Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

5 star review  Wonderful experience with my three year old who was less than cooperative, all staff members we're more than helpful in keeping him calm and making sure we had a wonderful overall experience! So glad to have found a wonderful dentists office 😊😊

thumb A Google User
August 31, 2018

5 star review  It's a very bright, colorful and cheery place. They have a table in the waiting room that has several iPads on it with games for the kids to play while they wait,my daughter loved it as soon as she saw that! When we left my daughter said that's the best dentist ever! 😊 the staff and dentist are very calm and gentle. I really like this place!

thumb Renee Robertson
August 29, 2018

5 star review  Staff were polite and the kids were entertained on the table of iPads while they waited. TV screens on the ceiling were a nice touch to distract the kids while their teeth were being cleaned. Free tokens for the coin operated toy dispensers were also fun and made the kids want to go back next time they have to have their teeth cleaned.

thumb Dorrance Smith
August 9, 2018

5 star review  They staff here is absolutelg AMAZING!! It was my 4 yr old daughters first time at a dentist and they were so patient with her and made her feelnso comfortable. Same with my son, they were so kind and thorough with them both. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!!!

thumb Krystal Roberts
August 9, 2018

5 star review  Love the staff... very friendly and made you feel welcome and my 8 year old loved it as well.thank you!

thumb Carolyn Robinson
November 12, 2018

5 star review  My son had his first dentist visit today and Luisa did a great job! It’s almost like she knew him already. Dentist visits are typically scary but my son had a blast! Thank you so much

thumb Houston Durr
January 21, 2020

5 star review  I can't say enough good things about this place! The staff was super friendly and so nice. They were very professional and preformed their jobs with ease and grace. My 5 year old was so happy at the end of her visit and said she can't wait to come back for her 6 month check up. Thank you, Dr. Lisa, Leah, and Ashley for doing such a wonderful job and making my daughter's dentist experience a memorable moment!!!

thumb Chanean Jackson
October 24, 2020

5 star review  Brought our daughter there because she needed to have a second opinion. Everyone there is very nice and pleasant. There wasn’t a very long wait even for new patients. Sylvia was our dental assistant, the X-rays scared her and she reassured everything was ok. Would highly recommend this office and staff!

thumb Andrea Giles
January 23, 2019

5 star review  This was my baby's first visit at the dentist. Chelsey was fantastic with my daughter & the dentist was great. This is the best dentist for your child!!!

thumb Morgan Anderson
December 4, 2018

5 star review  I loved Sylvia. She was awesome with my daughter. It was my daughters first time she is 2 and she was so wonderful.

thumb Kayla Vanderpool
August 10, 2018

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?