Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

mother child playing

Reviews

I have one daughter who sees the orthodontist and both of my kids see dentists here. They're great with my girls. The dental hygienists are always gentle with them and have a great attitude about working with kids. Their dentists/orthodontist have been amazing to work with. They take the time to educate me on how to help my girls maintain healthy teeth and gums. The front receptionists are always kind and helpful. The facility is up to date and very clean (kudos for keeping it up with so many kids running through there). I wouldn't imagine taking my girls anywhere else in town.

Elizabeth Cunningham Avatar
Elizabeth Cunningham
8/22/2019

The staff are always friendly, and go out of the way to make sure the kids feel comfortable.

Kayla Glover Avatar
Kayla Glover
10/17/2018

Great experience. Our boys 5 and 12 they both actually liked going. The movie and cool sunglasses kept them relaxed while the work was done. The coins for the coin machines was an added bonus. Staff was great.

miranda baker Avatar
miranda baker
11/10/2018

We love Cumberland pediatric, my boys had to get some work done and the staff did great at keeping them comfortable and talking with them to keep them distracted. Everyone from front desk to the back is so friendly and we thank you so much!!
We had Tiffany today and she was awesome!

Tabitha Avatar
Tabitha
8/22/2019

Cumberland pediatric dentistry and Orthodontics is amazing! The staff is so nice ang helpful. The environment is very relaxing. Their equipment and x-rays are phenomenal. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

haley lowe Avatar
haley lowe
2/19/2019

Great staff.... enjoy coming here daughter loves it . Very caring and loving facility. We have been coming here for 2 years and love this place.. I would drive out of my way to come to this office... truly a great facility and staff.

Leslie Kelly Avatar
Leslie Kelly
2/21/2019

I absolutely LOVE it here for my kids. They are fast, sweet& honest. And my kids are always comfortable& so am I. Don’t hesitate to come here. 🥰

Holly Rosenblum Avatar
Holly Rosenblum
5/25/2022

My daughter went for her first Dentist appointment 2 years old, and every single employee made her feel so comfortable! They had Tv’s in the ceiling with a movie playing when she laid back in the “big dentist chair” as she called it. It was a GREAT experience, in and out in a quick time and left wanting to come back!!!

WOW! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
FIVE STARS!!

Andrea Parker Avatar
Andrea Parker
4/24/2019

Had a great experience with everyone here. My two year old needed a tooth pulled asap, they moved their schedules around as much as possible to get her in. They were very patient and as nice as could be to my little girl. Would recommend to anyone.

Chris Terry Avatar
Chris Terry
2/03/2018

Both of my children have been with this provider for many years. It is a pleasure coming in for all of our appointments. The staff is wonderful!

Gwen Battaglia Avatar
Gwen Battaglia
7/19/2018
Menu