Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Terrific experience! Check in was a breeze, the office itself was very modern and open, and the staff were terrific. I'm excited to have found a new dentist for our children!

    thumb Dawn Lange
    6/25/2018

    5 star review  We have been going to Cumberland Pediatric in Murfreeboro for about a year and we absolutely love it there. Cumberland pediatric has such a fun and friendly environment. My kids love coming to the dentist thanks to Brittanie Hughes, Dr. Kyle and the other staff members there. They are so great with my kiddos and make it easy to get all of them in at the same time.

    thumb Jessica Mccloud
    12/31/2018

    5 star review  Our experience at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics has been amazing. Doctors and staff are very pleasant, professional, and extremely helpful. We are very pleased with the quality of this practice. Excellent customer service!

    thumb Jeremy Ramos Rojas
    1/07/2020

    5 star review  Very friendly and Professional! And it looks very inviting for the kids👍🏾👍🏾 Jessica(I think that was name) did a great job with my son, he was very open to talk with her it shocked me! I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Dark' Beauty
    4/03/2019

    5 star review  My Children go to Cumberland for both Pediatric with Dr. Kyle, and Ortho with Dr. Pete! And we love it here!!!! They are always friendly, and knowledgeable. Clean office, and fun atmosphere. Definitely recommend them for Dental or Orthodontic!

    thumb amiyah patton
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  This place is the best the staff is great and Dr.Kyle is amazing... My kids have been coming here for at least 3 years and they love it as well. My 6 year old had a total mouth reconstruction and stills loves going

    thumb Tonya Thomas
    7/15/2019

    5 star review  Absolutely LOVE Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontist! They are always so polite and GREAT with my son. He was afraid to go to the dentist before and we switched to Dr. Kyle and he looks forward to going now. Dr. Kyle is amazing. Recommended to everyone who has children.

    thumb Cierra Silva
    8/10/2019

    5 star review  Excellent care. My two children (5 and 3) had never been to the dentist. Everyone was really kind and sweet to them, and explained everything before they did it so that my children wouldn't be nervous. My son was still rather scared, but the hygentists and doctor were really kind and patient with him, and he left feeling happy and confident. I also appreciate the layout and colors of the office. So many times, pediatric offices are too bright and can cause anxiety with children who are nervous. This office had deep colors that brought a calming atmosphere to the office, but was still fun and inviting. I will definitely reccomend Cumberland to all my friends.

    thumb Anna Owen
    8/13/2018

    5 star review  The staff is awesome! Friendly and take an interest in the kids. Dr. Kyle is kind and gentle with the kids. I appreciate the way he explains what he is doing or let’s them hear what the tool is going to sound like before using them. Experiences have been great!

    thumb Amanda Brown
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  The nicest dentist I've ever been to. They are patient and understanding and are very sweet to my boys. They all do a great job making sure my kids have the best smile they can have and I am very thankful.

    thumb Sasha Alphin
    9/05/2019

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?