5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  My children love it here. Great atmosphere and the staff is very friendly. We started at the Clarksville location and recently moved to Murfreesboro and there are both equally great!

    thumb Kiera Bowers
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  The dentists and their assistants are very attentive and work great with kids. I would recommend them to any parent looking for somewhere to take their child to.

    thumb Trey King
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  The staff is awesome! Friendly and take an interest in the kids. Dr. Kyle is kind and gentle with the kids. I appreciate the way he explains what he is doing or let’s them hear what the tool is going to sound like before using them. Experiences have been great!

    thumb Amanda Brown
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Cumberland did an amazing job! Wait time was minimal and staff was extremely kind and patient. Thank you for making this such a positive experience!

    thumb Jocelyn Gilday
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  Very quick! Dentel assistants were very nice and patient with my toddler. Overall great experience and doctor was nice and very helpful.

    thumb alejandro altamira
    9/27/2019

    review rating 5  The best pediatric dentistry practice I’ve even been to. My kids are 8 & 10 so we’ve seen several! All of the staff are friendly and kind. My daughter was in tears with worry about needing a filling and they took excellent care of her emotionally and physically. She said “it didn’t hurt!” Dr. Kyle has a special way of interacting with the kids and distracting them. He has a gentle demeanor and speaks to them in an age appropriate way. I also appreciate their conservative approach to treatment! Refreshing, for sure! I can’t recommend them more highly!

    thumb Wendy Travis
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing friendly staff!! My kids loved this dentist! They are very through and informative!! So glad we chose Cumberland!

    thumb Ashley Sebring
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing dentists and staff! I have 4 kids ranging from 2-16 years old and they are always so patient. My kids love them and have never been scared to go or get work done. I highly recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Natasha Merritt
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  The checking in process was very easy and streamlined. The reception was very kind and knowledgeable. The hygienist was so patient and understanding of a 2.5 yr olds first time at the dentist. No frustration or impatience! She walked him through every step and let him touch every thing.

    thumb Megan Clark
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  This place is the best the staff is great and Dr.Kyle is amazing... My kids have been coming here for at least 3 years and they love it as well. My 6 year old had a total mouth reconstruction and stills loves going

    thumb Tonya Thomas
    7/15/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?