Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
5 Stars Icon

    5 star review  The staff is awesome! Friendly and take an interest in the kids. Dr. Kyle is kind and gentle with the kids. I appreciate the way he explains what he is doing or let’s them hear what the tool is going to sound like before using them. Experiences have been great!

    thumb Amanda Brown
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  We took our 18 month old for her first visit and were so pleased with everyone. The dental assistant was so patient and nice. And the dentist even sang to my daughter will examining her mouth. Highly recommend! The front desk ladies were also very kind!

    thumb Bryawnna Wilcox
    3/02/2020

    5 star review  The dentists and their assistants are very attentive and work great with kids. I would recommend them to any parent looking for somewhere to take their child to.

    thumb Trey King
    10/18/2018

    5 star review  is kind and friendly staff especially Monica Rojas she is very nice person.. They done great job with my boy.. 100% recommended

    thumb Artemio Ramos
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  Amazing friendly staff!! My kids loved this dentist! They are very through and informative!! So glad we chose Cumberland!

    thumb Ashley Sebring
    11/08/2018

    5 star review  Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone. My daughter had to have several procedures done and they were very gentle and put my daughter and her fears first. So glad to have been referred to this dentistry.

    thumb Michelle Walker
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  This was our first visit there, we love It! Everyone is really wonderful and very professional. So glad we found this office.

    thumb Lanita Watkins
    1/24/2019

    5 star review  Absolutely LOVE Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontist! They are always so polite and GREAT with my son. He was afraid to go to the dentist before and we switched to Dr. Kyle and he looks forward to going now. Dr. Kyle is amazing. Recommended to everyone who has children.

    thumb Cierra Silva
    8/10/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly and Professional! And it looks very inviting for the kids👍🏾👍🏾 Jessica(I think that was name) did a great job with my son, he was very open to talk with her it shocked me! I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Dark' Beauty
    4/03/2019

    5 star review  The checking in process was very easy and streamlined. The reception was very kind and knowledgeable. The hygienist was so patient and understanding of a 2.5 yr olds first time at the dentist. No frustration or impatience! She walked him through every step and let him touch every thing.

    thumb Megan Clark
    7/16/2019

Location

277 Veterans Pkwy Suite A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 713-1993

Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat—Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
?