Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  My kids have been going to CPD for around 4 years & we love it! We recently moved 45 minutes away but still make the trip to the White House location because we love them that much! Everyone is so kind & caring.

    thumb Shannon
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  Had a great experience with everyone here. My two year old needed a tooth pulled asap, they moved their schedules around as much as possible to get her in. They were very patient and as nice as could be to my little girl. Would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Chris Terry
    2/03/2018

    5 star review  I've been a patient at this dentistry for over 2 years. At first it was for me braces and all hygienists and dentists were exceptional in their service and attitude. Ever hygienist I've came in contact with were happy and helpful during the two years. After getting my braces removed, they helped improve my hygiene and were quick to help when my retainers ended up in the trash. Every visit was positive and helped me get over my previous fear of dentistry offices. Without the services provided here I would have feared every appointment and had crooked teeth.

    thumb A'Myah Mosby
    8/20/2020

    5 star review  Unbelievable that was our experience. My granddaughter was so scared and once they kept working with her and comforting her she was having a blast. The doctor and aids were cracking up at how funny our Rosie is. Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry you all are fabulous people. Katie and Diana

    thumb Diana Ward
    11/20/2018

    5 star review  I really can’t say enough about this great work group. They were able to take all 4 kids (10, 8, 5, and 4) in at once for cleaning. Two kids had minor things that needed taken care of and they handled it right then and there instead of making us come back. The 8 year old needed a number of cavities taken care of. She had very severe anxiety about the dentist and ended up having to leave the first appt scheduled for the fillings and come back for sedation. The staff is patient, caring and knowledgeable. They didn’t make us feel guilty about our inability to get the work done the first time, they put the child’s needs first. The office is clean and very child friendly. We were back today for an orthodontic consult. Again, top notch kid centered visit. They talk to the child, not over them. Highly recommend.

    thumb Colleen Wilcox
    1/10/2019

    5 star review  We had a terrible experience with the first place we tried to take our first child , now that we’ve found CPD I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else! Both boys absolutely love going to the dentist now, All the staff is wonderful and the environment is great. The office is clean and designed specifically to make things easy and fun for kids!

    thumb Erin Whittenburg
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  I have two granddaughters that have received braces from this place one already has had hers removed it is an awesome place to take your children!!!

    thumb Nell Crew
    12/07/2019

    5 star review  Really like this dentist office. The front desk was so nice especially Kendall!

    thumb cyntnei bigbee
    12/25/2020

    5 star review  This is the 3rd dentist my son has been to because we just couldn't find the fight fit, and THIS IS THE BEST OFFICE EVER. Every single staff member is so sweet and helpful and the dentist's do amazing work. Very clean and kid friendly office. Couldn't ask for better!

    thumb Ashleigh Simon
    10/03/2018

    5 star review  If I could give more stars I would!!!! We love our experiences here! I have 3 children 13, 10, and 3. My 13 y/o has braces we started here and we have NEVER had a negative experience with ANY of the staff. They are all friendly, happy, and informative!!! My 3 y/o had her first cleaning here and loved it too. My 10 y/o loves coming here and is always sad when he has to miss even his sisters appointment. I have friends I have referred to this location and they have all loved it too! Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Jennifer Thelin
    8/09/2018

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?