Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  I've had my teeth cleaned here before and they did an immaculate job! It is a pediatric dentist so there are lots of kid oriented things but they do good work! I will continue to go back!

    thumb Jordan Frizzell
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  We took our granddaughter here today for her visit and we love everyone there. The employees are so nice and helpful especially Kelsey. I love it when someone goes out of their way to make someone happy and not be nervous at all. We have to take her back in October and I know they will help her to keep from being nervous like she was today. I highly recommend them. Need a great child’s dentist Ms. Danni is the one to see. Thank to you all for helping us today. See y’all soon. Had another visit here today, Carolina didn’t do so well this time but she will do great the next time. The ladies are so sweet and very understanding towards her. Would highly recommend this dentist office. Thank y’all so much.

    thumb Mary Maddle
    11/05/2019

    5 star review  The staff are very helpful and extremely polite. I would definitely recommend taking your children there. We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!!

    thumb Rachel Hale
    1/15/2019

    5 star review  We had a terrible experience with the first place we tried to take our first child , now that we’ve found CPD I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else! Both boys absolutely love going to the dentist now, All the staff is wonderful and the environment is great. The office is clean and designed specifically to make things easy and fun for kids!

    thumb Erin Whittenburg
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  We absolutely love going to Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They do a great job with our boys, ages 7 and 2. My oldest especially enjoys the TVs in the ceiling, the sunglasses to shade his eyes, and the tokens to earn a prize. Thank you for always being so kind and supportive. We also enjoy how things are explained to us and the kids.

    thumb Allison Mills
    2/18/2019

    5 star review  Unbelievable that was our experience. My granddaughter was so scared and once they kept working with her and comforting her she was having a blast. The doctor and aids were cracking up at how funny our Rosie is. Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry you all are fabulous people. Katie and Diana

    thumb Diana Ward
    11/20/2018

    5 star review  They were so nice and sweet! They made sure my child was aware of everything they did before they did it. I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff. Highly recommend them!

    thumb Heather Dawn
    6/05/2019

    5 star review  Everyone is super friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and make my 2 year old comfortable during her check-up. In addition to giving her a new toothbrush and toothpaste she also got a couple little prizes which she has been holding onto non stop since we left. I really appreciate that they scheduled her next appointment for us, so that I didn't need to even stop at the front on out way out.

    thumb Amanda Smith
    5/22/2019

    5 star review  We love the staff and care we receive at Cumberland Pediatrics. Tiffani has taken care of both my boys and did a fantastic job!! Would highly recommend!

    thumb Casey Summers
    7/04/2020

    5 star review  It was busy, but we got right in and as always everyone was GREAT with my kid. She's 11 and love the people there!

    thumb Angelique Jenkinson
    9/18/2019

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?