Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  There were fantastic! Very colorful, games, cartoons, they were very patient. My child went crazy but they understood and worked with us. Very polite, explained everything thorough. Best dentist office we've been to by far. Recommend everyone to them.

    thumb Angelica Corcilius
    1/20/2020

    5 star review  Excellent care. My two children (5 and 3) had never been to the dentist. Everyone was really kind and sweet to them, and explained everything before they did it so that my children wouldn't be nervous. My son was still rather scared, but the hygentists and doctor were really kind and patient with him, and he left feeling happy and confident. I also appreciate the layout and colors of the office. So many times, pediatric offices are too bright and can cause anxiety with children who are nervous. This office had deep colors that brought a calming atmosphere to the office, but was still fun and inviting. I will definitely reccomend Cumberland to all my friends.

    thumb Anna Owen
    8/13/2018

    5 star review  Everyone was kind and efficient. The office was clean. My kiddos (4, 2, 1) had fun while waiting in office with the iPads and kid friendly waiting room. The hygienists were patient and very complimentary of my wild crew. The dentist even sang lullabies to my youngest while he looked at his teeth. We had an excellent experience!!! We will definitely be back!!

    thumb Brooke Tucker
    3/29/2019

    5 star review  I took my son age 11 here today for his first visit and I have to say it was an amazing experience. My son was comfortable and not scared and is perfectly ok with going back. They explained everything clearly and everyone was very pleasant. We will be going back and I would recommend anyone to them.

    thumb Teresa Bailey
    5/16/2019

    5 star review  Brought our daughter there because she needed to have a second opinion. Everyone there is very nice and pleasant. There wasn’t a very long wait even for new patients. Sylvia was our dental assistant, the X-rays scared her and she reassured everything was ok. Would highly recommend this office and staff!

    thumb Andrea Giles
    1/23/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone. My daughter had to have several procedures done and they were very gentle and put my daughter and her fears first. So glad to have been referred to this dentistry.

    thumb Michelle Walker
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  I absolutely love Cumberland Pediatrics! They are very professional and genuinely nice people! I love how clean it is!!! I have 4 kids that go here and 3 are in braces. I ask them how the Dentist office makes them feel and they will say “fun.” My kids love there Dentist 🙂.

    thumb April Gerald
    7/08/2019

    5 star review  Staff were polite and the kids were entertained on the table of iPads while they waited. TV screens on the ceiling were a nice touch to distract the kids while their teeth were being cleaned. Free tokens for the coin operated toy dispensers were also fun and made the kids want to go back next time they have to have their teeth cleaned.

    thumb Dorrance Smith
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  The dentists and their assistants are very attentive and work great with kids. I would recommend them to any parent looking for somewhere to take their child to.

    thumb Trey King
    10/18/2018

    5 star review  Clean office. Very kid friendly. All of my questions were answered and the staff was very nice. We did not have to wait. They saw us exactly at the time we had scheduled.

    thumb beth johnson
    2/11/2019

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?