5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Amazing dentists and staff! I have 4 kids ranging from 2-16 years old and they are always so patient. My kids love them and have never been scared to go or get work done. I highly recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Natasha Merritt
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter’s first dentist visit was made fun and simple by Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. The dentist even sang Happy Birthday (which was a few days away) to my daughter to calm her down. Great staff and nice clean facility.

    thumb kreg allan
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  They are very kid friendly. They also took the time out to explain every detail and answer all my questions. They keep the kids entertained. Well knowledgeable. Very very professional. A great team loved this place.

    thumb Ms. Johns
    5/11/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful office and wonderful staff. I have two children that make dentist visits very difficult. Everyone was patient, professional and we were in and out in one hour.

    thumb Crystal Larcholey
    7/24/2018

    review rating 5  I love that I can schedule our kids at the same time vs having to stagger appointments. It is so nice having it all done at once. Also, our kids love going, which is the most important to me that they feel comfortable and relaxed going to the dentist.

    thumb Jennifer M
    6/11/2018

    review rating 5  The staff was very considerate of my sons extreme anxieties about the dentist. They helped ease him through it. They were so patient and understanding and now he isn't afraid of his next visit. Thank you!!!

    thumb Sarah Jean Anonomous
    12/28/2018

    review rating 5  Terrific experience! Check in was a breeze, the office itself was very modern and open, and the staff were terrific. I'm excited to have found a new dentist for our children!

    thumb Dawn Lange
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  My children love coming to the dentist now, thanks to you guys!! They love their patients and Dr. Kyle is amazing with children!

    thumb Jennifer Chesterfield
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  I love this place ,everyone is so sweet here . They make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Best is town !

    thumb Quinise Strong
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  They where so nice, and helpful. I'm switching A.S. A. P.. most dentist tell the nurse then the nurse tells us what's going on... Well the dentist here actually talks to you here.. Keep up the great work... 👉👤😁😷👏

    thumb Angel Britton
    1/05/2019

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?