Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

mother child playing

Reviews

We really appreciate all hard work you guys do for kids. My granddaughter doesn't dread dentist like I did as a child because of good attitude you and your staff have with kids. The dental work is worth my time and money coming from different town. High five to whole crew!

Carla Riden Avatar
Carla Riden
9/30/2019

The dental hygienists are extremely caring, thorough, and most importantly they value your concerns about your children. They’re extremely organized, and understanding when your kids are fussy. The doctors do an exceptional job at letting parents know what they can do better as well as what we’re doing well. Hands down the best Pediatric Dentist in Clarksville.

Alyssa Marsh Avatar
Alyssa Marsh
10/07/2019

The technician and dentist were both SO great with my girls. It was the baby's first appointment and they were patient and helped to calm her fears. They were so encouraging to my 4 year old that she was very proud of herself and was excited to go back to show them how clean she's kept her teeth. All around great experience. Check in was quick and easy, wait time was short. Adequate toys to keep various ages entertained in the waiting room.

chelsea erinn shaver Avatar
chelsea erinn shaver
3/13/2019

This is my son's account. My name is Sally Talley. My daughter had her braces put on today. It was nothing short of a miracle that made this happen. The entire staff at the White House location are the most AMAZING people. Everyone is so nice, patient and very thorough about what my daughter could and couldn't do with braces. The orthodontist was so sweet and very attentive! I would recommend them to any and everyone!!!! Thanks you guys SO much for a great experience! See y'all next month!!!!

kevin dewayne Avatar
kevin dewayne
8/08/2018

Great office. Seems fun and nice place for the kids. I had braces when i was younger and in another state. I lost my retainer and the office where I had originally received my braces and retainer was very rude and not helpful now that I wasn't a patient anymore. CPDO staff are some of the nicest people in town! So professional and helpful. Went out if their way to make me feel comfortable and helped me get new retainers!

Daniel Mejia Avatar
Daniel Mejia
8/21/2018

This is the best place!! WONDERFUL staff!! They take the time to explain things to the kids and makes is easy on the kids as well as parents!! 5 star rating from this Mom!!

Leesa Harlan Avatar
Leesa Harlan
7/10/2019

The whole office has always been great with my daughter. They do they're best to make her comfortable and always answer all my questions

Tara Goddard Avatar
Tara Goddard
9/09/2020

If I were TRULY SMART, I'd give this Dental Office ONE STAR, so people may keep looking, enabling me to get appointments for my kids at the best times!
All kidding aside, I wish this place was around when I was a kid. I was tormented! Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry is TOP OF THE LINE! They treat my kids with real care and they are very thorough in explaining the kids' plan. From check-in to check-out, every staff member is very pleasant! You couldn't be disappointed here. I don't think it's possible.

Mark Noyes Avatar
Mark Noyes
2/21/2019

Both my kids see the dentist and orthodontist here and THEY LOVE IT! My children have received multiple services from cleanings, fillings, sedation, and orthodontic treatment and the assistants are always so caring and show concern. They explain the procedures of what they are going to do very thoroughly. Dr. Dawson and Dr. Bryan are great and would recommend them to family and friends! FIVE STARS!!!

Brandy McCoy Avatar
Brandy McCoy
8/09/2018

The staff was very considerate of my sons extreme anxieties about the dentist. They helped ease him through it. They were so patient and understanding and now he isn't afraid of his next visit. Thank you!!!

Sarah Jean Anonomous Avatar
Sarah Jean Anonomous
12/28/2018
Menu