Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone. My daughter had to have several procedures done and they were very gentle and put my daughter and her fears first. So glad to have been referred to this dentistry.

    thumb Michelle Walker
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  My son had his first dentist visit today and Luisa did a great job! It’s almost like she knew him already. Dentist visits are typically scary but my son had a blast! Thank you so much

    thumb Houston Durr
    1/21/2020

    5 star review  Dr.Kyle and his team are awesome. My son loves this place. I definitely recommend this place!

    thumb Monica Rojas
    11/29/2018

    5 star review  Everyone was kind and efficient. The office was clean. My kiddos (4, 2, 1) had fun while waiting in office with the iPads and kid friendly waiting room. The hygienists were patient and very complimentary of my wild crew. The dentist even sang lullabies to my youngest while he looked at his teeth. We had an excellent experience!!! We will definitely be back!!

    thumb Brooke Tucker
    3/29/2019

    5 star review  Wonderful experience with my three year old who was less than cooperative, all staff members we're more than helpful in keeping him calm and making sure we had a wonderful overall experience! So glad to have found a wonderful dentists office 😊😊

    thumb A Google User
    8/31/2018

    5 star review  Very friendly and Professional! And it looks super inviting for the kids👍🏾👍🏾 Jessica(I think that was name) did a great job with my son, he was very open to talk with her it shocked me! I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Dark' Beauty
    4/04/2019

    5 star review  Very impressed with the care that my daughter received with Cumberland. They got us in and out reasonably and waiting to receive care was less than 5 minutes. I’ve never received such a great experience with a dentist in my life! Great job guys!

    thumb Jonathan Smith
    10/24/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly and Professional! And it looks very inviting for the kids👍🏾👍🏾 Jessica(I think that was name) did a great job with my son, he was very open to talk with her it shocked me! I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Dark' Beauty
    4/03/2019

    5 star review  The staff is awesome! Friendly and take an interest in the kids. Dr. Kyle is kind and gentle with the kids. I appreciate the way he explains what he is doing or let’s them hear what the tool is going to sound like before using them. Experiences have been great!

    thumb Amanda Brown
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  The checking in process was very easy and streamlined. The reception was very kind and knowledgeable. The hygienist was so patient and understanding of a 2.5 yr olds first time at the dentist. No frustration or impatience! She walked him through every step and let him touch every thing.

    thumb Megan Clark
    7/16/2019

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?