5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Our first visit and it was wonderful! The Dr. was extremely sensitive with my child, as were the hygienists. We arrived a little early and was taken back before his appointment time! X rays were taken. My child’s teeth were cleaned and examined. Very thorough. His dentist even made sure we made an appointment with the offices ortho in order to seek treatment for future treatment with braces to take care of my child’s crowding issue. I’m VERY glad I chose to go with my instinct by seeking my child’s oral care with Cumberland pediatric dentistry and orthodontics. See you guys in March!!

    thumb Ali W
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  Love the staff... very friendly and made you feel welcome and my 8 year old loved it as well.thank you!

    thumb Carolyn Robinson
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  This was our first visit there, we love It! Everyone is really wonderful and very professional. So glad we found this office.

    thumb Lanita Watkins
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  We have been going to Cumberland Pediatric in Murfreeboro for about a year and we absolutely love it there. Cumberland pediatric has such a fun and friendly environment. My kids love coming to the dentist thanks to Brittanie Hughes, Dr. Kyle and the other staff members there. They are so great with my kiddos and make it easy to get all of them in at the same time.

    thumb Jessica Mccloud
    12/31/2018

    review rating 5  Staff were polite and the kids were entertained on the table of iPads while they waited. TV screens on the ceiling were a nice touch to distract the kids while their teeth were being cleaned. Free tokens for the coin operated toy dispensers were also fun and made the kids want to go back next time they have to have their teeth cleaned.

    thumb Dorrance Smith
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  This place is the best the staff is great and Dr.Kyle is amazing... My kids have been coming here for at least 3 years and they love it as well. My 6 year old had a total mouth reconstruction and stills loves going

    thumb Tonya Thomas
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly and Professional! And it looks very inviting for the kids👍🏾👍🏾 Jessica(I think that was name) did a great job with my son, he was very open to talk with her it shocked me! I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Dark' Beauty
    4/03/2019

    review rating 5  I highly rate this place ! I was very nervous because my son has extreme anxiety but they actually made him smile and were very friendly ! Its saying a lot because he hates strangers and has to really know you to like you. It was his first appointment there and he liked them so we will definitely be going back !

    thumb Lily Durango
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Brought our daughter there because she needed to have a second opinion. Everyone there is very nice and pleasant. There wasn’t a very long wait even for new patients. Sylvia was our dental assistant, the X-rays scared her and she reassured everything was ok. Would highly recommend this office and staff!

    thumb Andrea Giles
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter’s first dentist visit was made fun and simple by Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. The dentist even sang Happy Birthday (which was a few days away) to my daughter to calm her down. Great staff and nice clean facility.

    thumb kreg allan
    6/13/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?