooneyhan
    August 22, 2018

    5 star review  Love this place. They actually get you in and out pretty fast versus other offices that make you wait a half hour or more.

    thumb Lindsey McFarlin
    January 16, 2020

    5 star review  This is my son's account. My name is Sally Talley. My daughter had her braces put on today. It was nothing short of a miracle that made this happen. The entire staff at the White House location are the most AMAZING people. Everyone is so nice, patient and very thorough about what my daughter could and couldn't do with braces. The orthodontist was so sweet and very attentive! I would recommend them to any and everyone!!!! Thanks you guys SO much for a great experience! See y'all next month!!!!

    thumb kevin dewayne
    August 8, 2018

    5 star review  Overall great place. My son used to be terrified of the dentist but now he likes going. Great people that do a great job.

    thumb Melinda Neely
    October 30, 2019

    5 star review  My kids and I love going to this office. They LOVE it. Very kind, caring and patient with the kids. Always in and out in a timely manner. Thank you for the great work each of you do.

    thumb Melissa Courtney
    May 21, 2019

    5 star review  I scheduled my 3 year old daughters first dentist visit here and I was not able to take her so her father did. He sent me photos and videos of her visit and I am stunned at how amazing this place is. Dr. Galloway was so sweet and professional and kind to my daughter. All I saw was videos and pictures and I immediately like her. I was worried she was gonna cry and scream and the Dr. wouldn't be patient with her. (All parents fears I guess) but she was amazing and I couldn't have found a better dentist for my little girl. Dr. Galloway is amazing at her job and I love her for it.

    thumb Space Queen
    March 26, 2021

    5 star review  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry! My boys always get excited when it's dentist day. The staff are kind and always smiling. I love that they accommodate parents to stay with their children during visits. This is very important for children who may have anxiety. I highly recommend this office if you are searching for a children's dentist or orthodontist.

    thumb Jennifer Meadows
    January 9, 2019

    5 star review  This is the 3rd dentist my son has been to because we just couldn't find the fight fit, and THIS IS THE BEST OFFICE EVER. Every single staff member is so sweet and helpful and the dentist's do amazing work. Very clean and kid friendly office. Couldn't ask for better!

    thumb Ashleigh Simon
    October 3, 2018

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?