Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Very friendly and Professional! And it looks super inviting for the kids👍🏾👍🏾 Jessica(I think that was name) did a great job with my son, he was very open to talk with her it shocked me! I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Dark' Beauty
    4/04/2019

    5 star review  The staff is awesome! Friendly and take an interest in the kids. Dr. Kyle is kind and gentle with the kids. I appreciate the way he explains what he is doing or let’s them hear what the tool is going to sound like before using them. Experiences have been great!

    thumb Amanda Brown
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  I took my son age 11 here today for his first visit and I have to say it was an amazing experience. My son was comfortable and not scared and is perfectly ok with going back. They explained everything clearly and everyone was very pleasant. We will be going back and I would recommend anyone to them.

    thumb Teresa Bailey
    5/16/2019

    5 star review  Both of my kids see Dr. Kyle for the Dentist, and have had braces with Dr. Pete. We love it here! The staff is always so nice and helpful, and friendly, knowledgeable doctors! Defiantly recommend!

    thumb Brooklynn Patton
    1/07/2020

    5 star review  Love the staff... very friendly and made you feel welcome and my 8 year old loved it as well.thank you!

    thumb Carolyn Robinson
    11/05/2018

    5 star review  My youngest daughter is 2 and my oldest is 11. They both had app. today. This was my youngest 1st dentist visit and they were amazing at keeping her calm and relaxed through her visit. My oldest who used to hate the dentist loved it there. The assistants were very professional and helped both stay relaxed. The dentist even started singing when my 2 yr old started crying to calm her down.

    thumb Tracy Tucker
    9/10/2019

    5 star review  Excellent care. My two children (5 and 3) had never been to the dentist. Everyone was really kind and sweet to them, and explained everything before they did it so that my children wouldn't be nervous. My son was still rather scared, but the hygentists and doctor were really kind and patient with him, and he left feeling happy and confident. I also appreciate the layout and colors of the office. So many times, pediatric offices are too bright and can cause anxiety with children who are nervous. This office had deep colors that brought a calming atmosphere to the office, but was still fun and inviting. I will definitely reccomend Cumberland to all my friends.

    thumb Anna Owen
    8/13/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend!! The staff is INCREDIBLE from the front desk to anyone working with patients. Dr. Kyle is the kindest and gentlest person and works so wonderfully with children! My son had a huge fear of the dentist, but now actually looks forward to going! I cannot say enough great things about this group!!

    thumb Tricia Liles
    7/30/2020

    5 star review  Love the staff... very friendly and made you feel welcome and my 8 year old loved it as well.thank you!

    thumb Carolyn Robinson
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  My children love it here. Great atmosphere and the staff is very friendly. We started at the Clarksville location and recently moved to Murfreesboro and there are both equally great!

    thumb Kiera Bowers
    12/12/2018

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?