5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Today was my daughter's first visit with Cumberland, i have to say the staff from front to back is Amazing. They were nice, respectful, and very helpful. I will never take my daughter anywhere else. Thank you you guy's!!!

    thumb Rachel Johnson
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  My Children go to Cumberland for both Pediatric with Dr. Kyle, and Ortho with Dr. Pete! And we love it here!!!! They are always friendly, and knowledgeable. Clean office, and fun atmosphere. Definitely recommend them for Dental or Orthodontic!

    thumb amiyah patton
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing friendly staff!! My kids loved this dentist! They are very through and informative!! So glad we chose Cumberland!

    thumb Ashley Sebring
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  My children love it here. Great atmosphere and the staff is very friendly. We started at the Clarksville location and recently moved to Murfreesboro and there are both equally great!

    thumb Kiera Bowers
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Clean office. Very kid friendly. All of my questions were answered and the staff was very nice. We did not have to wait. They saw us exactly at the time we had scheduled.

    thumb beth johnson
    2/11/2019

    review rating 5  We take our toddler here and the staff is VERY friendly, personable, patient and professional! Dr. Kyle is great also and takes the time to interact and engage in conversation with the patient.

    thumb patrice newbill
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  The best pediatric dentistry practice I’ve even been to. My kids are 8 & 10 so we’ve seen several! All of the staff are friendly and kind. My daughter was in tears with worry about needing a filling and they took excellent care of her emotionally and physically. She said “it didn’t hurt!” Dr. Kyle has a special way of interacting with the kids and distracting them. He has a gentle demeanor and speaks to them in an age appropriate way. I also appreciate their conservative approach to treatment! Refreshing, for sure! I can’t recommend them more highly!

    thumb Wendy Travis
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Both of my kids see Dr. Kyle for the Dentist, and have had braces with Dr. Pete. We love it here! The staff is always so nice and helpful, and friendly, knowledgeable doctors! Defiantly recommend!

    thumb Brooklynn Patton
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  Always fast service and very courteous. Every one always has a smile on their face and makes sure we're all taken care of and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this specific office to anyone!!

    thumb Annie Davis
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  I love the whole staff! And, I forget what that red head dental assistant’s name is , but I’ve talked to her several times while being there, and she is awesome! My daughter loves her also. Best pediatric dentistry!

    thumb mary hill
    2/20/2019

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?