Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  My children love it here. Great atmosphere and the staff is very friendly. We started at the Clarksville location and recently moved to Murfreesboro and there are both equally great!

    thumb Kiera Bowers
    December 12, 2018

    5 star review  Staff were polite and the kids were entertained on the table of iPads while they waited. TV screens on the ceiling were a nice touch to distract the kids while their teeth were being cleaned. Free tokens for the coin operated toy dispensers were also fun and made the kids want to go back next time they have to have their teeth cleaned.

    thumb Dorrance Smith
    August 9, 2018

    5 star review  Everyone there has such a great attitude, from the moment you walk through the door! They were so great with my 5 year old. The dentist was so kind and knowledgeable, and put my worries at ease! Great experience! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Phyllis Dunlap
    May 7, 2019

    5 star review  Cumberland did an amazing job! Wait time was minimal and staff was extremely kind and patient. Thank you for making this such a positive experience!

    thumb Jocelyn Gilday
    March 13, 2019

    5 star review  What a great experience for my son’s first dentist appointment. Everyone was so nice! Things are done in this place with kindness, patience and professionalism! I’m so glad I found this place, they sure are going to be my boys dentist!

    thumb VC Najera
    June 10, 2019

    5 star review  Both of my kids see Dr. Kyle for the Dentist, and have had braces with Dr. Pete. We love it here! The staff is always so nice and helpful, and friendly, knowledgeable doctors! Defiantly recommend!

    thumb Brooklynn Patton
    January 7, 2020

    5 star review  I was nervous about my child having sedation, but the staff explained everything to me and my child, the front desk lady kept me informed threw the procedure, and was very friendly. Even gave my child 2 tokens when we left. Great place

    thumb johnny Parker
    August 17, 2018

    5 star review  Wonderful experience with my three year old who was less than cooperative, all staff members we're more than helpful in keeping him calm and making sure we had a wonderful overall experience! So glad to have found a wonderful dentists office 😊😊

    thumb A Google User
    August 31, 2018

    5 star review  Great place for children. I witnessed the staff go out of their way to make every child feel safe and comfortable. Don't hesitate this is the place you can trust.

    thumb Mr Wiggins
    March 28, 2019

    5 star review  The staff was very considerate of my sons extreme anxieties about the dentist. They helped ease him through it. They were so patient and understanding and now he isn't afraid of his next visit. Thank you!!!

    thumb Sarah Jean Anonomous
    December 28, 2018

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
?