5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Everyone was very friendly! My 1 yr old had a great experience! Would highly recommend them!!

    thumb Brenda Rodriguez
    12/17/2019

    review rating 5  I have been taking my children here for about 4 years now. Everyone is always so nice. Kids love going. Waiting is easy thanks to games and tv in lobby. Cleanings are quick and precise. Major procedures (root canal or filling) are the best experience I have ever had with my kids. They do their best to make children feel relaxed before, during, and after. Just the best all around and I HIGHLY recommend them.

    thumb Chelsea Dorris
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional, very nice, great with kids and are in and out quickly but will spend time with you and explain thoroughly any questions, concerns that you may have! My kids enjoy going to their dentist! Best pediatrics dentistry location around!

    thumb Duke72410
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff - ALL of the staff - are so kind and thoughtful. They work with our busy schedule and help us get appointments at times that work for us. On top of that, they gave me a 25% discount on braces for BOTH of my kids because I am a teacher! This was a huge savings for my family. Every experience we have has been positive. They are simply great.

    thumb Misty Wright
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  This is the 3rd dentist my son has been to because we just couldn't find the fight fit, and THIS IS THE BEST OFFICE EVER. Every single staff member is so sweet and helpful and the dentist's do amazing work. Very clean and kid friendly office. Couldn't ask for better!

    thumb Ashleigh Simon
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  I have two granddaughters that have received braces from this place one already has had hers removed it is an awesome place to take your children!!!

    thumb Nell Crew
    12/07/2019

    review rating 5  So impressed with this place, from the front door to checkout and everyone in between! I love that each area has a place to sit with their child, no more feeling awkward standing in the corner while my child is being treated! I wish I had found Cumberland Pediatric Denistry years ago! Braces for my daughter begin in a weeks so we will be here often for a good while!!

    thumb Julie Ellis
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  Had a great experience with everyone here. My two year old needed a tooth pulled asap, they moved their schedules around as much as possible to get her in. They were very patient and as nice as could be to my little girl. Would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Chris Terry
    2/03/2018

    review rating 5  It was busy, but we got right in and as always everyone was GREAT with my kid. She's 11 and love the people there!

    thumb Angelique Jenkinson
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  We took our granddaughter here today for her visit and we love everyone there. The employees are so nice and helpful especially Kelsey. I love it when someone goes out of their way to make someone happy and not be nervous at all. We have to take her back in October and I know they will help her to keep from being nervous like she was today. I highly recommend them. Need a great child’s dentist Ms. Danni is the one to see. Thank to you all for helping us today. See y’all soon. Had another visit here today, Carolina didn’t do so well this time but she will do great the next time. The ladies are so sweet and very understanding towards her. Would highly recommend this dentist office. Thank y’all so much.

    thumb Mary Maddle
    11/05/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?