5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  We've had great experiences with this office. From the front office staff to the hygienist, dentist, and orthodontics personnel there has never been a problem. They are all friendly and make my daughter very comfortable so that she enjoys going to the dentist!

    thumb Brian Wise
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommended Cumberland pediatric dentistry to anyone. They are so good with my kids, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely our forever dentist!

    thumb Amber Scheinost
    2/02/2018

    review rating 5  Our kiddos love coming to Cumberland Pediatrics here in White House! The staff are very professional and friendly. My daughter needed braces, and they were able to do them on the same day as evaluation. They were even able to make her excited about the procedure instead of being scared. Highly recommend!

    thumb Amy Williams
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Great place to take your kids. Very friendly and experienced staff as well as doctor. The girls even cut up with the kids when they are being silly and that is amazing because it makes them more comfortable being at the dentist! Would definitely recommend thsi company

    thumb Jessica Lucas
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  I really can’t say enough about this great work group. They were able to take all 4 kids (10, 8, 5, and 4) in at once for cleaning. Two kids had minor things that needed taken care of and they handled it right then and there instead of making us come back. The 8 year old needed a number of cavities taken care of. She had very severe anxiety about the dentist and ended up having to leave the first appt scheduled for the fillings and come back for sedation. The staff is patient, caring and knowledgeable. They didn’t make us feel guilty about our inability to get the work done the first time, they put the child’s needs first. The office is clean and very child friendly. We were back today for an orthodontic consult. Again, top notch kid centered visit. They talk to the child, not over them. Highly recommend.

    thumb Colleen Wilcox
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  I love bringing my kids here. The staff is super friendly and patient. Today was my son's first appointment and they were so supportive and sweet. I'm so happy I found this office!

    thumb Madison Olson
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  The staff members were really nice and we'll experienced. They were great with the kids, made them feel safe and calm. I would recommend the clinic to anyone who has children. It was a good experience for the kids and I.

    thumb Nikia Thomas
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics! My kids actually look forward to their visits and ask when they can go back! The staff is always really sweet and caring. The office is clean and up to date.

    thumb Eva Bahnson
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter is always called back on time. They have been very patient and understanding when it comes to my daughter not really liking other people touching her. They are very sweet to us when are in for cleanings. I will definitely be taking my son when the time comes.

    thumb Tabitha Herauf
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Such a Great place! Im so pleased with all the staff at this Dentist! their very approachable caring, and super detailed.. As well as keeping it enjoyable for the children😊 Thank you guys for making a trip to the dentist/orthodontist not so dreadful like most!!

    thumb Crystal Willis
    1/07/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?