5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff - ALL of the staff - are so kind and thoughtful. They work with our busy schedule and help us get appointments at times that work for us. On top of that, they gave me a 25% discount on braces for BOTH of my kids because I am a teacher! This was a huge savings for my family. Every experience we have has been positive. They are simply great.

    thumb Misty Wright
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  Unbelievable that was our experience. My granddaughter was so scared and once they kept working with her and comforting her she was having a blast. The doctor and aids were cracking up at how funny our Rosie is. Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry you all are fabulous people. Katie and Diana

    thumb Diana Ward
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  This office is always respectful to my family and I! It is always clean, and neat. They will have you in and out in no time! They are very helpful, and I feel like my children receive amazing treatment by them. We were going to an office in Madison. They wouldn’t even allow me to go back with my children! This office encourages you to be with them during your children’s appointments. Thank you for making every appt. an enjoyable experience for us!💜

    thumb Amanda DiDonato
    3/04/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is super friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and make my 2 year old comfortable during her check-up. In addition to giving her a new toothbrush and toothpaste she also got a couple little prizes which she has been holding onto non stop since we left. I really appreciate that they scheduled her next appointment for us, so that I didn't need to even stop at the front on out way out.

    thumb Amanda Smith
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Love them!! My kids are at ease there and not scared to go. We use them for dental and orthodontics. My youngest daughter was scared to death of the dentist due to a bad experience at a different dentist. Everyone was so great with her and she is totally comfortable going now. All the staff and doctors are so awesome!!

    thumb Lynn Akins
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Overall great place. My son used to be terrified of the dentist but now he likes going. Great people that do a great job.

    thumb Melinda Neely
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry! My boys always get excited when it's dentist day. The staff are kind and always smiling. I love that they accommodate parents to stay with their children during visits. This is very important for children who may have anxiety. I highly recommend this office if you are searching for a children's dentist or orthodontist.

    thumb Jennifer Meadows
    1/09/2019

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland pediatric, my boys had to get some work done and the staff did great at keeping them comfortable and talking with them to keep them distracted. Everyone from front desk to the back is so friendly and we thank you so much!! We had Tiffany today and she was awesome!

    thumb Tabitha
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  We had a terrible experience with the first place we tried to take our first child , now that we’ve found CPD I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else! Both boys absolutely love going to the dentist now, All the staff is wonderful and the environment is great. The office is clean and designed specifically to make things easy and fun for kids!

    thumb Erin Whittenburg
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  I worked with one of the orthodontic assistants in the past and know the quality of work she performs. That also confirms to me the quality of the office she is working in (which was only confirmed by the reviews I read!).

    thumb Bernice Greene
    8/08/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?