Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  My two oldest kids went to a dentist before and had a bad experience but when I took them to there wow my kids come out of the room and was smiling and happy about it and said we are going there from now on and when I took my youngest son this pass Thursday October 15 and my 2 oldest kids to there my middle oldest son was telling my youngest son that they will give you a big shot and you are going to cry and when the 2 oldest went back when the dentist called them my youngest son looked at me and said Dad I'm scared cause JohnPaul said that they are going to give me a shot and I don't want to cry and I laughed under my breath cause I could see that he was truly scared so when they called him back there he was worried but at the end and they were all done my youngest son said JohnPaul you lied they were good and cared about me and I wasn't scared at all and I just laughed when I got to the car cause you could see the fear in his eyes to laughter at the end saying JohnPaul you are a cry baby if that bother you but they are the best to my kids and I would recommend them to any kid you have and they will make you fell like family!!!

    thumb Medrith K S Artrip Jr.
    10/16/2020

    5 star review  Love this place. They actually get you in and out pretty fast versus other offices that make you wait a half hour or more.

    thumb Lindsey McFarlin
    1/16/2020

    5 star review  Had a great experience with everyone here. My two year old needed a tooth pulled asap, they moved their schedules around as much as possible to get her in. They were very patient and as nice as could be to my little girl. Would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Chris Terry
    2/03/2018

    5 star review  I really can’t say enough about this great work group. They were able to take all 4 kids (10, 8, 5, and 4) in at once for cleaning. Two kids had minor things that needed taken care of and they handled it right then and there instead of making us come back. The 8 year old needed a number of cavities taken care of. She had very severe anxiety about the dentist and ended up having to leave the first appt scheduled for the fillings and come back for sedation. The staff is patient, caring and knowledgeable. They didn’t make us feel guilty about our inability to get the work done the first time, they put the child’s needs first. The office is clean and very child friendly. We were back today for an orthodontic consult. Again, top notch kid centered visit. They talk to the child, not over them. Highly recommend.

    thumb Colleen Wilcox
    1/10/2019

    5 star review  We recently went to Cumberland Pediatric Orthodontist office and had a great experience!! My daughter needed braces and a couple of fillings and loved the atmosphere! Everyone was super nice! They even had a payment plan for braces that is super affordable! Thank you for everything I will recommend you guys for sure!

    thumb Holly Spangler
    7/28/2020

    5 star review  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff - ALL of the staff - are so kind and thoughtful. They work with our busy schedule and help us get appointments at times that work for us. On top of that, they gave me a 25% discount on braces for BOTH of my kids because I am a teacher! This was a huge savings for my family. Every experience we have has been positive. They are simply great.

    thumb Misty Wright
    2/15/2019

    5 star review  The staff members were really nice and we'll experienced. They were great with the kids, made them feel safe and calm. I would recommend the clinic to anyone who has children. It was a good experience for the kids and I.

    thumb Nikia Thomas
    11/29/2018

    5 star review  I love bringing my kids here. The staff is super friendly and patient. Today was my son's first appointment and they were so supportive and sweet. I'm so happy I found this office!

    thumb Madison Olson
    3/26/2019

    5 star review  My daughter is always called back on time. They have been very patient and understanding when it comes to my daughter not really liking other people touching her. They are very sweet to us when are in for cleanings. I will definitely be taking my son when the time comes.

    thumb Tabitha Herauf
    5/08/2019

    5 star review  My kids and I love going to this office. They LOVE it. Very kind, caring and patient with the kids. Always in and out in a timely manner. Thank you for the great work each of you do.

    thumb Melissa Courtney
    5/21/2019

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?