5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Very impressed with the care that my daughter received with Cumberland. They got us in and out reasonably and waiting to receive care was less than 5 minutes. I’ve never received such a great experience with a dentist in my life! Great job guys!

    thumb Jonathan Smith
    10/24/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing dentists and staff! I have 4 kids ranging from 2-16 years old and they are always so patient. My kids love them and have never been scared to go or get work done. I highly recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Natasha Merritt
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  We take our toddler here and the staff is VERY friendly, personable, patient and professional! Dr. Kyle is great also and takes the time to interact and engage in conversation with the patient.

    thumb patrice newbill
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone. My daughter had to have several procedures done and they were very gentle and put my daughter and her fears first. So glad to have been referred to this dentistry.

    thumb Michelle Walker
    9/27/2019

    review rating 5  This was our first visit there, we love It! Everyone is really wonderful and very professional. So glad we found this office.

    thumb Lanita Watkins
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  My Children go to Cumberland for both Pediatric with Dr. Kyle, and Ortho with Dr. Pete! And we love it here!!!! They are always friendly, and knowledgeable. Clean office, and fun atmosphere. Definitely recommend them for Dental or Orthodontic!

    thumb amiyah patton
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone was kind and efficient. The office was clean. My kiddos (4, 2, 1) had fun while waiting in office with the iPads and kid friendly waiting room. The hygienists were patient and very complimentary of my wild crew. The dentist even sang lullabies to my youngest while he looked at his teeth. We had an excellent experience!!! We will definitely be back!!

    thumb Brooke Tucker
    3/29/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone there has such a great attitude, from the moment you walk through the door! They were so great with my 5 year old. The dentist was so kind and knowledgeable, and put my worries at ease! Great experience! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Phyllis Dunlap
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful experience with my three year old who was less than cooperative, all staff members we're more than helpful in keeping him calm and making sure we had a wonderful overall experience! So glad to have found a wonderful dentists office 😊😊

    thumb A Google User
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely LOVE Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontist! They are always so polite and GREAT with my son. He was afraid to go to the dentist before and we switched to Dr. Kyle and he looks forward to going now. Dr. Kyle is amazing. Recommended to everyone who has children.

    thumb Cierra Silva
    8/10/2019

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?