Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Beyond happy with my experience here. They took such good care of both of my kids. So happy that I've chosen this place. Thank you

    thumb Danielle Ethridge
    April 12, 2019

    5 star review  This place is the best the staff is great and Dr.Kyle is amazing... My kids have been coming here for at least 3 years and they love it as well. My 6 year old had a total mouth reconstruction and stills loves going

    thumb Tonya Thomas
    July 15, 2019

    5 star review  My children love it here. Great atmosphere and the staff is very friendly. We started at the Clarksville location and recently moved to Murfreesboro and there are both equally great!

    thumb Kiera Bowers
    December 12, 2018

    5 star review  My Children go to Cumberland for both Pediatric with Dr. Kyle, and Ortho with Dr. Pete! And we love it here!!!! They are always friendly, and knowledgeable. Clean office, and fun atmosphere. Definitely recommend them for Dental or Orthodontic!

    thumb amiyah patton
    August 15, 2018

    5 star review  Beyond happy with my experience here. They took such good care of both of my kids. So happy that I've chosen this place. Thank you

    thumb Danielle Ethridge
    April 13, 2019

    5 star review  Today was my daughter's first visit with Cumberland, i have to say the staff from front to back is Amazing. They were nice, respectful, and very helpful. I will never take my daughter anywhere else. Thank you you guy's!!!

    thumb Rachel Johnson
    February 22, 2019

    5 star review  My Children go to Cumberland for both Pediatric with Dr. Kyle, and Ortho with Dr. Pete! And we love it here!!!! They are always friendly, and knowledgeable. Clean office, and fun atmosphere. Definitely recommend them for Dental or Orthodontic!

    thumb amiyah patton
    August 16, 2018

    5 star review  The best pediatric dentistry practice I’ve even been to. My kids are 8 & 10 so we’ve seen several! All of the staff are friendly and kind. My daughter was in tears with worry about needing a filling and they took excellent care of her emotionally and physically. She said “it didn’t hurt!” Dr. Kyle has a special way of interacting with the kids and distracting them. He has a gentle demeanor and speaks to them in an age appropriate way. I also appreciate their conservative approach to treatment! Refreshing, for sure! I can’t recommend them more highly!

    thumb Wendy Travis
    May 22, 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely love this location! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and all the patients needs are met!if your child has any disabilities or special needs, like my daughter,I would highly recommend this office as they are very much so willing to accommodate the best they can!(:

    thumb Meldie Elvington
    April 4, 2019

    5 star review  Everyone there has such a great attitude, from the moment you walk through the door! They were so great with my 5 year old. The dentist was so kind and knowledgeable, and put my worries at ease! Great experience! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Phyllis Dunlap
    May 7, 2019

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?