Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  The staff is very efficient and courteous. I feel comfortable trusting that my son is receiving the best dental care available. I would recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to anyone who is looking for the best for their children.

    thumb KENNETH HAYES
    12/31/2019

    5 star review  I scheduled my 3 year old daughters first dentist visit here and I was not able to take her so her father did. He sent me photos and videos of her visit and I am stunned at how amazing this place is. Dr. Galloway was so sweet and professional and kind to my daughter. All I saw was videos and pictures and I immediately like her. I was worried she was gonna cry and scream and the Dr. wouldn't be patient with her. (All parents fears I guess) but she was amazing and I couldn't have found a better dentist for my little girl. Dr. Galloway is amazing at her job and I love her for it.

    thumb Space Queen
    3/26/2021

    5 star review  Love them!! My kids are at ease there and not scared to go. We use them for dental and orthodontics. My youngest daughter was scared to death of the dentist due to a bad experience at a different dentist. Everyone was so great with her and she is totally comfortable going now. All the staff and doctors are so awesome!!

    thumb Lynn Akins
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  They were so nice and sweet! They made sure my child was aware of everything they did before they did it. I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff. Highly recommend them!

    thumb Heather Dawn
    6/05/2019

    5 star review  I've had my teeth cleaned here before and they did an immaculate job! It is a pediatric dentist so there are lots of kid oriented things but they do good work! I will continue to go back!

    thumb Jordan Frizzell
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  We absolutely love going to Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. They do a great job with our boys, ages 7 and 2. My oldest especially enjoys the TVs in the ceiling, the sunglasses to shade his eyes, and the tokens to earn a prize. Thank you for always being so kind and supportive. We also enjoy how things are explained to us and the kids.

    thumb Allison Mills
    2/18/2019

    5 star review  I LOVE IT HERE. Everyone is very friendly. They make my kids feel comfortable and they actually want to come back. They look forward to receiving their coins after the procedure . Definitely recommend it.

    thumb Nydia B
    4/03/2019

    5 star review  The staff was very helpful and polite. My daughter had a good experience.

    thumb Mark Rice
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  Really like this dentist office. The front desk was so nice especially Kendall!

    thumb cyntnei bigbee
    12/25/2020

    5 star review  Very satisfied with the way they take good care of my son's teeth. Very patient with him, since he is not the easiest person to work on. He gets anxious when he has to go to the dentist. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good place to take their child.

    thumb Joanna Hartley
    8/16/2018

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?