5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff is always friendly and are very knowledgeable. I have and will continue to highly recommend them.

    thumb Lindsay Alford
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  I really can’t say enough about this great work group. They were able to take all 4 kids (10, 8, 5, and 4) in at once for cleaning. Two kids had minor things that needed taken care of and they handled it right then and there instead of making us come back. The 8 year old needed a number of cavities taken care of. She had very severe anxiety about the dentist and ended up having to leave the first appt scheduled for the fillings and come back for sedation. The staff is patient, caring and knowledgeable. They didn’t make us feel guilty about our inability to get the work done the first time, they put the child’s needs first. The office is clean and very child friendly. We were back today for an orthodontic consult. Again, top notch kid centered visit. They talk to the child, not over them. Highly recommend.

    thumb Colleen Wilcox
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is very efficient and courteous. I feel comfortable trusting that my son is receiving the best dental care available. I would recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to anyone who is looking for the best for their children.

    thumb KENNETH HAYES
    12/31/2019

    review rating 5  Great place to take your kids. Very friendly and experienced staff as well as doctor. The girls even cut up with the kids when they are being silly and that is amazing because it makes them more comfortable being at the dentist! Would definitely recommend thsi company

    thumb Jessica Lucas
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  So impressed with this place, from the front door to checkout and everyone in between! I love that each area has a place to sit with their child, no more feeling awkward standing in the corner while my child is being treated! I wish I had found Cumberland Pediatric Denistry years ago! Braces for my daughter begin in a weeks so we will be here often for a good while!!

    thumb Julie Ellis
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  The staff was very helpful and polite. My daughter had a good experience.

    thumb Mark Rice
    2/10/2020

    review rating 5  My children have been going to Cumberland pediatric dentistry for over 5 years now. The staff ALWAYS make them feel safe, calm their anxiety, and treat their dental needs accordingly. Tiffany is always a friendly face, and we look forward to our next visits! 🦷❤️

    thumb Krystal Forgey
    7/02/2020

    review rating 5  Always amazing! Great care and friendly staff. Little to no wait time even though it is a very busy office. It’s rare to find a doctor or dentist who actually respects the patients time. Much appreciated!!

    thumb April Mooneyhan
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  My kids and I love going to this office. They LOVE it. Very kind, caring and patient with the kids. Always in and out in a timely manner. Thank you for the great work each of you do.

    thumb Melissa Courtney
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  I love all of Ortho. I enjoy coming here every month. The staff is really kind and amazing. I highly recommend you going there!

    thumb shacorey crockett
    8/08/2018

Location

520 Tennessee 76, Suite #9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?