5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  My daughter’s first dentist visit was made fun and simple by Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. The dentist even sang Happy Birthday (which was a few days away) to my daughter to calm her down. Great staff and nice clean facility.

    thumb kreg allan
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  What a great experience for my son’s first dentist appointment. Everyone was so nice! Things are done in this place with kindness, patience and professionalism! I’m so glad I found this place, they sure are going to be my boys dentist!

    thumb VC Najera
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely love this office and staff! My 10yr old is autistic and dentist visits are usually very difficult for him. Our visit today was the First dental appointment Ever where he stayed calm and completely relaxed. The staff were exceedingly kind and took the time to make sure that he was comfortable every step of the way.

    thumb Jessica Huddleston
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone was kind and efficient. The office was clean. My kiddos (4, 2, 1) had fun while waiting in office with the iPads and kid friendly waiting room. The hygienists were patient and very complimentary of my wild crew. The dentist even sang lullabies to my youngest while he looked at his teeth. We had an excellent experience!!! We will definitely be back!!

    thumb Brooke Tucker
    3/29/2019

    review rating 5  Dr.Kyle and his team are awesome. My son loves this place. I definitely recommend this place!

    thumb Monica Rojas
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  I love the whole staff! And, I forget what that red head dental assistant’s name is , but I’ve talked to her several times while being there, and she is awesome! My daughter loves her also. Best pediatric dentistry!

    thumb mary hill
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  Love the staff... very friendly and made you feel welcome and my 8 year old loved it as well.thank you!

    thumb Carolyn Robinson
    11/05/2018

    review rating 5  The staff are very nice an friendly. An the dentist himself is awesome. I would recommend this office to any and everyone.

    thumb Ashley Moore
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  They are very kid friendly. They also took the time out to explain every detail and answer all my questions. They keep the kids entertained. Well knowledgeable. Very very professional. A great team loved this place.

    thumb Ms. Johns
    5/11/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing dentists and staff! I have 4 kids ranging from 2-16 years old and they are always so patient. My kids love them and have never been scared to go or get work done. I highly recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Natasha Merritt
    7/23/2019

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?