5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  Absolutely LOVE Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontist! They are always so polite and GREAT with my son. He was afraid to go to the dentist before and we switched to Dr. Kyle and he looks forward to going now. Dr. Kyle is amazing. Recommended to everyone who has children.

    thumb Cierra Silva
    8/10/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful experience with my three year old who was less than cooperative, all staff members we're more than helpful in keeping him calm and making sure we had a wonderful overall experience! So glad to have found a wonderful dentists office 😊😊

    thumb A Google User
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  I loved Sylvia. She was awesome with my daughter. It was my daughters first time she is 2 and she was so wonderful.

    thumb Kayla Vanderpool
    1/22/2019

    review rating 5  Beyond happy with my experience here. They took such good care of both of my kids. So happy that I've chosen this place. Thank you

    thumb Danielle Ethridge
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Today was my daughter's first visit with Cumberland, i have to say the staff from front to back is Amazing. They were nice, respectful, and very helpful. I will never take my daughter anywhere else. Thank you you guy's!!!

    thumb Rachel Johnson
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  I loved Sylvia. She was awesome with my daughter. It was my daughters first time she is 2 and she was so wonderful.

    thumb Kayla Vanderpool
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter’s first dentist visit was made fun and simple by Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry. The dentist even sang Happy Birthday (which was a few days away) to my daughter to calm her down. Great staff and nice clean facility.

    thumb kreg allan
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  I took my son age 11 here today for his first visit and I have to say it was an amazing experience. My son was comfortable and not scared and is perfectly ok with going back. They explained everything clearly and everyone was very pleasant. We will be going back and I would recommend anyone to them.

    thumb Teresa Bailey
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful office and wonderful staff. I have two children that make dentist visits very difficult. Everyone was patient, professional and we were in and out in one hour.

    thumb Crystal Larcholey
    7/24/2018

    review rating 5  The staff was very considerate of my sons extreme anxieties about the dentist. They helped ease him through it. They were so patient and understanding and now he isn't afraid of his next visit. Thank you!!!

    thumb Sarah Jean Anonomous
    12/28/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?