5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Absolutely love this location! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and all the patients needs are met!if your child has any disabilities or special needs, like my daughter,I would highly recommend this office as they are very much so willing to accommodate the best they can!(:

    thumb Meldie Elvington
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful office and wonderful staff. I have two children that make dentist visits very difficult. Everyone was patient, professional and we were in and out in one hour.

    thumb Crystal Larcholey
    7/24/2018

    review rating 5  Dr.Kyle and his team are awesome. My son loves this place. I definitely recommend this place!

    thumb Monica Rojas
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  The nicest dentist I've ever been to. They are patient and understanding and are very sweet to my boys. They all do a great job making sure my kids have the best smile they can have and I am very thankful.

    thumb Sasha Alphin
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  is kind and friendly staff especially Monica Rojas she is very nice person.. They done great job with my boy.. 100% recommended

    thumb Artemio Ramos
    1/08/2020

    review rating 5  The staff are very nice an friendly. An the dentist himself is awesome. I would recommend this office to any and everyone.

    thumb Ashley Moore
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  I took my son age 11 here today for his first visit and I have to say it was an amazing experience. My son was comfortable and not scared and is perfectly ok with going back. They explained everything clearly and everyone was very pleasant. We will be going back and I would recommend anyone to them.

    thumb Teresa Bailey
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly and Professional! And it looks very inviting for the kids👍🏾👍🏾 Jessica(I think that was name) did a great job with my son, he was very open to talk with her it shocked me! I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Dark' Beauty
    4/03/2019

    review rating 5  I loved Sylvia. She was awesome with my daughter. It was my daughters first time she is 2 and she was so wonderful.

    thumb Kayla Vanderpool
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  I highly rate this place ! I was very nervous because my son has extreme anxiety but they actually made him smile and were very friendly ! Its saying a lot because he hates strangers and has to really know you to like you. It was his first appointment there and he liked them so we will definitely be going back !

    thumb Lily Durango
    10/31/2018

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?