Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  It was busy, but we got right in and as always everyone was GREAT with my kid. She's 11 and love the people there!

    thumb Angelique Jenkinson
    9/18/2019

    5 star review  This is the 3rd dentist my son has been to because we just couldn't find the fight fit, and THIS IS THE BEST OFFICE EVER. Every single staff member is so sweet and helpful and the dentist's do amazing work. Very clean and kid friendly office. Couldn't ask for better!

    thumb Ashleigh Simon
    10/03/2018

    5 star review  Love this place. They actually get you in and out pretty fast versus other offices that make you wait a half hour or more.

    thumb Lindsey McFarlin
    1/16/2020

    5 star review  I worked with one of the orthodontic assistants in the past and know the quality of work she performs. That also confirms to me the quality of the office she is working in (which was only confirmed by the reviews I read!).

    thumb Bernice Greene
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  Both of my daughters love it here. It has been their first and only dentist office and we couldn't be more pleased with their services. All the staff is kind, welcoming and knowledgeable. They're good with my one year old and mymolder daughter. We highly recommend them as a pediatric dentist.

    thumb Farren Stieler
    5/05/2019

    5 star review  If I could give more stars I would!!!! We love our experiences here! I have 3 children 13, 10, and 3. My 13 y/o has braces we started here and we have NEVER had a negative experience with ANY of the staff. They are all friendly, happy, and informative!!! My 3 y/o had her first cleaning here and loved it too. My 10 y/o loves coming here and is always sad when he has to miss even his sisters appointment. I have friends I have referred to this location and they have all loved it too! Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Jennifer Thelin
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  The staff is amazing and very sweet! They make it a very comfortable experience. My daughter loved the TVs on the ceiling to watch while she got her teeth cleaned . At the end she got two coins from the staff to get a prize out of the machines .

    thumb cassie buck
    2/20/2019

    5 star review  Our kids have went here for years...they love Dr Jennifer and Dr Brice! Everyone goes beyond to make sure that the kids feel comfortable! I had my adult braces put on and everyone was Wonderful! Definitely went out of their way to make me feel comfortable!

    thumb Kendal Allen
    1/21/2019

    5 star review  Unbelievable that was our experience. My granddaughter was so scared and once they kept working with her and comforting her she was having a blast. The doctor and aids were cracking up at how funny our Rosie is. Thank you Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry you all are fabulous people. Katie and Diana

    thumb Diana Ward
    11/20/2018

    5 star review  My daughter is always called back on time. They have been very patient and understanding when it comes to my daughter not really liking other people touching her. They are very sweet to us when are in for cleanings. I will definitely be taking my son when the time comes.

    thumb Tabitha Herauf
    5/08/2019

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?