5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  It's a very bright, colorful and cheery place. They have a table in the waiting room that has several iPads on it with games for the kids to play while they wait,my daughter loved it as soon as she saw that! When we left my daughter said that's the best dentist ever! 😊 the staff and dentist are very calm and gentle. I really like this place!

    thumb Renee Robertson
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely love this location! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and all the patients needs are met!if your child has any disabilities or special needs, like my daughter,I would highly recommend this office as they are very much so willing to accommodate the best they can!(:

    thumb Meldie Elvington
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  Cumberland did an amazing job! Wait time was minimal and staff was extremely kind and patient. Thank you for making this such a positive experience!

    thumb Jocelyn Gilday
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  They are very kid friendly. They also took the time out to explain every detail and answer all my questions. They keep the kids entertained. Well knowledgeable. Very very professional. A great team loved this place.

    thumb Ms. Johns
    5/11/2019

    review rating 5  This place is the best the staff is great and Dr.Kyle is amazing... My kids have been coming here for at least 3 years and they love it as well. My 6 year old had a total mouth reconstruction and stills loves going

    thumb Tonya Thomas
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  I took my son age 11 here today for his first visit and I have to say it was an amazing experience. My son was comfortable and not scared and is perfectly ok with going back. They explained everything clearly and everyone was very pleasant. We will be going back and I would recommend anyone to them.

    thumb Teresa Bailey
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  They where so nice, and helpful. I'm switching A.S. A. P.. most dentist tell the nurse then the nurse tells us what's going on... Well the dentist here actually talks to you here.. Keep up the great work... 👉👤😁😷👏

    thumb Angel Britton
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone there has such a great attitude, from the moment you walk through the door! They were so great with my 5 year old. The dentist was so kind and knowledgeable, and put my worries at ease! Great experience! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Phyllis Dunlap
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Beyond happy with my experience here. They took such good care of both of my kids. So happy that I've chosen this place. Thank you

    thumb Danielle Ethridge
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Dr.Kyle and his team are awesome. My son loves this place. I definitely recommend this place!

    thumb Monica Rojas
    11/29/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?