Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  I have two granddaughters that have received braces from this place one already has had hers removed it is an awesome place to take your children!!!

    thumb Nell Crew
    12/07/2019

    5 star review  My daughter is always called back on time. They have been very patient and understanding when it comes to my daughter not really liking other people touching her. They are very sweet to us when are in for cleanings. I will definitely be taking my son when the time comes.

    thumb Tabitha Herauf
    5/08/2019

    5 star review  I love all of Ortho. I enjoy coming here every month. The staff is really kind and amazing. I highly recommend you going there!

    thumb shacorey crockett
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  Unbelievable that was our experience. My granddaughter was so scared and once they kept working with her and comforting her she was having a blast. The doctor and aids were cracking up at how funny our Rosie is. Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry you all are fabulous people. Katie and Diana

    thumb Diana Ward
    11/20/2018

    5 star review  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff - ALL of the staff - are so kind and thoughtful. They work with our busy schedule and help us get appointments at times that work for us. On top of that, they gave me a 25% discount on braces for BOTH of my kids because I am a teacher! This was a huge savings for my family. Every experience we have has been positive. They are simply great.

    thumb Misty Wright
    2/15/2019

    5 star review  Overall great place. My son used to be terrified of the dentist but now he likes going. Great people that do a great job.

    thumb Melinda Neely
    10/30/2019

    5 star review  We have had an awesome experience with Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics! I would recommend them to anyone. My children both have braces and will have beautiful teeth. Thanks!!!

    thumb Lisa Ask
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  Always amazing! Great care and friendly staff. Little to no wait time even though it is a very busy office. It’s rare to find a doctor or dentist who actually respects the patients time. Much appreciated!!

    thumb April Mooneyhan
    8/22/2018

    5 star review  Really like this dentist office. The front desk was so nice especially Kendall!

    thumb cyntnei bigbee
    12/25/2020

    5 star review  Great place to take your kids. Very friendly and experienced staff as well as doctor. The girls even cut up with the kids when they are being silly and that is amazing because it makes them more comfortable being at the dentist! Would definitely recommend thsi company

    thumb Jessica Lucas
    4/08/2019

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?