Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

5 star review  I've been coming here with my grandkids. Absolutely love the Dr and entire staff. Always smiling and welcoming. Great with young and old.

thumb Mary Huffman
August 28, 2019

5 star review  Very satisfied with the way they take good care of my son's teeth. Very patient with him, since he is not the easiest person to work on. He gets anxious when he has to go to the dentist. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good place to take their child.

thumb Joanna Hartley
August 16, 2018

5 star review  We've had great experiences with this office. From the front office staff to the hygienist, dentist, and orthodontics personnel there has never been a problem. They are all friendly and make my daughter very comfortable so that she enjoys going to the dentist!

thumb Brian Wise
August 9, 2018

5 star review  The staff was very helpful and polite. My daughter had a good experience.

thumb Mark Rice
February 10, 2020

5 star review  My daughter is always called back on time. They have been very patient and understanding when it comes to my daughter not really liking other people touching her. They are very sweet to us when are in for cleanings. I will definitely be taking my son when the time comes.

thumb Tabitha Herauf
May 8, 2019

5 star review  Unbelievable that was our experience. My granddaughter was so scared and once they kept working with her and comforting her she was having a blast. The doctor and aids were cracking up at how funny our Rosie is. Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry you all are fabulous people. Katie and Diana

thumb Diana Ward
November 20, 2018

5 star review  Love this place. They actually get you in and out pretty fast versus other offices that make you wait a half hour or more.

thumb Lindsey McFarlin
January 16, 2020

5 star review  This place is awsome my son went for the first time today said he was nervous but that's to be expected but the girls did great with hi

thumb Jodi Blackburn
January 9, 2020

5 star review  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics! My kids actually look forward to their visits and ask when they can go back! The staff is always really sweet and caring. The office is clean and up to date.

thumb Eva Bahnson
August 9, 2019

5 star review  A wonderful place to take your child for any dental needs. Their staff are probably the sweetest, knowledgeable, and compassionate people. My little girl loves going to the dentist because of them! I would recommend anyone to use them...

thumb Sherry Parks
December 19, 2018

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?