Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  I've been coming here with my grandkids. Absolutely love the Dr and entire staff. Always smiling and welcoming. Great with young and old.

    thumb Mary Huffman
    August 28, 2019

    5 star review  I have been taking my children here for about 4 years now. Everyone is always so nice. Kids love going. Waiting is easy thanks to games and tv in lobby. Cleanings are quick and precise. Major procedures (root canal or filling) are the best experience I have ever had with my kids. They do their best to make children feel relaxed before, during, and after. Just the best all around and I HIGHLY recommend them.

    thumb Chelsea Dorris
    September 25, 2018

    5 star review  I scheduled my 3 year old daughters first dentist visit here and I was not able to take her so her father did. He sent me photos and videos of her visit and I am stunned at how amazing this place is. Dr. Galloway was so sweet and professional and kind to my daughter. All I saw was videos and pictures and I immediately like her. I was worried she was gonna cry and scream and the Dr. wouldn't be patient with her. (All parents fears I guess) but she was amazing and I couldn't have found a better dentist for my little girl. Dr. Galloway is amazing at her job and I love her for it.

    thumb Space Queen
    March 26, 2021

    5 star review  If I were TRULY SMART, I'd give this Dental Office ONE STAR, so people may keep looking, enabling me to get appointments for my kids at the best times! All kidding aside, I wish this place was around when I was a kid. I was tormented! Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry is TOP OF THE LINE! They treat my kids with real care and they are very thorough in explaining the kids' plan. From check-in to check-out, every staff member is very pleasant! You couldn't be disappointed here. I don't think it's possible.

    thumb Mark Noyes
    February 21, 2019

    5 star review  I worked with one of the orthodontic assistants in the past and know the quality of work she performs. That also confirms to me the quality of the office she is working in (which was only confirmed by the reviews I read!).

    thumb Bernice Greene
    August 8, 2018

    5 star review  My family absolutely loves Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics in White House! They helped my daughter feel at ease when she had to get braces. She was not looking forward to it at all and the orthodontics staff made her feel good about herself after getting the braces on. It was great to see her self-confidence go up before heading back to school. The dentistry staff is wonderful and very caring when it comes to kids having to get work done on their teeth. Everyone here is fantastic, even the front desk staff. My kids look forward to seeing Kendall and giving him high fives and fist bumps. I highly recommend Cumberland to anyone with kids!

    thumb Angie Winnett
    April 1, 2021

    5 star review  Very satisfied with the way they take good care of my son's teeth. Very patient with him, since he is not the easiest person to work on. He gets anxious when he has to go to the dentist. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good place to take their child.

    thumb Joanna Hartley
    August 16, 2018

    5 star review  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry! My boys always get excited when it's dentist day. The staff are kind and always smiling. I love that they accommodate parents to stay with their children during visits. This is very important for children who may have anxiety. I highly recommend this office if you are searching for a children's dentist or orthodontist.

    thumb Jennifer Meadows
    January 9, 2019

    5 star review  This was an amazing experience. From booking the appointment with Kendall to the very end was blissful. Everyone was professional. My boys left smiling and are ready to go back. 10 stars if they were available!!

    thumb Cardelia Welch
    January 29, 2021

    5 star review  The staff was very helpful and polite. My daughter had a good experience.

    thumb Mark Rice
    February 10, 2020

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?